Royal Jasmine Spa

Royal Jasmine Spa, Prague: Hours, Address, Royal Jasmine Spa Reviews: 4/5

Message from Tripadvisor
Temporarily closed until further notice

Royal Jasmine Spa

Royal Jasmine Spa
4
Temporarily closedClosed until further notice
About
Looking for a nice place to relax and unwind in the heart of Prague? Welcome to the Royal Jasmine Spa. We not only offer professional Thai massages but also several tens of relaxing treatments including massages and manicures and pedicures. Each customer we deal with maximum care and all procedures can adjust to customer's request. Of course there are soft drinks and tea. We look forward to your visit!
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
The area
Address
Neighborhood: Nove Mesto (New Town)
Nearly 700 hundred meters long, Wenceslas Square represents the most frequent and buzzing crossroads of the city. The National Museum in the upper part of the square watches over your spending spree in countless shops and retail stores lining the entire square, which ends at Na Příkopě, the most famous shopping street. When tired or broke, you can explore the city's underpasses, which can take you to the Old Town or to the courtyards of art nouveau houses with secret gems of greenery, white benches and rose bushes that provide unexpected peace in the midst of the city. Be sure to pay a visit to the traditional cafés, classic Czech pubs, cinemas and theaters. National Theater near the river has a lot to offer to foreigners. Go to the river bank and enjoy live music and drinks while watching a sunset behind Prague Castle.
How to get there
  • national Ave • 1 min walk
  • bridge • 5 min walk
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

4.0
75 reviews
Excellent
58
Very good
1
Average
1
Poor
3
Terrible
12

Lorna357
Prague, Czech Republic111 contributions
Jun 2018 • Solo
I went to this spa to make manicure. Everything was very good - manicure was of good quality and took only around one hour. The stuff is very friendly and helpful.
Written June 14, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your positive evaluation. We are glad you enjoyed us and look forward to your next visit to us. Have a nice day! Marek Horák- marketing manager
Written July 16, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

lsomic7
Liberec, Czech Republic1 contribution
May 2017 • Friends
It was a great experience! I must recommend to all one! Very clear place and pleasant stuff. Thanks a lot them.
Written May 31, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for your review of our salon Royal Jasmine Spa. We are so glad you felt here great and hope you will back very soon. Have a nice day. Marek Horak - marketing manager
Written June 1, 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

hynklena
1 contribution
Dec 2018 • Solo
Really thank very much for the really amazing relaxation of the massage during my Prague visit Prague. I recommend.
Written December 19, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for your nice review and the highest recommendation :) We'll be glad when you visit us again. Mrs. Denisa Rehakova - Marketing Manager
Written March 27, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Silvia G
Prague, Czech Republic15 contributions
Aug 2021
This place doesnt care about customers at all. The management is terrible. Especially when you visitising using a voucher - which is the only way for a reasonable price as regular prices are too much for an avegare looking salon like that, you are treated so badly. I visited once with my friend and one more time with my sister and both times our massage was shorter than 60mins, the feet relaxology was never offered as showed on our voucher. My last planned solo visit I was trying to reschedule due to sudden heath issues I had and absolutely no kind attempt to reschedule my already paid massage was showed - not even when I offered to pay extra to reschedule, in order not to lose the whole amount. The lady running the place simply kept my money and her ladies were enjoying an hour off during my massage slot. What a shameful behaviour and terrible customer care. Never ever will I visit that place again.
Written February 5, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Kateřina Lodrová
Prague, Czech Republic4 contributions
Jan 2019 • Solo
Na masáže do do Royal Jasmine Spa jsem chodila poměrně dlouhou dobu. Vždy jsem byla se vším velmi spokojena a salon jsem doporučovala dál. Včera, 28.1., jsem však měla negativní zkušenost, a to poměrně zásadní.

Slečna, která seděla na recepci, mi po masáži nesla nabídky dalších masáží. Když jsem ji slušně odpověděla, že se podívám doma na internetu, tak se povýšeně zasmála a řekla, že tomu nerozumí co tim myslim, a jestli je problém to teda koupit teď, když je to za polovinu.

Nebyla jsem sama, kdo byl z chování slečny překvapen. Paní, která do salonu přišla, zatímco já jsem pila čaj po proceduře, si od slečny vyslechla, že najít pro ní termín bude ,,teda fakt problém, že je teď všechno zabitý, ať něco nadhodí a uvidí se.” Musím říct, že jsem z jejího chování byla dost překvapená, ještě ke všemu, když existuje plno dalších salonu, a slečna by se tedy měla snažit.

Nakonec mi slečna ani neodpověděla na pozdrav a místo toho si hrála na mobilu.

Aby toho nebylo málo, v e-mailu, který jsem obdržela jako odpověď na mou stížnost, mi slečna napsala, že nejsem jejich zákaznice, když jsem přišla na masáž přes voucher!!! a že jsem se určitě spletla, že slečny mají veselé. :)

Tento salon opravdu nikomu nedoporučuji.

Dodávám, že nejsem jediná, kdo negativní zkusěnost má. Do salonu chodila i má rodina, která se s takových chování posledni dobou také shledávali.
Salon jsme vyměnili za Thai Sun ve Spálené ulici.

I went for a massage to the Royal Jasmine Spa for quite some time. I was always very satisfied with everything and I recommended the salon. Yesterday, January 28th, however, I had a negative experience, and it was quite crucial.

The girl who sat at the reception gave me massage after the massage. When I responded graciously to seeing her at home on the Internet, she laughed up and said she did not understand what I was thinking, and if the problem is to buy it now when it's half.

I was not alone, who was surprised by the lady's behavior. The lady who came to the salon while I drank the tea after the procedure heard from the lady that finding the term for her would be "the real problem that everything was killed now, letting something over and seeing." I must say that I was quite surprised by her behavior, even if there were a lot of other salons, so the lady should try.

Eventually, the lady did not answer my greeting and instead played on my cellphone.

To keep it a little, in the email I received in response to my complaint, Miss I wrote that I was not their customer when I came to a massage through a voucher !!! and that I'm sure it was wrong that the ladies are merry. :)

I really do not recommend this salon.

I add that I'm not the only one who has a negative experience. There was also my family in the salon, who had also seen such behavior lately.
The salon was exchanged for Thai Sun in Spalena Street.
Written February 6, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Velice nás mrzí Vaše zkušenost. Myslím, že slečna se Vám v žádném případě nevysmívala, jak tady popisujete. Jen Vám chtěla naznačit, že tato nabídka na internetu není a byla to speciální nabídka přímo v našem salonu jen v den Vaší návštěvy. Pokud jste i tak o nabídku nejevila zájem, stačilo to slečně říci. Žádná z návštěv není podmíněna dalším nákupem, pokud nechcete. Bohužel nesouhlasím s názorem, že pokud nemáte voucher od nás, nejste naše zákaznice. Nerozdělujeme klienty na základě toho, jestli mají voucher přímo od nás nebo odjinud. Stále je to klient, který si vybral pro svou návštěvu právě náš salon a toho si moc vážíme. Je nám líto, že jste u nás nebyla spokojená jako jste byla doposud, protože máme spoustu klientů, kteří od nás odchází s úsměvem na tváři. Denisa Řeháková - marketing manager
Written March 27, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jacob A
4 contributions
Oct 2017 • Solo
Very bad hygiene, smelly towels.... I cant imagine how many people use that towels before me.... Therapist was tired and made very weak massage
Written November 23, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
We are very sorry if you were dissatisfied. We change towels after every clients but we still thank you so much for your notice. We hope next time you will be satisfied with complete service. Have a nice day Marek Horak - marketing manager
Written December 6, 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

dana t
1 contribution
Feb 2022
I lost my money fo nothink.
Awful customer experience - the receptionist had the rudest behavior I have ever experience As many people have noted here, it will spoil your whole experience Stay away!!!
Written February 12, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Hana
1 contribution
May 2021
Naprosto nedoporučuji tento salon kvůli neprofesionálnímu přístupu a nezájmu o zákazníky. V Praze je mnoho salonů, kteří si svých zákazníků váží, proto bych všem potenciálním klientům doporučila, aby se objednali jinam a udělali tak kšeft někomu, kdo o to stojí.
Salon nabízel/nabízí masáže do domu. Chtěli jsme tuto masáž zakoupit kamarádce jako překvapení k narozeninám, telefonicky jsme dohodli termín, čas, místo. Bohužel, nikdo nedorazil a dovolat se také nebylo možné. Tímto byla narozeninová oslava, překvapení i nálada absolutně zkažené. Pokoušela jsem se další den dovolat do salonu, abych dostala nějaké vysvětlení. Slečna/paní, které jsem se dovolala mi vždy sdělila, že předá informaci kolegyni, která to má na starosti a že se mi ozvou, ale nikdo samozřejmě nevolal. Zavolala jsem tedy znova a dostala jsem stejnou odpověď. Toto se opakovalo několikrát! Nedočkala jsem se žádného vysvětlení, proč k takové situaci došlo. Asi jsem schopna pochopit, že se stala chyba a někdo si termín nezaznamenal, omluva by vše vyřešila, ale následná komunikace (nebo spíše snaha o komunikaci) potvrdila, že v salonu pracují naprosto neschopní a nekompetentní lidé, kteří ani neumí přiznat chybu na své straně a omluvit se. Neslušné a nepřijatelné!

I absolutely do not recommend this salon due to its unprofessional approach and lack of interest in customers. There are many salons in Prague who appreciate their customers, so I would recommend all potential clients to order massage elsewhere and do business for someone who wants it.
The salon offered massages to the house. We wanted to buy this massage to a friend as a birthday surprise, we agreed on a date, time, place by phone. Unfortunately, no one arrived and it was also not possible to reach somebody by a call. Birthday party, surprise and mood was absolutely damaged. I tried to call to the salon the next day to get an explanation. The lady I called always told me that she would pass the information on to the colleague in charge and that they would contact me, but of course no one called. So I called again and got the same answer. This has been repeated several times! I didnt get any explanation why such a situation occurred. I'm probably able to understand that a mistake could have happened and someone didn't write the date to the calendar, an apology would solve everything, but the subsequent communication (or rather an effort to communicate) confirmed that there are completely incapable and incompetent people working in the salon who can't even admit a mistake on their side and apologize. Indecent and unacceptable!
Written May 25, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Angie E
3 contributions
Dec 2019 • Solo
Awful customer experience - the receptionist had the rudest behavior I have ever experience

As many people have noted here, it will spoil your whole experience

Stay away!!!
Written December 7, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mick385
Jakarta9 contributions
Sep 2018 • Solo
Pleasant atmosphere, lovely service and wellworth a visit. I have to write more according to Trip Advisor!
Written September 12, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for your visit and we are so glad you were satisfied with all. Have a nice day Marek Horak - marketing manager
Written November 2, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 23
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Royal Jasmine Spa

Royal Jasmine Spa is open:
  • Sun - Sat 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Restaurants near Royal Jasmine Spa: View all restaurants near Royal Jasmine Spa on Tripadvisor