Atet Rent a Car
Atet Rent a Car
4.5
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
About
ATET Rent a Car was founded in 1996 in Ljubljana. From one branch in Ljubljana our network gradually expanded and currently we operate with offices on Ljubljana Airport, Maribor and Koper, as well as our main office in Ljubljana. Being a local company is important as we have the flexibility to go an extra mile to help our customers get to where they are going in the best possible way.
Duration: More than 3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Top ways to experience nearby attractions

See what travelers are saying
  • Kris W
    21 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    100% recommend ATET
    I organised a hire car for our 3 week holiday in Slovenia through ATET’s website from Australia. My queries were responded to quickly and the whole process was simple. The car pick up was in Ljubljana and drop off in Maribor. There was a simple explanation given on collection regarding insurance options and no pressure to take out the most expensive option. The rental cost was extremely reasonable and we were given a brand new car which was perfect on all the roads we drove. I would use ATET again and recommend highly.
    Dear 798krisw, Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback on service you've received. We are grateful and honoured when a customer sees our effort to provide best possible service we can. In case you would need a car again, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be glad to help you again. Kind regards, ATET Rent a Car Team
    Written June 26, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited May 2023
    Traveled as a couple
    Written June 5, 2023
  • 2_Crows
    Barnard Castle, United Kingdom1 contribution
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Brilliant service
    Looked at the reviews for all Ljubljana car hire firms and ATET came out best in my view. Used them and it was 5 star service throughout. Car was practically new, hassle free and a friendly service. Would recommend and use again.
    Dear 2_Crows, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Your satisfaction is our motivation to keep delivering excellent services. We look forward to serving you again soon! Kind regards, ATET rent a car team
    Written July 20, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited June 2023
    Traveled with family
    Written June 29, 2023
  • Andrew F
    Novato, California21 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great Car Rental Experience in Slovenia
    Decided to go with ATET after comparing it with other car rental places in Ljubljana. They seemed to offer the best value and it was a local Slovenian company, too. It ended up being a great choice! The car we received was nicer than expected — nearly new and with an automatic transmission rather than the indicated manual gearbox (which I was definitely not going to argue about). Picking up the car was easy and fast, too. My only issue is the "Central Ljubljana" location was in fact quite a distance outside the city center, but it was easily reachable on the number 1 city bus which made pick up and drop off pretty easy.
    Dear andrewfH2845VR, We're delighted to receive your positive feedback about your recent car rental. It's wonderful to hear that you were pleased with the vehicle's condition and the overall rental process. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to serve you again in the future! ATET rent a car team
    Written July 20, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited June 2023
    Traveled with family
    Written July 6, 2023
  • Workout Z
    Cleveland, Ohio1 contribution
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Hrib
    Easy process booking, fair price, car pickup and drop off without any hassle. Gentleman that assisted as wasn’t trying to sell all kinds of extras and was very professional and efficient. Will definitely use them again.
    Dear workoutz, Thank you for choosing us as your prefered car rental company and most of all for taking the time to write your kind feedback. Best regards, ATET Rent a Car team
    Written July 28, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited June 2023
    Traveled with family
    Written July 22, 2023
  • John B
    Gold Coast, Australia2 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    ATET is the cheapest by far, but there is no compromise on service. They are the best car hire company.
    ATET's customer service was amazing. We hired an 8-seater van and travelled from Salzburg, Austria to Tivat, Montenegro. ATET accommodated our every need and even delivered the van to us at Salzburg Airport and picked it up at Tivat Airport. The van was near new and despite the costs to deliver and pick up the van, the overall costs was significantly cheaper than any other hire company.
    Dear H5832CRjohnb, Thank you for your feedback. It's wonderful to hear that you found our car rental service to be excellent. We aim to provide the best possible experience for our customers. Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering top-notch service. Kind regards, ATET Team
    Written October 26, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited August 2023
    Traveled with family
    Written September 29, 2023
  • Elisa A
    1 contribution
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great company to rent a car
    My experience renting a car at ATET was really great. The company attenders were very kind, and even I did a mistake in my reservation they were able to fix it immediately. The car was new, in good conditions and the price was fair. I also didn't have any trouble getting the caution money back. I recommend the company very warm.
    Dear elisaaG6924XV, We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to know that you were satisfied with our car rental. Thank you for your kind words! In case you would need our services again do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, ATET Team
    Written October 26, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited September 2023
    Traveled as a couple
    Written October 2, 2023
  • Jay
    Norwich, United Kingdom6 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great company, would highly recommend!
    Me and my partner just returned from a holiday in Slovenia and it was the first time renting a car abroad. We booked with ATET because compared to the bigger players it had the best reviews by far. We picked the car up at the Ljubuana office which was about 12 euro in a taxi from the centre, and dropped it off at the airport. We were given a brand new Volkswagen - much nicer car than expected considering we went with the cheapest option. We took the full insurance and they include the vignette as part of the hire. Professional, easy service. Returned the car when nobody was at the office and later that evening I already had an email to advise everything was in order and already the deposit funds have been released in my account 2 days later. Would highly recommend and definitely will be my go to if I return to Slovenia.
    Dear WanderlustJayM8, We're grateful for your positive review. We hope both you and your partner had a great time here in Slovenia. We'll continue to work hard to ensure every car rental experience with us is as wonderful as yours. Kind regards, ATET Team
    Written October 26, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited October 2023
    Traveled as a couple
    Written October 11, 2023
  • Ivana M
    1 contribution
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    VW T-Roc
    I was extremely satisfied with the service, especially because of a sudden loss of all means of transportation. I had to wait a bit for them to deliver the car to my location (50 minutes in total), but it was worth waiting. They delivered to me a beautiful, latest model of VW T-Roc car, automatic. I have never driven automatic car before, but the guy named Jakob was so friendly and helpful, and showed me everything. The other guy named Ziga, who came to pick the car up to my location, was helpful as well. Overall, great service! 👍👌 I highly recommend them because everything went so smoothly that I had the feeling it was my own and not a rented car 🤭
    Dear Y6026STivanam, Thank you for taking the time and send us your feedback. We will make sure our team from ATET Koper receives your kind feedback and recognition it deserves. We are delighted to hear you were well taken care of and we will be happy to hear from you again in the future. Kind regards, ATET Rent a Car Team
    Written January 18, 2024
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited January 2024
    Traveled solo
    Written January 11, 2024
  • Peter S
    1 contribution
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Excellent experience ATET
    The ATET service was excellent, we agreed on everything over the phone, they came to look for the car and took it for repairs and then back. In the meantime, they left me a replacement vehicle. Great experience, can only recommend doing business with them!
    Dear I1381YIpeters, Thank you for taking the time and send us your feedback. We are always happy to hear what our customers have enjoyed from our service. We will be honoured to welcome you at any time if you would need our service again. Kind regards, ATET Rent a Car Team
    Written January 18, 2024
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited January 2024
    Traveled on business
    Written January 13, 2024
  • Leonie v
    1 contribution
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great company
    I've rented from this company many times, always happy with the service and vehicles provided. The only small complaint I have is the price of cross-border fee, which is quite high if you are only renting for a day or two. Other than that, I highly recommend this company.
    Visited February 2024
    Traveled with family
    Written February 7, 2024
These reviews are the subjective opinion of Tripadvisor members and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles406 reviews
Excellent
346
Very good
30
Average
8
Poor
8
Terrible
14

Beatriznsantos
Ljubljana, Slovenia1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2022
Last Sunday (27/03/2022), me and a group of 4 people rented a car at ATET. In the insurance's choice we had chosen the medium protection (which did not include tires or windows). Unfortunately we were unlucky enough to puncture a tire due to the collision of a sharp stone. When we talked to the ATET emergency support the guy said that we only had to pay the difference between the cost of the tire and the deposit of 70 euros that we had left. This is what makes sense.

However, a few days after we were told that we would have to pay the cost of the car rental 46 euros + the cost of the tire 104 euros+ 70 euros of the deposit that turn into the cost of administrative fees.

Cost of administrative fees that no one explained to me the purpose,

I have rented cars in several countries and whenever there is damage to the car this damage is debited from the deposit and if the damage is greater than the deposit you only have to pay the surplus.

After the incident I read your terms and conditions on the site, which were not given to us at the time of signing the contract nor told us that they would be available on the site. We also never thought that the terms were different from the information given to us verbally.

I leave here this complaint only as a form of notice for future rentals. I do not complain about having to pay for the tire (which by the way has already been paid by us) in fact we had an accident it is at all fair that we pay the damage. I do complain about the fact that we are charged the amount of the deposit plus the value of a tire.

I wonder about the legality of this deposit charged in the form of an administrative fee when there is an accident.

In a view to the legality of this situation, I am going to complain to the European Consumer Centre Slovenia.
Written March 31, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Beatriznsantos, Thank you for taking the time and sending us your feedback. We are sorry to hear you've not enjoyed your rental to fullest due to some accident during your rental. Regarding the Administration fee it is always added in cases where additional forms, damage reports and services need to be filled. The amount of it is 70€ in all cases, with exception of All Inclusive protections which covers the damages made on tires, windows and undercarriage as well as includes free road assistance and no administration fees. We hope you understand that the official procedures need to be followed and respected from all our employees. All details are published on our website under Frequently asked Questions or Terms and Conditions, so the customers can read it before making a booking. All terms are available in the office to read and they are also published on rental agreement, as well as available for all time of rental in the folder with car documents. We hope we gave you enough detailed explanations and we surely hope you will consider our services again. Kind regards, ATET Team
Written April 12, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Zoe
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2022 • Friends
Money grabbing scammers.
We hired a car for 4 nights in July 2022 and when we picked it up the guy said it was completely fine to return the car after hours and just post the keys back through the letter box. What they did not mention is that we should post the documents they gave us back through too. After dropping the car off at 8pm on the night of return we noticed a 50 euro charge the next day, I rang up first thing in the morning where they said this was a charge for the missing documents. We were still in Slovenia and offered to drop them back round (this was before 9am) they said not to worry and they’d look into it. After waiting for them to call back we decided to drop the documents off anyway where they said it was too late and they had already printed new ones. 50 euros for printing a few new papers is extortionate!! The staff were also rude and patronising. Would not return here. They also tried to overcharge us for petrol even though we returned it exactly as we borrowed it. They are looking for any ways to make some extra cash and a terrible customer service
Written August 27, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear 204zoeg, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you've had a not so pleasant experience. Please let us offer some explanations to your comments here as well. The car documents together with car key are the most important part when renting a vehicle. The vehicle should always have all documents inside during its use, as this is demanded by our Slovenian law as well. It is customers responsibility to keep those documents safe during rental and return both documents and keys at time of vehicle return. If documents are not returned and it is not communicated with our agents previous to closing rental agreement, then it is a standard procedure of making new documents for the vehicle, which we pay as well in extra so we are able to collect them earlier than standard procedure. Please understand that vehicle can not be rented to other customers without its proper documents. So this means a reservation after you is not able to proceed and another customer is at lost. We are sorry to hear that you were not content with your rental and we hope you will contact us to clear everything about your rental. In case you would need any additional information, please do not hesitate to contact our Reservation Centre on sales@atet.si, where they will be glad to answer all your questions Kind regards, ATET Rent a Car Team
Written September 26, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

simes0810
Hythe, UK2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sep 2021
I have used Atet many times and they always provide excellent customer service from start to finish. All the cars i have hired through them have been practically brand new and very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend them to other potential customers.
Written October 5, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear simes0810, Thank you for booking a car with us and of course for sending us your feedback. We are delighted to hear you've rented with us multiple times and enjoyed your rentals. You've figured right that our cars are always almost brand new, since we change our car fleet approximately every 6 months. We will be happy to hear from you next time as well. We wish you all the best. ATET Rent a Car Team
Written October 13, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kris W
21 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2023 • Couples
I organised a hire car for our 3 week holiday in Slovenia through ATET’s website from Australia. My queries were responded to quickly and the whole process was simple. The car pick up was in Ljubljana and drop off in Maribor. There was a simple explanation given on collection regarding insurance options and no pressure to take out the most expensive option. The rental cost was extremely reasonable and we were given a brand new car which was perfect on all the roads we drove. I would use ATET again and recommend highly.
Written June 5, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear 798krisw, Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback on service you've received. We are grateful and honoured when a customer sees our effort to provide best possible service we can. In case you would need a car again, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be glad to help you again. Kind regards, ATET Rent a Car Team
Written June 26, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

John B
Gold Coast, Australia2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2023 • Family
ATET's customer service was amazing. We hired an 8-seater van and travelled from Salzburg, Austria to Tivat, Montenegro. ATET accommodated our every need and even delivered the van to us at Salzburg Airport and picked it up at Tivat Airport. The van was near new and despite the costs to deliver and pick up the van, the overall costs was significantly cheaper than any other hire company.
Written September 29, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear H5832CRjohnb, Thank you for your feedback. It's wonderful to hear that you found our car rental service to be excellent. We aim to provide the best possible experience for our customers. Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering top-notch service. Kind regards, ATET Team
Written October 26, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

DaliCP
Hampton, VA3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2022
I travel to Slovenia regularly (about once to twice a year) and have used another rental car agency for years, mainly because I liked that agency's website (ease of online booking, transparency in pricing/insurance). This year, I shopped around because that agency's prices kept on escalating every year and, this year especially, they seemed much higher than usual.

Luckily, I was able to find all the pricing and insurance info through Atet's website and submit my booking request as well. The cost of insurance coverage worried me the most, but I found that info through the FAQ section. One suggestion for improvement relates to making the insurance info more visible on the website. For example, create a direct link to "Insurance Coverage" instead of placing it under the FAQ section. It would be even better if the insurance options were included in the booking request, especially since there is no info about long-term insurance rates.

After comparing my options, I decided to try Atet because of the huge price difference. They were much cheaper than the other agencies, so I was a bit worried that maybe the customer service or the vehicle would not be decent. I was pleasantly surprised. Everything went smoothly, and the vehicle was in excellent condition.

A big advantage was also that they are open on weekends, so I didn't have to pay for after-hours pickup. I was happy with my experience and plan to use Atet again.
Written June 22, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear DaliCP, Thank you very much for renting the vehicle with us and for choosing us as your new go to company. The team here at ATET is thrilled to read such good feedback and we are proud to be recognized as good and reliable local Slovenian company. We would like to thank you for your great suggestions for improvement as well. As we are planning to update our website soon, we will surely mark your suggestions also. Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. May we be of further assistance for future rentals please do not hesitate to contact us on sales@atet.si. We will be happy to welcome you back anytime. Kind regards, ATET Rent a Car Team
Written September 9, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Miran B
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020
I rent a car at ATET regulary, because I¨m very satisfied with excellent service. The cars which I rent were always clean as new. It was a pleasure to drive them. Whenever the car which I order online were booked or not available they provide me with the better or upgrade car. The staff there are always willing to help, so I definitely recommend the ATET rent a car service. I will be back again.
Written February 6, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear 802miranb, Thank you very much for booking with us and of course for taking the time to send us your feedback as well. We are always happy to hear a customer had a great overall experience with us and it makes us want to try even more. At the end of the day, we are just hear to provide the best possible service to you. In case you would need our service again, we will be more than glad to welcome you back. Kind regards, ATET Rent a Car Team
Written March 3, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Daniel Perdiguero
Maribor, Slovenia4 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Sep 2020
Unfortunately, a stone hit our front glass shortly after starting our trip, causing a 2cm crack.

We had paid a extended insurace just in case, so it was covered. Upon the return od the car, we discovered that due to some changes in their agreements we had to pay an abusive administrative fee, 70€.

We are very dissapointed with the conditions and would not recommend it.
Written September 16, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Mr. Perdiguero, Thank you for sending us your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience. As we have checked in the system under your name last rental was in February. If you were not a main driver and renter we would have to check the right rental agreement to respond correctly. To provide an answer in general, we have updated our Terms and Conditions in first week of June 2020, which for a company is completely norma to change from time to timel. We have all active Terms and Conditions and Frequently Asked Questions published on our website and are available in all our ATET offices. Regarding the Insurance a customer has three options of Excess Protections (which reduce the responsibility of renter in case of damage). Only one excess protection (All Inclusive) covers damages on windows and the cost of administration which occurs for handling a damage also. All details are available on our website as well. It seems you had not included the option of All inclusive. As it is stated in our Terms and Conditions a cost of administration handling fee is included in the amount of 70,00€ in case ATET would need to process a damage case which has ocurred during rental, which again is a standar procedure and cost in bussines of car rentals. We hope we gave you enough details to try to explain the additional cost. We always advise all our customers to read informations as well before renting a vehicle. Additional informations can always be find on our website under Frequently Asked Questions as well as Terms and Conditions. In case you would need any additional information or help we would be more than welcome to help or give additional explanations as well as receipts/ damages reports if neccessary. You can always contact our Reservation's Centre on sales@atet.si or call on +386 1 320 82 30. Kind regards, ATET Rent a Car
Written September 18, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Giulia
Catania, Italy23 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2020 • Friends
I experienced this service several times during my stay in Ljubljana: I rented different cars according to my needs, all of the cars I had were new, perfectly clean (during covid situation this is the most important thing) and the client service is flawless. People working there were always flexible to my requests and kind to any problem I had. Moreover, as Erasmus students I had a lot of benefits. Also colleagues and friends of mine used to rent cars at Atet.
I would for sure recommend it and come back as soon as it's possible.
Written February 11, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear GiuliaLaC, Well you have just made our day with your kindest feedback, which appreciate so much. Our colleague Zorica from Reservation's Centre is also sending a special thank you and she will be glad to hear from you again. Thank you for choosing our company and we are so happy to hear you and your friends have enjoyed our service. Particulary in these Covid times we are trying really hard to offer best possible experience. Thank you again and we will be honoured to welcome you back any time. Kind regards, ATET Rent a Car Team
Written February 12, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jay
Norwich, UK6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2023 • Couples
Me and my partner just returned from a holiday in Slovenia and it was the first time renting a car abroad. We booked with ATET because compared to the bigger players it had the best reviews by far.

We picked the car up at the Ljubuana office which was about 12 euro in a taxi from the centre, and dropped it off at the airport. We were given a brand new Volkswagen - much nicer car than expected considering we went with the cheapest option. We took the full insurance and they include the vignette as part of the hire.

Professional, easy service. Returned the car when nobody was at the office and later that evening I already had an email to advise everything was in order and already the deposit funds have been released in my account 2 days later. Would highly recommend and definitely will be my go to if I return to Slovenia.
Written October 11, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear WanderlustJayM8, We're grateful for your positive review. We hope both you and your partner had a great time here in Slovenia. We'll continue to work hard to ensure every car rental experience with us is as wonderful as yours. Kind regards, ATET Team
Written October 26, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 381
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

Atet Rent a Car - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (2024)

All Ljubljana HotelsLjubljana Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ljubljana
All things to do in Ljubljana
Day Trips in Ljubljana
RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars