我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ThinkPrague

排名第 113布拉格跟团游览(共 874 个)
布拉格, 捷克共和国
展开
130 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 121
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Fran F 写了一条点评 2019年9月
澳大利亚悉尼5 分享
我们预定了两个3小时的徒步旅行,他们当然很值得我们两个人亲自陪伴,每个人125欧元。伊娃知识渊博,非常愉快。我遇到了行动不便的问题,并且能够自定义节奏以确保能够应付并仍然看到这些网站,这意味着我没有错过任何机会。出行前与Vlastimil的交流非常好,他向我解释了如何管理。预订过程很容易,即使他们也自动将电子邮件发送给我,所以我感到欢迎和放心。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
dmorgaport 写了一条点评 2019年7月
3 分享1 推荐
我们报名参加了街头Vibes之旅,不能再高兴了。我们已经完成了一次历史之旅和布拉格的犹太区之旅,想要一些更不寻常的事情来限制我们对这个神奇城市的访问。 Iva带我们走了三个小时,看到了这个城市中一些更独特的景点,每一分钟都充满了令人难以置信的信息和历史背景。我们得到的东西比我们预期的要多得多,并且在几天之后继续谈论它。我们强烈推荐ThinkPrague之旅!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
CousinTurbo 写了一条点评 2019年6月
Australia5 分享
在任何城市选择导游公司时,都需要问一个人;究竟是为了一个人看?  在我的妻子和我的情况下,抵达前的响应服务,然后我们到达后沉浸在城市的历史。  期望和不可能在团体旅游场景中提供是不合理的,其中指南的主要活动是“牧养”,(我谨慎地使用这个词)一群不同的人通过各种兴趣点。 如果您想了解布拉格(或任何其他伟大的欧洲城市),您需要准备好为个人指南付费。你付出了数千美元才能到达然后留在那里,所以对专业导游的吝啬实际上是一种虚假的经济。 在布拉格,这只能意味着思考布拉格。 如果可以的话,让他们非常及时沟通的首席执行官Vlastimil(我们在欧洲预订的20多个旅行中最好的),为您分配他最好的指南,ILONA。 然后,您将离开欧洲最美丽的城市之一,拥有一系列真正令人难忘的回忆, 大卫和简 澳洲墨尔本
阅读更多
与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2019年5月
Google
推荐
分享
Sherpa10757227009 写了一条点评 2019年5月
1 分享
优秀的指导非常有见识 患有所有高级旅行团成员 超出旅游细节的服务 非常适应要求
阅读更多
与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2019年5月
Google
推荐
分享
Evie1374 写了一条点评 2019年3月
13 分享1 推荐
我们喜欢我们在布拉格度过的每一分钟 - 时间不够长,当我们再次访问时会停留更长时间。旅游景点非常出色,我们不想离开布拉格。布拉格有很多餐馆和商店,很多景点 - 这个国家很漂亮:)
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ThinkPrague

#135 of 908 Tours in Prague
Prague, Czech Republic
More
About ThinkPrague
We are ThinkPrague, innovative tourist agency and information. Thanks to our knowledge we can show you interesting things to do in Prague like a personal sightseeing tours, walking tours, day trips, river cruise and segway rides. With us you can visit the best restaurants, shops, galleries and hotels. Contact us and enjoy your holidays in Prague.
Read more

ThinkPrague
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
130Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 121
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Fran F wrote a review Sep 2019
Sydney, Australia6 contributions5 helpful votes
We booked two 3 hour walking tours and they were certainly well worth the 125 euros each for the two of us with a personal guide. Iva was knowledgeable and very pleasant. I had mobility issues and the ability to customise the pace to ensure I could cope and still see the sites meant that I didn't miss out. Communication with Vlastimil prior to the trip was excellent and he explained how I could manage. The booking process was easy and even though automated they emailed me too so I felt welcomed and reassured.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
susan h wrote a review Jul 2019
Phoenix, Arizona4 contributions8 helpful votes
The tour guide provided (Iva/Eva? not sure how to spell/pronounce) was excellent. She not only provided the history of Czech Republic/Prague but was sure to give us details on various buildings/monuments. She took us to several street art installations and really customize our experience during the full three hours. Our only regret is that we didn't do this tour our first full day as we had a much better understanding of what Prague is all about (not to mention tips on the must sees, etc.) once finished. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: July 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
dmorgaport wrote a review Jul 2019
3 contributions1 helpful vote
We signed up for the Street Vibes tour and couldn't have been more pleased. We had already done a historical tour and a Jewish Quarter tour of Prague and wanted something a little more unusual to cap off our visit to this amazing city. Iva took us on a three hour walk to see some of the more unique sites in the city, filling in every minute with incredible information and historical context. We got so much more than what we expected and continued to talk about it for days after. We highly recommend ThinkPrague tours!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
CousinTurbo wrote a review Jun 2019
Australia5 contributions
When choosing a tour guide company in any city, one needs to ask one self; exactly for what is one looking? In my wife's and my case, responsive service prior to arrival and then immersion in the city's history, once we arrive. It is unreasonable to expect and impossible to provide in a group tour scenario, where the guide's primary activity is "shepherding", (I use the word advisedly) a group of diverse humans through various points of interest. If you want to know Prague, (or any other great European city), you need to be prepared to pay for an individual guide. You pay thousands to get to and then stay there, so scrimping on professional guides is literally, a false economy. In Prague, that can ONLY mean Think Prague. If you can, get their extremely communications responsive CEO Vlastimil, ( the best of over 20 tours we booked around Europe), to allocate you his best guide, ILONA. You will then leave one of Europe's most beautiful cities with a set of genuinely unforgettable memories, David and Jane Melbourne Australia
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Sherpa10757227009 wrote a review May 2019
1 contribution
Excellent guide very knowledgeable Patient with all senior tour members Service beyond the tour specifics Very accomodating with requests
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456