We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

AB Poland Travel

Warsaw, Poland
More
About AB Poland Travel
We are passionate lovers of Poland. This yet undiscovered country hides many secrets and unbelievable stories covered by war & communist times dust. We wish to pick up this cover and show you incredible sights, astonishing views and make you feel Polish culture from the roots.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
See all hours
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travelers talk about
561Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 470
  • 72
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Slushmiceter wrote a review Oct 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Driver arrived on time out side hotel, the whole experience was fascinating an incredible amount of care in the tour with very knowledgeable tour guilds would recommend to everyone.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Piotr_AB_Poland, Kierownik at AB Poland Travel
Responded Nov 5, 2019
Thank you for your kind words. We indeed put a lot of thoughts and care to create the best possible experience for you. We hope to see you again some day.
Read more
John Mark wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution3 helpful votes
This trip was very well organised. I was promptly picked up from my hotel and dropped off afterwards where I wanted which was old town Warsaw, the driver recommended that I visit the Royal Castle which I did which also was very good. The driver was informative and helpful. Full
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Piotr_AB_Poland, Kierownik at AB Poland Travel
Responded Oct 27, 2019
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are glad you appreciated our driver-guide and that you took his suggestion to visit the Royal Castle after the tour - it is definitely a reccomendable place to visit in Warsaw. We hope to hear from you again!
Read more
bruce c wrote a review Oct 2019
10 contributions21 helpful votes
My wife and I recently returned from taking this tour and cannot say enough nice things about it. Before we arrived in Poland we contacted AB Poland regarding questions and concerns we had. Monika at AB Poland responded promptly. Monika could not have been nicer- she/AB Poland
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Piotr_AB_Poland, Kierownik at AB Poland Travel
Responded Oct 27, 2019
Thank you again for writing all these kind words about us - we highly appreciate them. It has been a pleasure organizing this tour for you. We hope more people will visit the beautiful area of Bialowieza National Park with its unspoiled nature and a variety of animal species. We look forward to hearing from you again!
Read more
FellowTraveler726745 wrote a review Oct 2019
3 contributions3 helpful votes
Long journey so it would have been nice for a little commentary along the way. Museum very thought provoking but not enough time to look at everything. Felt very rushed. Lunch was awful. Warm soup no bread. Chicken in breadcrumbs hard and almost inedible. Staff at the
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Piotr_AB_Poland, Właściciel at AB Poland Travel
Responded Oct 25, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your opinion. First of all, we are glad you appreciated our driver. Please let us refer to the aspects of the tour you were not pleased with. The visit at Auschwitz-Birkenau always takes 3,5 hours. This is the fixed tour duration imposed by the Museum and we cannot change it. In terms of lunch, the restaurant you refer to serves touristic groups, in a standard tour we include free basic lunch. However, the food there is always fresh. Upscale restaurants are included in the private tours. We still hope that visit at Auschwitz-Birkenau was a valuable experience for you and that you will keep plenty of positive memories from your stay in Poland.
Read more
gchmielewski wrote a review Oct 2019
5 contributions4 helpful votes
Our Driver, Robert. Was absolutely the best...tour guide good..should advise all the walking...not good for older people.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Piotr_AB_Poland, Kierownik at AB Poland Travel
Responded Oct 27, 2019
Thank you for writing about us and mentioning our driver Robert. He always takes a very good care of our guests. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Read more