Thai Sun - Centrum thajských masáží

Thai Sun - Centrum thajských masáží, Prague: Hours, Address, Thai Sun - Centrum thajských masáží Reviews: 4.5/5

Thai Sun - Centrum thajských masáží

Thai Sun - Centrum thajských masáží
4.5
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
About
RELAX?! Come to enjoy real Thai massages. No booking, just come and enjoy massage. 30 or 60 minutes? It is not enough, is it? We do also 90 minutes or more. Thai massages in centre of Prague. Over 10 years for your services.
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Tours and Tickets

The area
Address
Neighborhood: Nove Mesto (New Town)
Nearly 700 hundred meters long, Wenceslas Square represents the most frequent and buzzing crossroads of the city. The National Museum in the upper part of the square watches over your spending spree in countless shops and retail stores lining the entire square, which ends at Na Příkopě, the most famous shopping street. When tired or broke, you can explore the city's underpasses, which can take you to the Old Town or to the courtyards of art nouveau houses with secret gems of greenery, white benches and rose bushes that provide unexpected peace in the midst of the city. Be sure to pay a visit to the traditional cafés, classic Czech pubs, cinemas and theaters. National Theater near the river has a lot to offer to foreigners. Go to the river bank and enjoy live music and drinks while watching a sunset behind Prague Castle.
How to get there
  • national Ave • 2 min walk
  • bridge • 6 min walk
Popular mentions

4.5
102 reviews
Excellent
83
Very good
6
Average
1
Poor
4
Terrible
8

bettis88
Prague, Czech Republic82 contributions
I wouldn`t not come back
Aug 2020
The environment is ok, the stuff was rude and unfriendly.
I love thai massage! I had no high expectation from this place (I got the vouches as a gift) - otherwise I would have been very disappointed. They asked me in advance about the intensity I prefer and any target areas, but in the end the masseur did not care. She was pushing into points that hurt uncomfortably in my body, I had the feeling during the whole massage session that she doesn`t really know what she is doing. (Maybe I am spoiled by great massage experiences from another saloon) She did different things with different length and intensity on left and right side, then a few times she disappeared for a couple of minutes during the massage.
The time spent there in total was not unpleasant, but boring and kinda useless
In the end I was happy when she said, massage is finished, and I think I go tomorrow for a good massage.
Written August 19, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Monita
Houston, TX291 contributions
Half an hour late for my reservation!
Aug 2019
I made a reservation for a couples massage. We got to the center and they said they were 15 minutes late. Well, it ended up being more like 30-45minutes late! That made the whole relaxing experience not very relaxing. The massage is okay but not worth the wait.
Written August 30, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
We are so sorry if we were late. We are so glad you were satisfied with masage and we hope you will come again and than it will be ok. Thank you for your visit and the review. Have a nice day Marek Horak - marketing manager
Written December 4, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Kristýna V
1 contribution
Massage
Dec 2018 • Solo
The massage was perfect. Everything was alright. I recommend it. You will be very pleased. I will definitely come again.
Written December 9, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you, we are looking forward! Thai Sun :)
Written January 5, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Linda O
3 contributions
Oříšková
Dec 2018 • Solo
There was a pleasant environment, there were very friendly service and it was a nice experience for me.
Written December 9, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you very much :) Thai Sun
Written January 5, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jan V
1 contribution
:-)
Dec 2018 • Solo
Beautiful environment, friendly staff, skilled masseuses. I can strongly recommend. I will certainly come again. Thanks
Written December 9, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
:) Thank you!! We look forward :) Thai Sun
Written January 5, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Lucie C
1 contribution
Great experience
Nov 2018 • Solo
I received a voucher for a massage from a husband and I really enjoyed this visit :-)
I tried a herbal massage I felt bloom for a long time afterwards.
Written December 2, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
We are glad you were happy. We believe you will soon be visiting us. We look forward. Beautiful day wishes, Thai Sun :)
Written January 4, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jane L
2 contributions
exclusive experience
Oct 2018 • Couples
Did not expect soo lovely experience. I was satisfied with my wish and the massage was extraordinary and I left very relaxed.
Written October 11, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for your visit of our salon and your review. We are glad you were satisfied with all and you left relaxed. We are looking forward to you again. Have a nice day Marek Horak - marketing manager
Written November 2, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ivana B
2 contributions
Thai Sun Princess Day
Oct 2018 • Solo
I had my Princess Day Massage on 4.10. inThai Sun.... it was a complete servis with welcome drink, whole body massage, face-mask, foot- bath end warm tea. It was exciting... I had very good and comfortable rest.. I can only recommend Thai Sun to visit it ... It´s really nice time every time there full of relax...
Written October 5, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for your recommandation of visiting our salon to other clients. We are so glad you liked everything and you have enjoyed your Princess Day for maximum. Thank you so much for your visit. Have a nice day Marek Horak - marketing manager
Written November 2, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Vadim88
Brighton, UK16 contributions
Complete SCAM - ignorant and rude Customer Service
Sep 2018 • Solo
Beware - Thai Sun is running a SCAM!

Thai Sun is running SCAM selling Thai Massage on Slevomat and when customers are trying to book an appointment they either experience Technical Issues or don't answer their phone.

We tried to call for 3 days in a row both the English Support and the Czech Customer Support and were not able to book an appointment.

We also sent 4 e-mails - 2 in Czech language and 2 in English and received no reply.

After trying this all we decided to visit the actual place to get some help. Receptionists were rude, they kept saying "they don't have time to help" and refused to help me to book an appointment.

I've actually recorded them on the video - you can find it if you type "Thai Sun Massage" SCAM in Prague" in a search engine.

Instead they were telling me to call the number that I've been trying to call for 3 days. They said there are 4 people currently available on the phone - I had to make a call in front of them and wait for 10 minutes to prove there is no answer. They kept telling me to call later.

I begged them to make a call for me, but they kept making up excuses like "they have to serve the customers" (even though I was also a customer) or "they can't access the system"

Soon they started ignoring me completely doing their job. I kept asking them to make an appointment and was waiting for help. You can see that in the video I mentioned above.

After 1h of waiting and asking them to help me - they threatened to call police and called me crazy.

What kind of Customer Service is that?
Honestly I've never come across anything like that in my life.

I got scammed.
Written September 20, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your review is absolutely crazy. We cannot find this video on the internet. So sorry we will not write nothing. It is look like you wanted to put any mess on our salon. Have a nice day. Thai Sun
Written May 15, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Tery W
Prague, Czech Republic19 contributions
Wellness for two
Aug 2018 • Friends
Voucher booked 3 weeks ago however when we came, the receptionist told us we are late about 2 hours with smiley face. I had note about booking at my calendar, pity couldn't be proofed. It has been my third voucher and already before they canceled my booking twice, once was 5 minute before start. Anyway, quite expensive voucher booked 3 weeks ago with expecting relax since you've been ready for relax already awhile, didn't happen and was my last visit.
Written August 17, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
We are very sorry for your experience in our salon. Unfortunately, we do not know where the error occurred when ordering. If you want we can resolve the situation, so please contact us on the email zakaznici@thaisun.cz. We apologize very much that you did not enjoy the visit. Have a nice day Marek Horak - marketing manager
Written September 6, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 39
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing