Krawl Through Krakow - Pub Crawl

Krawl Through Krakow - Pub Crawl

Krawl Through Krakow - Pub Crawl
5
9:00 PM - 6:00 AM
Monday
9:00 PM - 6:00 AM
Tuesday
9:00 PM - 6:00 AM
Wednesday
9:00 PM - 6:00 AM
Thursday
9:00 PM - 6:00 AM
Friday
9:00 PM - 6:00 AM
Saturday
9:00 PM - 6:00 AM
Sunday
9:00 PM - 6:00 AM
About
The biggest and best Pub Crawl in Krakow! EVERYDAY at 9 pm next to the Adam Mickiewicz Statue (Market Square). We can promise you will have a night of your life! Great atmosphere made by young people from around the world and passion to travel! You can`t miss it while you are in Krakow! See you there!
Krakow, Poland

Awards
Travelers' Choice
2023

Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours and Tickets by Krawl Through Krakow - Pub Crawl
Travelers talk about
(70 reviews)

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles2,332 reviews
Excellent
2,223
Very good
47
Average
16
Poor
15
Terrible
31

James B
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2023 • Friends
Krawl through Krakow was amazing. Around all the site seeing, I'd recommend doing this. The atmosphere was incredible, great value for money for the alcohol, but you meet some great people from all walks of life. The bars you visit are some of the best in Krakow, with good music (or if you're more of a sit with a drink, there's plenty of opportunity to do so).

The power hour is absolute chaos - as much booze as you can drink, so again the value for money was through the roof! 🍻

The reps were fantastic. My appreciation goes out to Jonathan who spent a lot of time with my group, getting to know us and generally bringing excitement to the night. Loved the banter!

If you go to Krakow, this is a must. Great memories from our time, and for sure when I'm back in Krakow I'll be going back on the Krawl.

Thanks guys!
Written March 18, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Krawl through Krakow! It sounds like you had an amazing time exploring the city and experiencing the nightlife with great value for money. It's great to hear that the atmosphere was incredible and that you had the opportunity to meet people from different backgrounds. The power hour sounds like a wild experience and a great way to kick off the night! We're glad to hear that Jonathan and the reps made the experience even better with their enthusiasm and banter. We hope you have many more enjoyable experiences in Krakow in the future!
Written March 20, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

aboobacker s
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2023 • Friends
The night spent in Kraków was truly amazing, thanks to an unforgettable pub crawl with our superb team. Among the exceptional guides, Vimal stood out as the best. His charisma, knowledge, and personalized approach made the experience unforgettable. He effortlessly led us through the vibrant pub scene, creating a sense of camaraderie and ensuring a night filled with laughter and joy. Vimal's dedication made the pub crawl in Kraków a resounding success, leaving a lasting impression on each of us.
Written May 21, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had an amazing night on our pub crawl in Kraków! Vimal is indeed a remarkable guide who goes above and beyond to ensure a fantastic experience for our guests. His charisma, knowledge, and personalised approach truly shine through, creating a memorable and enjoyable evening for everyone. We're delighted that Vimal's dedication made your pub crawl experience in Kraków so special, leaving a lasting impression on you and your group. Thank you for your kind words, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again for another unforgettable adventure in the future! Cheers! 🍻
Written May 22, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Julia
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2023 • Friends
I would highly recommend Krawl Through Krakow to anyone visiting Kraków. The guide - John was an exceptional guide who really went above and beyond to make sure everyone had a great time. The crawl was well-organized and a lot of fun, and I would definitely do it again if I had the chance. Thanks for a memorable night!
Written March 11, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time with us on the pub crawl and that John was able to make your night a memorable one. We take pride in providing a fun and safe experience for all of our guests and we're so glad to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We would love to have you join us again if you ever find yourself back in Kraków! Thanks again for choosing Krawl Through Krakow.
Written March 20, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Raigan
Smyrna, DE5 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2023 • Friends
I don’t know how they expected to manage a crowd of 400 people in such a small space for the NYE Pub Crawl. I don’t even know why they decided to let 400 people book this event. It went about as well as you could imagine: overly crowded, chaotic, unorganized, and not as advertised.
Written January 1, 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi Raigann, Im really sorry to hear about your bad experience with us. Last year on the NYE pubcrawl we also had roughly the same numbers and there was no problem, Admittedly we get a lot of last minute bookings which did mean we were a little more busy than expected. There was problems on the night that despite us setting up multiple rooms and multiple bars in different rooms, as well as a food room a lot of guests gather in the main room and would not disperse into the other rooms we set up with other bars. We did take a group of people to the next bar (108 people) and then brought them back to the first bar to solve the issue and i think after the initial struggle by the end of the 2 hour power hour the bar was a lot more manageable and there was room for everyone to move. The other 2 clubs were also the same with a lot of room to move and 2 of the clubs out of 3 was reserved only for us. We have taken the feedback from this years NYE and will be creating a much better plan next year to accommodate the amount of people we have which will be mainly be the case of splitting groups and having multiple groups over the night instead of one. If you are ever back in krakow we would love to welcome you back on the crawl so you can experience our 5* experience without issues.
Written January 6, 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Lida Soumaki
Athens, Greece1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2023 • Friends
It was a disappointment! The way they present it you think you will make a tour of the bars/clubs of the city but the first two "venues" are inside a party hostel. Also, not only, the free alcohol of the first hour contains more juice than alcohol but also so goes with the welcome shots

It was not worth the money , you better make a tour by yourself!
Written February 19, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi. Apologies that you did not enjoy you're experience but sadly you have ended up posting this review on the wrong page :( We are the only pubcrawl in the city that dont start out at a hostel and we dont visit a hostel or hostel bar. We would love to invite you to join us to see how our pubcrawl runs if you are ever in krakow again!
Written May 1, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Holly D
4 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2022 • Couples
This event was dressed up as a pub crawl, when in fact it was a club crawl. We queues outside for 30 minutes (into our 2 hour free bar window) amongst hundreds of others. There were no event personnel to control the queue so it was a free for all. Once we got in, we were taken to a dingy, dark nightclub that was not big enough to handle the masses of people they had ripped off. The bar staff were batch making drinks for people to grab. The drinks were dreadful, cheap vodka and Freeway lemonade, the gin was disgusting. We didn’t risk touching any of the food. We made the decision to ditch the event, cut our losses and try make the best of NYE. However when we got outside there was a girl lying face down on the pavement, not getting any attention or help from the organisers. We stopped to help her and when I flagged to the organisers that she was extremely intoxicated and alone, they had the audacity to get irate about how they couldn’t hang around to help her. This was a complete shambles, and clearly a successful attempt at ripping people off. Everyone we spoke to were of the same view, we even overheard others at the airport talking about how awful it was! Was the worst experience of our weekend away and we will be trying for a refund.
Written January 3, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi Holly, Im sorry to hear you're opinion of our NYE event, As mentioned in previous reviews we spend months planning the event and it is our biggest night of the year. The event started at 6PM while we did advise people to arrive a little earlier (To help with the queuing system) sadly we did have a small last minute issue which we had to fix which meant we started letting customers in a few minutes after 6PM. We had a guide on the front door to deal with any questions or issues. The bar was opened early by us (To help stop quests at the bar while we were letting guests in) however we extended the bar time to 8:35 so the bar was actually open 2 hours and 30 minutes and everyone was inside for the 2 hours of free bar promised. The event was our busiest NYE to date with 400 guests so the batch drinks you refer to were only made during the start of the power hour to ensure every guest did not have to wait for a drink at the start. After this initial period while we were letting customers in you could go to the bar and order drinks as you wish. The brands we use are always recognisable such as Famous Grouse whisky, zubrowka Vodka (One of the most popular brands in poland) etc. Sorry to hear that everyone you spoke to had a similar view because i was personally walking around during the event and talking with guests and there was only 2 small issues which we dealt with and the customers were happy with the outcome. Our numbers in the last club we visited indicate that we kept the majority of our guests and got them into the last club without issues. In regards to the guest who was intoxicated our first priority on the Pubcrawl is safety and then enjoyment. Our guide told us about this situation but she was with friends and being looked after by them so he moved on the rest of the group to make sure everyone else got to the next club safety. Our aim is to look after each guest as much as possible but usually intoxicated guests prefer to be looked after by friends and we can help out then if any extra help is needed and also provide information to help them continue their night or get home safety with friends. If you have any more information on this particular occasion i would be happy to hear more details from you're side. Again i would like to apologies you didn't enjoy our NYE event with us and hope you enjoyed the rest of your night.
Written January 12, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Marie P
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2023 • Friends
I did the pub crawl with the tourguide rhino and it was so much fun. 🍾🥂🌸We experienced the best pubs in town and he is really a good entertainer! It was absolutely worth it and I would recommend a tour like this to everybody who is visiting Krakow!! 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾😊😊😊
Written June 2, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you for joining our pub crawl and sharing your wonderful experience with Rhino as your tour guide! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fun-filled night exploring the best pubs in Krakow. Rhino is indeed a great entertainer and we're glad he made your experience enjoyable. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we hope to see you again on another exciting tour in the future. Cheers from the Krawl Through Krakow team! 🍻🎉🌟
Written June 5, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Magdalena P
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2023 • Solo
Pablo was the best guide! He took care of a whole group of people, made sure everyone had a good time. He took us to different places. And the first bar was unlimited alcohol. I met many interesting people. I had a great night.
Thank you Pablo!
Written January 10, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time on our pub crawl and that Pablo made sure everyone had a good time. Our unlimited alcohol package is always a hit with our guests, and we're glad you enjoyed it. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Krakow!
Written May 1, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Gangsta A
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sep 2023 • Friends
We had so much unforgettable time joining Krawl Through Krakow Pub Crawl, they really do the best parties in town, no doubt. Fun just never ends :D and discounts for drinks they are crushing! Special thanks to Rhino - our guide, we visited a lot of nice places with him and he was very helpful with everything, it was such a good vibes! These wonderful memories will stay with us for a long time, we definitely will come back for more;)
Written October 26, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you for the great review, Rhino is a great guide for us so we appreciate the kind words! Our guides also cherish the memories they are making each night with our guests :)
Written October 30, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Philip R
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2023
Dave and John helped make a very memorable experience. 20 of us booked to go on the go-karting, brewery tour and pub crawl. They arranged all our transport for us which made for a very seamless experience.

The pub crawl took us around a lot of different venues and the hour of free drinks means you definitely get your money's worth.
Written February 28, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that Dave and John were able to make your experience memorable and that you enjoyed the go-karting, brewery tour, and pub crawl. We always strive to provide a seamless experience for our customers, and we're glad that we were able to arrange all of your transportation needs. We hope to see you again in the future for another fun-filled adventure!
Written May 1, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 2,251

Krawl Through Krakow - Pub Crawl - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (with Photos)

Krawl Through Krakow - Pub Crawl Information

Excellent Reviews

1,113

Very Good Reviews

32

Krawl Through Krakow - Pub Crawl Photos

236