We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About I Bali Tour - Day Tours
i Bali Tour is a professional tur company based in Ubud, Bali. We offer day tours, multi-day tours, activities, and many more. Enjoy your trip and do not worry about your safety because you are in the right hand.
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by I Bali Tour - Day Tours

Bali Sightseeing Tour with 2 hours Spa and Lunch

Tailor-made for nature lovers, this transport-only private tour takes in some of Bali’s key natural highlights. Start with a “barong” dance in Batubulan, then head to Mount Batur volcano to enjoy lunch with a view. After a trip to a coffee plantation and the Tegalalang Rice Terrace, check off Ubud highlights including the Monkey Forest Sanctuary then enjoy a traditional spa.
Read more
10 to 12 hours
from $75.00

Private Custom Tour: Bali in a Day

Pair the flexibility of independent travel with the ease and expertise of a private guide on this custom Bali tour. Work with your driver/guide to tailor-make the perfect itinerary. That might mean Ubud temples such as Tirta Empul Temple or Goa Gajah (Elephant Cave), south Bali beaches such as Padang Padang or Pandawa, or a seafood dinner in Jimbaran. Your tour includes lunch: entrance fees are at your own expense.
Read more
10 to 12 hours
from $66.93

Private Tour: Full-Day Best of Ubud Tour

Bali's temple-rich artist city of Ubud is one of the prettiest and most interesting spots on the island, and on this full-day private tour, you'll have the chance to visit some of its most important sites. You'll visit the Goa Gajaj (Elephant Cave Temple), the Kintanmi Volcano, and the Tegalalang Rice Terrace. You'll also visit a coffee plantation and spend time in the monkey forest, home to hundreds of little primates, before concluding at the Ubud Palace.
Read more
9 to 10 hours
from $35.00

Uluwatu Sunset with Kecak Firedance and Jimbaran Dinner

Experience a traditional Kecak fire dance performance and enjoy a barbecue on the beach with this late-in-the-day experience. You'll start with a visit to a coffee plantation, where you'll have the chance to try local Luwak coffee, before heading out to the Uluwatu Temple, perched on a coastal cliff. Here you'll watch a traditional Kecak dance performance as the sun goes down, followed by a trip to Jimbaran for a beachside fish barbecue.
Read more
6 hours
from $66.67

Private Bali and Ubud Cultural Tour

Immerse yourself in Balinese culture on this full-day island adventure and enjoy the personal touch of a private tour. Take in the highlights of Ubud, including Ubud Market and the handicrafts villages of Batubulan, Batuan, and Celuk; visit a traditional Luwak coffee plantation; admire the natural wonders of the Beji Guwang Hidden Canyon in Sukawati; and see the famous Tanah Lot Temple.
Read more
8 to 10 hours
from $51.49
53Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 29
  • 12
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
normanihen wrote a review Feb 2020
Queenstown, New Zealand1 contribution
This is the first time we come to bali, and we ask them to arrange our trip, we really want to go to Ubud, Handara gate, and Lempuyang temple so we ask them are we able to go to all those place. they suggest for the ubud tour only, and we don't think it's good enough, we want to go to all those places, but from everything they said we ended up to go to Lempuyang and Tirta Gangga but not to go to Ubud and handara. After arriving at Lempuyang, it was not so special because we visited the temple was very crowded with visitors, it took 2.5 hours to wait for the queue to take photos, but that's okay, because we were fascinated by the beauty of the temple, just a little disappointed because the situation is very uncomfortable. after that we went to Tirta Gangga temple, very nice, a pond full of fish and interesting photo spots. The Lesson: Before traveling, we must research, the distance and where the place is located, what we get there and how the situation is. also the distance between destination from 1 with others can be different from the map. and maybe we should trust in the tour agent that arranges the trip. over all is good, i'm really like guide and driver, they both so friendly and tell our everything about Bali i really don't recommended the Lempuyang tour if you don't like climbing the stairs and crowded situation. Thank You.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Made A, Owner at I Bali Tour - Day Tours
Responded Mar 3, 2020
Hi We thank you for your willingness to give us feedback. We really appreciate your understanding of the situation that happened yesterday. We apologize for the inconvenience that you are experiencing in Pura Lempuyang. as we know, Bali is broad, and it's not enough to visit all those place in one day, for that we give advice to you, because we prioritize customer convenience. Every time you go to Bali again, don't hesitate to contact us. We will provide special services for you.
Read more
Michelle P wrote a review Dec 2019
Brisbane, Australia137 contributions45 helpful votes
From the beginning this company was very difficult to deal with and were showing lack of good customer service and inflexibility. I should have gone with my gut instinct and cancelled my tour after my bad first impression, but I decided to give them a chance. My mistake. They were just terrible! A very very overpriced waste of our time! We were so disappointed and cut the tour short so it would be over. Biggest waste of money. I booked a private custom day tour through Viator. I booked a custom private tour because my friend and I wanted to go to very specific places, not places where the guide just felt like taking us. Or places where they would get their “kickbacks” from. If you don’t want to have your customers choose where they go, don’t offer a private custom day tour! This company is a typical Bali tourist trap and does not provide a good customer service at all! Everything seemed to be a problem for them, there was no flexibility, everything we asked for the answer was no and the service was poor. The guide also did not speak English very well, and he wasn’t very friendly. My friend and I did not feel comfortable. The driver didn’t speak any English at all. The minute we kept declining places that the guide wanted to take us to and we had no interest in, he stopped making any effort or conversation with us and just slept in the car during the drive, or just spoke to the driver in Balinese. It was very rude and we did not feel our business was valued. I took a day tour with another company the day before which were just amazing and I wish I could have gone with them instead. We knew that we would not be able to fit everything in we wanted because of the distance to get there but we wanted to go to lepuyang temple (stairway to heaven) and the tirta Gangga water temple. The whole time he was complaining about the time and the traffic. I struggle with the heat and had an injured leg and I told him that I wouldn’t be able to walk too far and he didn’t really care. I was told by a different person I could get on the back of a scooter to get to the top so I could avoid the big walk but he said I couldn’t. The walk was a big struggle for me but I did do it. There was going to be a very long wait to get our photo at the gate if heaven and it was very obvious that he did not want to wait or for us to stay there that long. We could tell after 2 hrs of waiting he was not happy so we left. I was very unhappy for the rest of the day because of this as I wanted that photo! We went to the water temple which was very crowded. We were not there long as it was very very hot. We then were taken to this awful place for lunch where we couldn’t choose what we wanted and the food was disgusting. It was also very hot there and flies everywhere. It was only 1pm and he kept taking about needing to go because of the traffic. We felt we couldn’t go anywhere else so I told them to take us to Bali collection shops. The guide slept the whole way back in the car. He had some good knowledge of Bali culture but he was not a good guide. We were very disappointed in the tour, found it to be a waste of money, and I would never recommend your company to anyone. I will be contacting Viator to request a refund.
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from Made A, Owner at I Bali Tour - Day Tours
Responded Jan 15, 2020
Hello, we were sorry for your bad experience. But can you inform your booking number so we can investigate this case more detail. You can send us an email to ibalitour@mail.com. Your information is very important for our company in the future. ...
Read more
Art K wrote a review Nov 2019
Jakarta, Indonesia5 contributions
We asked hotel to send us on a rafting trip. They arranged it but, we received no confirmation, no information, didn't know what company it was what to bring or expect. Sitting having our morning coffee and a driver from Payung rafting comes running in saying we have "one minute" to get in the van. After one hour driving around we arrive at some place. The workers there were rude in an attempt to get funny. Laughed when we had no change of clothes. We didn't know about the lockers or anything. I even asked if they serve food after the trip and got a head shake. They then charged us IDR450k each at the counter. I learned later everyone else in the group paid 350k. The rafting started out great. The raff guide we had was skilled. However, there were several rafts altogether in our group. The guides made some jokes acting like they accidentally splashed someone ir the raft got stuck. The jokes devolved into customers (strangers) splashing each other and other rafts any chance they got. It would have been a peaceful fun trip without all the constant high school antics (and without getting soaked). Wd were then pleasantly surprised yo se other customers getting food, apparently, included in the trip. Food was good. Try a more professional raft company.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Made A, Owner at I Bali Tour - Day Tours
Responded Nov 3, 2019
Hello, we were sorry for your bad experience. But can you inform your booking number so we can investigate this case more detail. You can send us an email to ibalitour@mail.com. Your information is very important for our company in the future. ...
Read more
Carineberlin wrote a review Oct 2019
Berlin, Germany1 contribution
A very complete journey to know more about religion and culture from Bali. Our guide was lovely : discrete helpful by answering our questions or taking care of our children if needed. We felt very safe with driver as well.The temples are amazing. The visit of cooperative of spices and coffee was very nice and peaceful: we have a charmant discussion with worker. The only very negative point was the restaurant: amazing view but really bad food with some doubt about hygienic standard
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Made A, Owner at I Bali Tour - Day Tours
Responded Oct 23, 2019
Hi Carineberlin, thank you for your time to write this precious review for our company. We were grateful to assist you on your vacation in Bali. We also do apologize if you have a bad experience with the food. We will take care your review to improve our services in the future. Best regards, Made Ardiana
Read more
Pamela M wrote a review Sep 2019
6 contributions
This tour was absolutely amazing, we had so many luck to see the dolphin and the sunrise early in the morning. No words can describe this magical experience and our guide was so kind and nice.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Made A, Owner at I Bali Tour - Day Tours
Responded Oct 23, 2019
Hi Pamela M, thank you for your positive feedback to our company. We were happy to know that you have a memorable experience with us. Hope we can meet again in another opportunity. Warm regards, I Bali Tour team.
Read more
Previous
1234568