我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

Pink Trabant Budapest

排名第 100布达佩斯户外活动(共 198 个)
布达佩斯, 匈牙利
展开
2 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Angela W 写了一条点评 2019年11月
10 分享4 推荐
绝对值得推荐的一次很棒的体验,并且会在心跳中再次实现。我们有6人旅行,有3辆汽车-我们在这辆标志性的汽车中旅行时看到了景点。我们有很多来自公众的凝视,照片和海浪。司机很棒,我们玩得很开心,甚至还可以去。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
Allan M 写了一条点评 2017年11月
7 分享1 推荐
我们通过StagMadness预订了2小时的特拉布特城市之旅,粉红色特拉贝特是组织此次旅行的公司。 我们为8人预订了4个Trabants,每个人可以开车1个小时。 粉红色的特拉贝特有2辆“安全车”。随后有一辆车 - 如果我们在交通中分开的话,还有一辆额外的特拉贝特在后面接我们的4辆车中的一辆或多辆。这种情况发生了好几次,每次都完美地处理了这种情况,所以汽车组在几分钟内就恢复了。 我们有一个汽车摊位,我们无法重新开始 - 这是由一个或两个粉红色Trabants人解决的。 我们每辆车都要淹死2个左右,所以车里没有导游,但这真的是一个问题。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年11月
Google
推荐
分享
写点评
您的体验如何?
写点评
分享您的最佳旅行照片
向全球旅行者分享您的体验。
发布照片
快速获得答案
向其他旅行者和景点管理人员提出您最想问的问题。
提问

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pink Trabant Budapest

Budapest, Hungary
More
About Pink Trabant Budapest
If you’re up to adventure, want to see the city from an absolutely unique angle Trabant Tour is for You! SIGHTSEEING - STAGDOES & HENDOES - TEAMBUILDING. Drive a Trabi around the city and get an unforgettable memory of Budapest!
Read more

Pink Trabant Budapest
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
2Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Angela W wrote a review Nov 2019
10 contributions4 helpful votes
What an amazing experience, totally reccommend and would do it again in a heart beat. there were 6 of us travelling and 3 cars - we saw the sights whilst travelling around in this iconic vehichle. We had lots of stares, photos and waves from the public. The drivers were brilliant and we had so much fun, we even had a go.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Allan M wrote a review Nov 2017
7 contributions1 helpful vote
We book a 2 hour trabant city tour through StagMadness and Pink Trabant was the company who organized the tour. We booked 4 Trabants for 8 people and could drive 1 hour each. Pink Trabant had 2 “safety cars”. 1 car followed around - and an extra Trabant in the back to pickup one or more of our 4 cars if we got separated in the traffic. This happened several times and every time the handled the situation perfectly so the group of cars was back together within minutes. We had a car stall and we couldn’t start it again - this was solved by one of Pink Trabants people within a minute or two. We drow around 2 persons in each car so didn’t have a guide within the car but that wasent really an issue. It was a Super fun event and we felt very safe all the way through (as safe as you can feel in a car made of hardend paper). The route was very nice aswell. We where happy we “only” had 2 hours and not more as all of us had very sour jars from laughing 2 hours straight. We can without any doubt recommend this event and the Pink Trabant company to anyone looking for a great time.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question