Paintball Benesov

Paintball Benesov: Tickets, Tours, Address, Phone Number, Paintball Benesov Reviews: 4.5/5

Paintball Benesov
4.5
Game & Entertainment Centers
About
Former military base in Benesov, close to Prague. Building, bunkers, trenches and decommissioned military equipment makes this paintball area perfect for ultimate fun. Also big parking lot and indoor basement with bar are commonplace.
Suggested duration
More than 3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

4.5
14 reviews
Excellent
9
Very good
3
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Nina K
1 contribution
We had so much fun and great guides!
Jul 2018 • Business
We were with our company at Benesov. For many of us it was the first time, but due to the equipment and the explanations of the guides we could all start promptly and had a great time on the field. The course is super large and our playing field was excitingly designed. We'd definitely be back.
Written July 13, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hello, We look forward to your satisfaction and look forward to your next visit.
Written July 26, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

FabianMartin123
Frankfurt, Germany1 contribution
I've been there 5 times and it was everytime great.
May 2018 • Friends
It was my fifth time in six years with groups between 12-20persons and it went everytime without any problems and was a lot of fun. They didn't changed the obstacles, but since there is a variation of "maps" (and each of them is pretty large) and different ways to play, it doesn't get boring at all. We've tried other places, but since this is the best one we are planning to go there again, I can recommend it.
Written May 15, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hello, we are glad you enjoyed the game with us and you enjoyed it all. We can confirm that this is our smallest and greatest playground, and that's why we do not really change the obstacles, the space is really great.
Written August 31, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing