We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: Krakow 31-021, Poland
Phone Number:
+48 12 429 44 99
Website
Today
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Description:

We are a tour operator providing complex services in terms of daily guided...

We are a tour operator providing complex services in terms of daily guided tours, excursions, special interest and educational tours, both for groups and individual tourists. Specialties: 1. Daily guided tours around Kraków and its environs (Auschwitz-Birkenau, Wieliczka Salt Mine etc.), as well as the region of Małopolska, 2. Educational and special interest day tours. SeeKrakow is a member of the Polish Chamber of Tourism and Cracow Chamber of Tourism.'SeeKrakow' brand is owned by UTC Tour Operator Sp. z o.o. company.We are the only company that is entitled to be called "The Official Partner of InfoKrakow, city's official tourist information centres".

read more
Book In Advance
More Info
$37.68*
and up
Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Tour from Krakow
More Info
$16.38*
and up
Krakow Jewish Quarter Guided Walking Tour
More Info
$16.38*
and up
Krakow Old Town Guided Walking Tour

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 575 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 188
    Excellent
  • 85
    Very good
  • 55
    Average
  • 44
    Poor
  • 41
    Terrible
Reliable tour

Everything taken care of, prompt pick up, helpful communication and clear on the plan. What more could you want. We used it for the salt mine and the organised your made it much... read more

4 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 week ago
GowerD
,
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review

575 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 413: English reviews
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

We organised a tour for 10 guests and due to the sensitive nature of the tour wanted to find a company that was not only experienced but would provide something that was not "themed" We booked through SeeKrakow and were delighted by their professionalism, experience and customer care. We had an excellent guide, tour manager, comfortable transport and great communication.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Simon R
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Department at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear Simon R, Thank you for your great review! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed the organization of our tour. I hope that your stay in Krakow was an unforgettable experience and you will spread your recommendation of Krakow and SeeKrakow throughout your family & friends. Best regards, Zuzanna Skorczyk More 

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
56 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Everything taken care of, prompt pick up, helpful communication and clear on the plan. What more could you want. We used it for the salt mine and the organised your made it much more enjoyable. Thanks.

Helpful?
Thank GowerD
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Department at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear GowerD, Thank you for your great review! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed the organization of our tour. I hope that your stay in Krakow was an unforgettable experience and you will spread your recommendation of Krakow and SeeKrakow throughout your family & friends. Best regards, Zuzanna Skorczyk More 

Sale, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
245 reviews
73 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This trip was well run and good value for money. We organised it from one of the official Krakow Information booths which turned out to be better value than some of the shops offering trips. Paulina was out guide and made the journey interesting. (Hopefully she will send my 'lost' glove back to me which I left on the bus)... More 

Helpful?
Thank Redandy60
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Department at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear Redandy60, Thank you for your great review ! I will of course pass the information to Paulina - our Tour Leader that had the pleasure to be one of your hosts during the tour. I hope that your stay in Krakow was an unforgettable experience and you will spread your recommendation of Krakow and SeeKrakow throughout your family &... More 

Isle of Man, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a full day out. We were picked up and dropped off at our hotel. The guides on the mini bus were very knowledgeable, we had a short video to watch about where we were going which was informative. We were taken to Birkenau first with a guide and went into a lot of the old buildings which are... More 

Helpful?
Thank ManxNic
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Department at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear ManxNic, Thank you for your great review! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed the organization of our tour. I hope that your stay in Krakow was an unforgettable experience and you will spread your recommendation of Krakow and SeeKrakow throughout your family & friends. Best regards, Zuzanna Skorczyk More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Got picked up at the hotel by a lovely lady, and walked 2 min to the mini bus and then 1:20h to Auschwitz. The tv on the bus was a little downside cause the screen was broken and it seemed like the guide and bus driver didn't know or cared. (Hope they will fix it) The main Tour Guide was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tina H
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Department at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear Tina H., Thank you for your trust in choosing a product from the offer of SeeKrakow. We are glad to read that you were satisfied with organisation of the visit. However, we are very sorry for the situation which took place in the bus. We have checked all of our minibuses to eliminate any malfunctioning devices. We have also... More 

Sydney, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Tours were of excellent quality, in a really interesting city. Collection/drop-off from hotel was a nice service. The company was also very understanding and happy to reschedule one of my booked tours after a flight cancellation - no worries at all. 10/10 would book through again

Helpful?
Thank chriswww09
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Department at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear chriswww09, Thank you for your great review! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed the organization of our tour. I hope that your stay in Krakow was an unforgettable experience and you will spread your recommendation of Krakow and SeeKrakow throughout your family & friends. Best regards, Zuzanna Skorczyk More 

Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
149 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2016

We booked a tour to Auschwitz-Birkenau concentration camp through our hostel, and were given the wrong location for the starting point / pickup in minibus and were left standing for nearly an hour in the wrong square. After numerous phone calls, we were able to locate the correct minibus and received a friendly greeting. It turned out that they our... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael B
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2016

We booked to do the auschwitz tour. Entry to the museum was free you pay for the coach and driver. The driver picked up from the hotel, he was very friendly showing us places of interest on the way. When we arrived we were split into groups. We had a very short walk across the road to the entrance. We... More 

Helpful?
Thank Natsie77
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Manager at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear Natsie77, Thank you for your great review ! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the organization of our tour. I would just like to add that a fee is also charged for guide services at the Auschwitz Museum and it is of course included in our excursion price. We all hope that your stay in Krakow... More 

Kilkeel, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2016

picked up at the hotel near enough on time. English speaking tours, well organised, reasonably priced.

Helpful?
Thank Esther N
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Department at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear Esther N, Thank you for your great review! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed the organization of our tour. I hope that your stay in Krakow was an unforgettable experience and you will spread your recommendation of Krakow and SeeKrakow throughout your family & friends. Best regards, Zuzanna Skorczyk More 

Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2016

We booked the standard tour for a family of 5. The pick-up time was at a hotel nearby ( not our location) on time. The bus was ok, but all the things that went well stop here. During the road from Krakow, the first guide showed us a DVD on a screen with information about the camp. He didn't say... More 

Helpful?
Thank Vlad A
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Manager at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear Vlad, Thank you very much for your thorough review and for a good opinion about our pick up and transportation service. However, we are very sorry that you were not satisfied with the lack of further information about your visit before arrrival and most important, the interpreter we provided. Our most important goal is to reserve Museum Guides in... More 

Travelers who viewed SeeKrakow Day Tours also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to SeeKrakow Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of SeeKrakow Day Tours and other visitors
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from SeeKrakow Day Tours staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?