We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Supafun birthday party

Thank you to Lauren, Rochelle and Pat who looked after our girl celebrate her 8th birthday... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
1HappyMummy
,
Wodonga, Australia
via mobile
Best place in Albury/Wodonga!

Absolutely love this place! We are from Melbourne but have family in Albury, we like to visit as... read more

Reviewed March 6, 2018
fitnesslover123
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 8 reviews
12
All photos (12)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good0%
  • Average25%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
“great fun”(2 reviews)
“safety”(2 reviews)
“session”(2 reviews)
About
Supatramp Wodonga is a family entertainment complex like no other in the region - with over 40 connected trampolines, Indoor Climbing Walls, Air Mat, Supa Slam, Dodgeball Arena, Indoor Toddler Playground and heaps more. It's epic indoor fun for all...more
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
Fy 5 2 Romet Rd | Unit 5, Wodonga, Victoria 3690, Australia
Website
+61 2 6024 5427
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
6
0
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
6
0
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat funsafetysessionenergyclimbingcoffeekids
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you to Lauren, Rochelle and Pat who looked after our girl celebrate her 8th birthday yesterday. We all had a great time. Highly recommended!

Thank 1HappyMummy
Reviewed March 6, 2018

Absolutely love this place! We are from Melbourne but have family in Albury, we like to visit as often as we can. We have been to the Geelong centre as well and love them both. SO much fun, my nieces adore the centre. Staff are...More

Thank fitnesslover123
Reviewed March 4, 2018

This place is really good for the kids!!! Wind them up and let them go!!!! 10am to 5pm most days. For the kids to go on the tramps and the climbing for 2 hrs you can lighten the wallet by $55 so depending on what...More

Thank Bippsy
Supatramp G, Manager at Supatramp, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2018

Thanks so much for the review! We're glad you had an awesome time with us - hope to see you back with us soon for some jumping fun!

Reviewed January 3, 2018

Took 9 yr old grandson for his "special birthday treat" and he loved it. We booked an 11am session and there was no queue. They accepted him wearing some ordinary grip sox so didn't have to buy any more. They also accepted him being a...More

Thank Shirley D
Supatramp G, Manager at Supatramp, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2018

Hi Shirley, Thanks so much for jumping on and leaving us this review! We really appreciate it. So glad you had a great time with us - hope to see you back soon!

Reviewed January 2, 2018 via mobile

Great new facility with plenty to do but lacking in the staff and customer service department. Arrived on time and had to wait for reception staff to finish talking about their social lives before welcoming us after which we received no briefing on what was...More

Thank CJ-3749
Supatramp G, Manager at Supatramp, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2018

Thanks for coming on and leaving us a review, however we're so disappointed to hear this was your experience with us. In fact, we try really hard to provide a Full-On Fun experience to all of our visitors... And it's so disappointing to hear you...More

Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

Would rate 6 stars if I could! What an impressive place for kids - someone has put a lot of thought into the design here. We really liked the different zones so that everyone's having fun and numbers are limited for safety. Staff were so...More

Thank Cristabel27
Supatramp G, Manager at Supatramp, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2017

WOW! Thank you SO MUCH for the ace review! We are SO glad you had so much fun. We can't wait to have you back for jumping, bouncing, climbing fun soon! :)

Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

Facilities were fantastic, however we had booked and paid for a 10am session, we arrived at 10am then had to line up for 15mins to get the bands for the kids. Streamline your pre paid bookings or open earlier so the kids get the full...More

Thank Rhys W
Reviewed July 4, 2017

Supertramp was great fun on a rainy day. We spent two hours - the first hour is $16.50, $11 after that. Food/coffee is available. Disabled amenities. This is a great place for all ages and has a play area for tiny tots. Bring coins for...More

Thank lisaandsim0n
Supatramp G, Manager at Supatramp, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2017

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We're so glad that you enjoyed the centre. Hope to see you back for more SUPA FUN soon!

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Supatramp staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines