我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Loopy Slovenia

排名第 33卢布尔雅那户外活动(共 121 个)
卢布尔雅那, 斯洛文尼亚
展开
21 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Susan T 写了一条点评 2019年10月
宾夕法尼亚Blain10 分享6 推荐
非常感谢Jernej昨天的精彩旅程。我们安排了一次私人旅行,希望看到祖父母的家乡。杰内(Jernej)不仅找到了家乡,还找到了他们的洗礼记录,我祖父的双胞胎兄弟的坟墓,甚至还有一些我早已听说过但从未见过的久违表亲!我们不仅遇到了他们,还和他们以及他们的家人共进晚餐!再次感谢您,耶内!您超越了我们的期望。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
RMG2306 写了一条点评 2019年7月
澳大利亚墨尔本31 分享20 推荐
通过澳大利亚与Jernej的电子邮件交流,我们将成为我们的导游和司机,我们组建了一个斯洛文尼亚东部的私人多日定制之旅。从我们在萨格勒布的酒店收集我们(2人),我们被驱车前往卢布尔雅那,然后经由文特加峡谷前往布莱德湖。我们的旅行包括Vrsic山口,Soca河,Brda葡萄酒产区(住在Smarto),Kobarid战争博物馆,Predjama城堡,Skocjan Caves Lipica梭叶农场(住在Piran),最后通过Istrian山城镇转移到罗维尼。 在我们所有的旅行中,Jernej选择了展示斯洛文尼亚美妙风景和小村庄的路线。大部分道路都是通过农村耕作区,道路交通很少。这增强了我们对斯洛文尼亚的经验和赞赏。 Jernej与他的许多联系给了我们一些关于斯洛文尼亚日常生活的精彩见解,很少有游客可以参加。他丰富的知识和经验激发了许多有趣的讨论。此外,我们还在美妙的Jelenic Winery餐厅享用了一顿诱人的午餐和葡萄酒品尝活动,与他的堂兄(Viljem)和他的家人共进午餐和农场之旅,甚至短暂访问了他母亲的80岁生日派对。我们不禁提到我们的越野森林体验。这是一个真正的奖金! 多日游安排无缝进行。交通和住宿都很棒。这次旅行非常有条理,效率很高。 Jernej的个人方法在我们的巡回演出中非常具有吸引力和刺激性,展示了他对斯洛文尼亚的丰富知识和经验以及他的幽默感。 对我们而言,这为斯洛文尼亚带来了美妙难忘的体验。 我们强烈推荐这家由卓越经理Jernej Zakelj领导的公司。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
推荐
分享
Kayla Crethar 写了一条点评 2018年12月
1 分享
我们在澳大利亚度蜜月的卢布尔雅那只有几天。我们选择参加西环路巡回赛,以便我们能够看到更多更广阔的斯洛文尼亚。我们都非常推荐Loopy Tours和Jernej,这次旅行非常棒,超出了我们的预期。我们在一天中看到了这么多,Jernej专门为我们量身定制了旅行,天气和最佳时间。我们在巡演中只有那些人,所以它是完美的。我们在一个小镇上有一个可爱的自制午餐,在一扇门后面看起来像是某人的家,在另一个站点自制白兰地 - 我们从来没有发现过这些,或者在我们做过的路上遇到了所有美妙的当地人。这次旅行是一次真正独特的体验,我们度过了一段美好的时光,如果您希望了解更多斯洛文尼亚的卢布尔雅那,请联系loopy tour。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年12月
Google
推荐
分享
shannonskene 写了一条点评 2018年12月
新加坡新加坡60 分享11 推荐
+1
非常感谢Jernej今天带我去西环路。良好的公司,关于历史,文化,食品等的好聊天。知识渊博,灵活多变,时间和地点。绝对推荐。保持良好的工作。 珍妮弗/ 181218
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年12月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Adrian C 写了一条点评 2018年11月
1 分享
我和Jernej度过了一段美妙的旅行。他是一位知识渊博的导游,拥有丰富的经验。他带你到众所周知的地方以及一些“人迹罕至”的地方。他使旅游非常有趣,并让客人参与整个旅程中的每一项活动。伟大的旅游公司,我绝对推荐它。 阿德里安
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年11月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Loopy Slovenia
Specialised in multi - day custom made private journeys in Slovenia & around (send inquiry). Journeys created by Loopy: West Loop tour (Lake Bled, Postojna cave & Predjama castle, Brda wine region); East Loop tour (Maribor, Ptuj, Rogatec), Skocjan Caves & Piran tour (Skocjan Caves, Piran, coast region), Soca river & Vrsic mountain pass tour (Vrsic mountain pass, Kobarid, Tolmin, Soca river), Romantic tour (Prekmurje region - Lendava, Izakovci, Filovci), Alpine Valley & Flowers tour (Logar Valley, Mozirje botanic garden), Baska grapa hike & visit of the ecologic farm (Baska grapa Valley - Grahovo, Zakojca, Kneza), Out of beaten tracks tour (Lower Carniola region - Krka river valley, Brezice, Bizeljsko wine region).
Read more
21Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Susan T wrote a review Oct 2019
Blain, Pennsylvania10 contributions6 helpful votes
Many, many thanks to Jernej for the fantastic tour yesterday. We arranged for a private tour, and we hoped to see my grandparents’ hometowns. No only did Jernej find the hometowns, he found their baptismal records, my grandpa’s twin brother’s grave, and even some long lost cousins that I’ve heard about but never met! We not only met them, but had dinner with them, and their families! Again, thank you, Jernej! Your went over and above our expectations.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from loopyslovenia, Manager at Loopy Slovenia
Responded Oct 21, 2019
Hi Susan and Bob, when I think of our journey I look up and say: Thank you, Universe :) This can happen just once in a lifetime I think... The story about how you found a photo of yourself in the house in the village in the part of the country you visited for the first time - this goes to the timeless memoirs and has already been told around the country... Hope see you soon doing some barbecue at (y)our family in Precetinci! Jernej Žakelj - Bart
Read more
RMG2306 wrote a review Jul 2019
Melbourne, Australia31 contributions20 helpful votes
By email exchange from Australia with Jernej, who was to be our guide and driver, we put together a private multi day custom tour of eastern Slovenia. Collecting us (2 people) from our hotel in Zagreb we were driven to Ljubljana , then to Lake Bled via Vintgar Gorge. Our tour took in the Vrsic mountain pass, Soca River, Brda wine region ( staying in Smarto), Kobarid War Museum, Predjama Castle, Skocjan Caves Lipica Stud Farm ( staying in Piran) and finally transferring to Rovinj via Istrian hill towns. In all our travels, Jernej selected routes that showcased the wonderful landscapes and small villages in Slovenia. Most of the roads were through the rural farming areas with little road traffic. This enhanced our experience and appreciation of Slovenia. Jernej, with his many connections gave us some wonderful insights into everday life in Slovenia that a tourist is rarely afforded.His extensive knowledge and experience stimulated many interesting discussions. In addition we were treated to an improptu lunch and wine tasting in the wonderful Jelenic Winery, another lunch and farm tour with one of his cousins (Viljem) and his family, and even a brief visit to his mother's 80th birthday party. And we can't help but mention our off road forest experience. This was a real bonus! The multi day tour arrangements went seamlessly .Both the transport and accommodation were excellent.The tour was very well organized and efficient. Jernej's personal approach was very engaging and stimulating throughout our tour exhibiting his extensive knowledge and experience of Slovenia and his great sense of humor. For us this delivered a wonderful and memorable experience of Slovenia. We would highly recommend this company led by the remarkable manager Jernej Zakelj.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from loopyslovenia, Manager at Loopy Slovenia
Responded Jul 7, 2019
Dear Robyn & Rod, what to say? I don't want Tripadvisor to waste all GB of web space for my letter of gratitude so I will just repeat the words from Rovinj: with deep respect and honour I'm looking forward for our next adventure! :) THANK YOU, Jernej Zakelj - Bart Loopy Slovenia
Read more
Kayla Crethar wrote a review Dec 2018
1 contribution
We only had a couple of days in Ljubljana part of our honeymoon from Australia. We chose to go on the Western Loop Tour so that we would see more of the wider Slovenia. We both highly recommend Loopy Tours and Jernej the tour was fantastic and surpassed our expectations. We saw so much over the course of the day and Jernej tailored the tour specifically to us, weather and best times to visit. We were there only ones on the tour so it was perfect. We had a lovely home made lunch in a small town, behind a door that looked like someone’s home and homemade brandy at another stop - we would of never found these otherwise or met all the wonderful locals along the way that we did. This tour was a truely unique experience and we had a fantastic time, if you are looking to see more of Slovenia the Ljubljana please contact loopy tours.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Jernej Z, Manager at Loopy Slovenia
Responded Dec 26, 2018
Thank you Kayla & Mathew; it's an honour and big pleasure for me to see I contributed something nice to your honeymoon. Wish you all the best on your life journey! Jernej Zakelj - Bart Loopy Slovenia
Read more
shannonskene wrote a review Dec 2018
Singapore, Singapore60 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
Very thankful to Jernej for taking me on the West loop today. Good company, great chats about history, culture, food etc. Knowledgeable and flexible with time and places of interest. Definitely recommended. Keep up the good work. Jennifer /181218
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from JernejZ8, Manager at Loopy Slovenia
Responded Dec 21, 2018
Many thanks for your review Jennifer! It's important we like what we do. And if the people with me enjoy it's simple - we all enjoy. Wish you all the best on your journeys! Jernej Zakelj - Bart Loopy Slovenia
Read more
Adrian C wrote a review Nov 2018
1 contribution
I had an amazing trip with Jernej. He is a very knowledgeable guide with vast experience. He takes you to both well known as well as to some "off beaten track" places. He makes the tour very interesting and keeps the guests engaged in every activity throughout the tour. Great tour company, I definitely recommend it. Adrian
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Jernej Z, Manager at Loopy Slovenia
Responded Nov 25, 2018
Hi Adrian, Skocjan caves, Piran and the littoral countryside we enjoyed are definitely places to visit any time of the year. I'm delighted you enjoyed this Loopy loop; I always like to do a kilometre more for curious and interested people. Many thanks for your review & hope we meet again and discover other areas next time, Jernej Zakelj - Bart Loopy Slovenia
Read more
Previous