We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Supreme Prague

#181 of 938 Tours in Prague
Prague, Czech Republic
More
About Supreme Prague
Supreme Prague is a local family business (Eva and Lenka, mother and daughter) which provides guided tours mainly in Prague but does also day/half-day trips in the Czech Republic (Kutna Hora, Terezin, Cesky Krumlov, etc.) or even abroad (Germany, Austria, Slovakia). Languages of the tours are mostly English, German, French, and Russian, but you can ask for another language. The tours are private only - there are no other tourists on the tour with you. The tours are conducted on foot or by car (especially comfortable for families and elderly persons). Guide4advanced works with other professional guides who are Czechs only or people who have been living in the Czech Republic long enough to share the Czech history and experience.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
See all hours
103Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 94
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
simonellium wrote a review Aug 13
2 contributions
My wife and I hired Supreme Prague for a custom itinerary: starting from Prague, we drive in the morning to Hradec Kralove to visit the Petrov Piano Factory and Museum, and then in the afternoon drove to Kutna Hora to visit the town center and the bone church. We had originally picked a September date but had to push up the date a month a few weeks before, which Lenka was able to accommodate. Lenka handled all the logistics - from securing the reservation for the piano factory and museum visit, picking the restaurant to lunch at Kutna Hora, to all the transportation and driving. She is professional all along the process. During the tour, she is entertaining, friendly and has a wealth of information about the places we visited. It was a lovely experience and we cannot recommend Supreme Prague highly enough.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Mike m wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Eva was so knowledgeable about Jewish history, customs and religion, and truly enjoys enlightening others. We are jewish and learned so much from her. Highly recommend this tour.
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Adam T wrote a review May 2022
Stuttgart, Germany81 contributions67 helpful votes
We showed up 30 minutes before our assigned time and were seated in the back corner. I believe if we had waited we would have had better seats. Nevertheless, the show was entertaining and the kids liked it. The food was ok, but it was so dark it was hard to see it. The beer was free and frequent. Caution: At one point one of the belly dancers brought a snake out! My wife was not ok with this, so be aware. There was a fire eater at the end which is what my kids wanted to see, but because of our seats we just saw the flames. Overall, it would have probably been better with all adults, but it was worth doing.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lenka D, Owner at Supreme Prague
Responded Jun 5, 2022
Please post this review to the restaurant itself. You did not book with Supreme Prague (where you are posting a review), we lead our clients to assigned seats.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ammar wrote a review Apr 2022
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates18 contributions14 helpful votes
- Live music specially few classics was great - Singing was not the best I heard, specially the Alton John time. - duration, I think two hours is enough, as I felt three was so long
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Claire M wrote a review Feb 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom11 contributions12 helpful votes
On arrival we should have realised how bad it was when we were 2 of only 4 people there. Availability of food on the menu was poor and the food when it came was absolutely dreadful. Dry, chewy and flavourless! We were told that there was no entertainment that evening which was probably a blessing if the quality of it was anything like the food. Avoid like the plague!!
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lenka D, Owner at Supreme Prague
Responded Feb 26, 2022
Please remove your comment from my activity and place it to the provider of the medieval dinner - to provider which you booked through. You did not book through Supreme Prague, we had no booking for such a thing. Please remove. We do not provide any tour if there is no entertainment show.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456