我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dana Kratochvilova

排名第 274布拉格跟团游览(共 879 个)
布拉格, 捷克共和国
展开
27 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 25
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Douglas T 写了一条点评 2017年7月
25 分享3 推荐
我们有一个水坝天dana带领的最后一周。 Dana巧妙地领着我们,一大群设计师,附近有许多的主要景点的一个第一次来的游客想看的。 她来的信件前非常棒,她非常准时,很灵通的英语和她的命令。 和很棒的主题。 两个小问题也许可以改善; 第一次我们花了10分钟的第一个买票的所有团队,她可能包括预先和他们的成本在她的价格也非常合理。 第二,她选定的一个很棒的地方让我们去吃饭,但是菜单提供场地很难以想象的糟糕! 总之,每一分钱都值得,太棒了dana!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
JaQ L 写了一条点评 2017年6月
1 分享
我和家人在布拉格周围dana参观了大约三个小时的,和令人难以置信的工作告诉我们关于这个城市的; 她总是有令人陶醉的事实和花絮我们永远也不会有了从一个普通的旅行日志,或即使是普通的导游,她很包容和著名的时间表。 我的母亲在脚踝的疼痛和她带我们去了一个令人愉快的冰淇淋咖啡厅休息中旬 - 而且很乐意的方式继续即兴之旅的车。 在后来的旅行中。 我注意到我的手机丢了而且认为是最差的。 然而, dana付出额外的努力和司机聊了一下行程结束后(我们有另一个计划活动做完看不到我的电话)和她的车我的手机上网找了找,发现了它,并把它带回来的酒店。 我很高兴能回来,和它帮我好好享受这次旅行的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年6月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Bev G 写了一条点评 2016年10月
加拿大弗农20 分享7 推荐
我们一行12妇女喜欢在布拉格有两个很棒的早晨dana。 每天早上我们都开始探索这座城市的不同区域。 Dana的知识和热情的城市她很清楚她不只是指给我们的主要景点但提供了许多故事要帮助我们记住历史。 她对我们的需要和甚至为了途中的一个计划外的咖啡休息。 我强烈推荐dana任何组。 带上好的步行鞋和准备好一个很棒的介绍这座美丽的城市。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年9月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Katarzyna B 写了一条点评 2016年2月
波兰华沙15 分享10 推荐
我公司选了一个导游团,到我们一群Dana Kratochvilova给商务客人参加公司活动。 旅行时间很短,但很有趣,也很专业。 和她的同事都准时Dana的选择很多,最大的景点Prague toursist。 一个1小时的乘船游览,这是一个好主意,因为是包含在房费里,看到了一些景点Group, 还有一个机会可以热热身River的角度看(在二月份的旅行)。 我推荐Mrs Kratochvilova的服务公司旅游方案要包括Event。 我相信她也可以是一个非常棒的导游对于个人。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年2月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
savhat 写了一条点评 2016年2月
爱尔兰都柏林8 分享4 推荐
我和男朋友度过了很棒的旅行,虽然我们没有看到Castle(这是我们预订的,但它是意外关闭! )我们真的很喜欢这里的城市之旅和游船,并没有觉得我们错过了。 我们有一个愉快放松的下午,她肯定超出了她预期Dana Share Knowledge ,大约20多分钟,即使我们一起住在这里。 下次我们一定会做的城堡Dana
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年2月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dana Kratochvilova

#291 of 908 Tours in Prague
Prague, Czech Republic
More

Dana Kratochvilova
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
27Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 25
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Douglas T wrote a review Jul 2017
25 contributions3 helpful votes
We had a ful day tour led by Dana last week. Dana expertly led us, a large group of architects, around many of the key sights that a first time visitor would want to see. Her pre visit correspondence was excellent, she was punctual, very well informed and her command of English...and the subject matter excellent. Two minor issues that could perhaps been improved upon; First we spent the first 10 minutes all buying team tickets, she might have prepurchased them and included the cost in her very reasonable bill. Second, she selected a great place for us to eat, but the menu offered by the venue was unacceptably poor! All in all, worth every penny, bravo Dana!!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
JaQ L wrote a review Jun 2017
1 contribution
Dana toured my family and I around Prague for about three hours, and did an incredible job of informing us about the city; she was full of fascinating facts and tidbits that we would never have gotten from a regular tourbook, or even an average guide, and she was very accommodating with regards to the schedule. My mother was having ankle pains and she brought us to a delightful ice cream cafe to rest mid-way and was happy to continue the tour by car impromptu. Later in the tour, I noticed that my phone was missing and assumed the worst. However, Dana went the extra mile and talked to the car driver after our tour (we had another scheduled activity afterwards and couldn't look for my phone) and she searched the car for my phone, found it, and brought it back to the hotel. I was so glad to have it back, and it helped me enjoy the rest of the trip.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2017
Helpful
Share
Frank S wrote a review Jan 2017
Bethesda, Maryland63 contributions33 helpful votes
Dana is probably the best knowledgeable guides we have ever met- after all she is an engineer. She knows the history, locations, relationships and recent developments. We engaged Dana for Prague Old Town tour and we learned more that you could wish for. Dana knows the history but she is also able to get you historical notes and comments that make your visit enjoyable. Dana has a great ability to associate historical events with current affairs. She also took us to one of the most Mozart ambiance cafe in Prague, right across from the Old Town clock - what a jewel!! We live in Washington DC and I wish we had guides of the same caliber as Dana in DC....thank you Dana
Read more
Date of experience: January 2017
Helpful
Share
Bev G wrote a review Oct 2016
Vernon, Canada20 contributions31 helpful votes
Our group of 12 women enjoyed two wonderful mornings with Dana in Prague. Each morning we started off to explore different areas of the city. Dana's knowledge and passion for her city are very clear and she not only showed us the major sites but provided many stories to help us remember the history. She was responsive to our needs and even stopped for an unscheduled coffee break. I would highly recommend Dana for any group. Bring your good walking shoes and be prepared for a great introduction to this beautiful city.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Katarzyna B wrote a review Feb 2016
Warsaw, Poland15 contributions10 helpful votes
My company chose Dana Kratochvilova to give a guided tour to a group of our business guest attending a company event. The tour was short, but very interesting and professional. Dana and her collegue were exactly on time and offered a great selection of Prague's biggest toursist attractions. An 1-hour boat cruise was included which was a fantastic idea as the group got to see some attractions from the river perspective and also had a chance to warm up (the tour took place in February). I recommend Mrs Kratochvilova's services to all companies which want to include sightseeing in their event programme. I believe she can also be a great tour guide for individuals.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous