We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: Krakow 31-021, Poland
Phone Number: +48 12 429 44 99
Website
Today
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Description:

We are a tour operator providing complex services in terms of daily guided...

We are a tour operator providing complex services in terms of daily guided tours, excursions, special interest and educational tours, both for groups and individual tourists. Specialties: 1. Daily guided tours around Kraków and its environs (Auschwitz-Birkenau, Wieliczka Salt Mine etc.), as well as the region of Małopolska, 2. Educational and special interest day tours. SeeKrakow is a member of the Polish Chamber of Tourism and Cracow Chamber of Tourism.'SeeKrakow' brand is owned by UTC Tour Operator Sp. z o.o. company.We are the only company that is entitled to be called "The Official Partner of InfoKrakow, city's official tourist information centres".

read more
Book In Advance
More Info
$37.73*
and up
Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Tour from Krakow
More Info
$38.28*
and up
Wieliczka Salt Mine Tour from Krakow
More Info
$16.40*
and up
Krakow Old Town Guided Walking Tour

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 557 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 181
    Excellent
  • 81
    Very good
  • 54
    Average
  • 44
    Poor
  • 41
    Terrible
Well run except for the ending

I went on a day tour with SeeKrakow to see both Wieliczka Salt Mine and Auschwitz. Whilst the tours were informative and well run, including professional guides hired at both... read more

4 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 week ago
Dave V
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review

557 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 401: English reviews
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

picked up at the hotel near enough on time. English speaking tours, well organised, reasonably priced.

Helpful?
Thank Esther N
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Department at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear Esther N, Thank you for your great review! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed the organization of our tour. I hope that your stay in Krakow was an unforgettable experience and you will spread your recommendation of Krakow and SeeKrakow throughout your family & friends. Best regards, Zuzanna Skorczyk More 

Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We booked the standard tour for a family of 5. The pick-up time was at a hotel nearby ( not our location) on time. The bus was ok, but all the things that went well stop here. During the road from Krakow, the first guide showed us a DVD on a screen with information about the camp. He didn't say... More 

Helpful?
Thank Vlad A
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Manager at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear Vlad, Thank you very much for your thorough review and for a good opinion about our pick up and transportation service. However, we are very sorry that you were not satisfied with the lack of further information about your visit before arrrival and most important, the interpreter we provided. Our most important goal is to reserve Museum Guides in... More 

Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I booked the Auschwitz-Birkenau day trip with SeeKrakow on the advice of the Krakow information centre. The hotel pick-up/drop-off service was perfect and it was very convenient having transport and entry to both camps all organised simply and easily through the company. However, I was very disappointed by the guide that we were provided (Dmitri). Rather than having an English... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Yolanda T
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Manager at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear Yolanda, We are glad to read that you were satisfied with organisation of the visit and convenient transportation. However, we are very sorry that you were not satisfied with the interpreter we provided. Our most important goal is to reserve Museum Guides in a language chosen for the group even though the availability provided by the Museum is very... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I went on a day tour with SeeKrakow to see both Wieliczka Salt Mine and Auschwitz. Whilst the tours were informative and well run, including professional guides hired at both venues, towards the end of both tours the guides from SeeKrakow left the bus before all the guests had been dropped off. Additionally, despite promising pick up and drop off... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dave V
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Manager at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear Dave, Thank you very much for your great opinion about our tours and for informing us about the issue with Tour Leaders leaving the bus before all the guests have been dropped off. I want to assure you that this behavior is not acceptable and is against our rules. Yesterday, all of our Tour Leaders have been reminded about... More 

Manchester
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were left thoroughly disappointed by Seekrakow tours who ruined our final day in krakow and did not help us to resolve a morning pick up confusion in any way. In the end we felt totally RIPPED OFF. We used this company to see Auscwicz the day before and the tour went well. We had booked to see the salt... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ManchesterMilano
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Manager at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Manesh, I am very sorry for your disappointment and the feeling that your last day in Krakow was ruined by us. However, it could all be avoided if you followed simple pick up rules that were clearly explained to you when you purchased your tours at the tourist information point. Your harmful and dishonest review forces me to... More 

Bangor, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked for the salt mines and the auschwitch birkenau tour. On both occasions a mini bus arrived at our hotel, on time and without issue. Both trips well organised and without a hitch. Just as described and well managed. The driver and guides all pleasant and really helpful. The site itself describes the tours. Would highly recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Petrenna C
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Department at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear Petrenna C, Thank you for your great review! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed the organization of our tours. I hope that your stay in Krakow was an unforgettable experience and you will spread your recommendation of Krakow and SeeKrakow throughout your family & friends. Best regards, Zuzanna Skorczyk More 

Mold, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked this trip to Auschwitz through the hotel ahead of arriving in Krakow. Picked up on time from the hotel. Arrived at Auschwitz to find my bag was too large and had to be left behind. Any bag larger than an A4 piece of paper is too big. Left hanging around while the guides and organisers got their act together.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chivienne
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Overall great experience. The bus arrived for pick up on time. I believe 18 people inside. Some might see it as small or uncomfortable, but for me it was fine. Our group got set back a little due to a man being sick, but the driver was nice and called him a taxi. Once arrived, our group got a little... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Courtney M
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Department at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear Courtney M, Thank you for your great review! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed the organization of our tour. I hope that your stay in Krakow was an unforgettable experience and you will spread your recommendation of Krakow and SeeKrakow throughout your family & friends. Best regards, Zuzanna Skorczyk More 

Hereford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
99 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked with getyourguide.com and this is the tour group that took me to Auschwitz-Birkenau Memorial and Museum... they were excellent,, they picked me up in a very comfortable mini bus,,, they showed us a video prior to getting to the camp.... the whole day was excellent and well run. I would have no problems at all using this tour... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alan278
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Department at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear Alan278, Thank you for your great review! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed the organization of our tour. I hope that your stay in Krakow was an unforgettable experience and you will spread your recommendation of Krakow and SeeKrakow throughout your family & friends. Best regards, Zuzanna Skorczyk More 

North Coast, N Ireland
Level Contributor
87 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked this trip through our hotel which uses two tour companies. From advance research I knew one of the companies had received excellent reviews so expected that both would be equal. Unfortunately I have very little positive to say about our experience with Seekrakow. The bus arrived at our hotel on time but goodness the smell inside was strong... More 

Helpful?
Thank ponaire

Travelers who viewed SeeKrakow Day Tours also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to SeeKrakow Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of SeeKrakow Day Tours and other visitors
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from SeeKrakow Day Tours staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?