We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hello Baby Bar

171 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Hello Baby Bar

171 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Budapest
from $32.12
More Info
from $11.12
More Info
from $25.53
More Info
from $23.59
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Andrassy ut 52, Budapest 1062 Hungary
Getting there
OktogonBudapest Metro2 min
Vörösmarty utcaBudapest Metro3 min
Get to know the area
Hungarian Wine Tasting (with Cheese and Charcuterie) in Budapest
Wine Tasting & Winery Tours

Hungarian Wine Tasting (with Cheese and Charcuterie) in Budapest

118 reviews
Hungarian cuisine is often overlooked in favor of its European counterparts, but boasts a rich artisanal heritage. Discover Hungary’s fine wines, flavorsome cheese, and charcuterie on a tasting experience with a sommelier, who provides insights into the country’s gastronomical history and tips for the rest of your trip. Plan into your day's exploration of Budapest, taking place at a convenient central location.
$39.75 per adult
171Reviews10Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 87
  • 51
  • 11
  • 7
  • 15
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Danielle1421 wrote a review Jan 2019
Martonvasar, Hungary422 contributions63 helpful votes
My boyfriend and I were here to celebrate the new year. 🎉The whole place was really nice and the music was good as well. Although there were not that much places to sit. The prices were OK. 👍🏻
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Mattia Z wrote a review Sep 2018
Venice, Italy5 contributions13 helpful votes
We arrived at 2.50am e they let us get telling us there was a FREE DRINK as well (we was 10 people and we paid 50€ total!). Once in we went to the bar and they told us was closed, so we went to the other in RnB room and was the same! We went back to the entrance asking for explanation, the man at the door told us the the bar was open at the RnB room, so we went back and the barman still told us was closed. We went back again to the entrance and they was closing the cashier, while the man was LAUGHTING looking at us. I asked twice for the manager, they told me to wait and then she was magically busy. So we went outside the door waiting for any news, because the club was closing at 3.10 (they closed the doors right in our face). We staid like 10 min in, nobody considered us e nobody took its responsability. GOOD JOB GUYS!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
5 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from manager_QRM, Vezető at Hello Baby Bar
Responded Sep 12, 2018
Dear Mattia Z, We would like to say thank you for writing down your honest thoughts and impressions about our place. However, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced, you can be completely sure that we will take notes about your recommendations, as the feedbacks of our visitors are extremely important to us. Considering everything, it would be an honour if you gave us one more chance to prove our professionalism we will commit everything to win your pleasure. Wishing you all the best, Hello Baby Bar Management
Read more
Madalina_Dumi wrote a review Jun 2018
Constanta, Romania44 contributions16 helpful votes
We were on a bachelorette party and we decided we should give it a try after one friend recommended this place; we read some reviews and thought it will be a nice experience. We arrived at around 00:30, there were some people at the entrance waiting to enter but not for too long. We paid 1000 huf/person (if i remember well) for entrance and they gave us a free drink coupon. The music seemed nice, people were dancing and we thought we nailed with this club. We went at the bar to order some drinks and that's the disappointing part: i order some frizz gin (they put a lot of sparkling water in it, like it didn't even have gin in it), one of the girls ordered red wine and she received white wine; she nicely asked the waiter to change it with what she ordered and the waiter didn't even bothered; she asked again for her red wine and that's when the waiter asked another coleague to serve us, like she was bothered by the fact that we asked for what we ordered. If you like drinking water on a club night and called frizz gin, you should give it a try!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from manager_QRM, Vezető at Hello Baby Bar
Responded Jun 10, 2018
Dear Madalina_Dumi, First and foremost, allow us to express how grateful we are towards you for sharing your wonderful review with us here, on TripAdvisor. We cannot be happier with the fact that you discovered our lovely place and decided to give it a go, we are glad to read that you didn’t regret your choice. Meanwhile, we would like to sincerely apologise for your small discomfort, but we sincerely hope that the many positive things outweighed this small negative one during your stay. It would be our pleasure if you returned to us in the near future, hope to see you soon! Kind regards, Hello Baby Bar Management
Read more
And8727 wrote a review Apr 2018
Volano, Italy47 contributions33 helpful votes
My friends and I went after a dinner in this wonderful palace recommended by our Hungarian guide. Average prices, good music, excellent security and guaranteed fun. The staff was very kind and quick to serve our cocktails. Greetings from the Trentino-South Tyrol land!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from manager_QRM, Vezető at Hello Baby Bar
Responded Apr 24, 2018
Dear And8727, First and foremost, allow us to express how grateful we are towards you for sharing your wonderful review with us here, on TripAdvisor. It is great to read that you had such a great time in our bar, we sincerely hope that you gained some really unforgettable memories in here! Thank you once again for your kind words. It would be our pleasure if you returned to us in the near future, hope to see you soon! Kind regards, Hello Baby Bar Management
Read more
Tim P wrote a review Jan 2018
Boston, Massachusetts5 contributions
fairly good club. clean and elegant but wish it was a bit larger. Definitely one of my top 3 favorite bars/clubs in the city
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from manager_QRM, Vezető at Hello Baby Bar
Responded Feb 8, 2018
Dear Tim P, First and foremost, allow us to express our most sincere gratitude to you for sharing your absolutely remarkable review with us on TripAdvisor, we are really delighted about it. It makes us especially glad that you found our bar clean and elegant, we hope that the atmosphere of our place has met your expectations. We are truly pleased that you appreciated our rooms with different music, and we are pleased our club is on your Favorite bars/clubs in Budapest top list. Thank you once again for your lovely review. It would be our pleasure to entertain you again in the near future, we will wait you with the same fun experience. Kind regards, Hello Baby Bar Management
Read more
Previous