Queenstown Transfers

Queenstown Transfers: Address, Phone Number, Queenstown Transfers Reviews: 4/5

Queenstown Transfers
4
About
Ride in brand new vehicle From Queenstown to wanaka via cromwell. 3 times a day
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours and Tickets

4.0
4 reviews
Excellent
3
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Wendy
5 contributions
Mount Cook Tour
Jul 2019 • Family
Very friendly tour guides, Maithri and Shyam. Their driving along the roads was very safe which I appreciated because from past experience with different tour companies, this is not always the case. The scenery at Mount Cook is absolutely beautiful and is a must-see destination in New Zealand.
Written July 24, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mrs O
1 contribution
Airport transfer & land tours
Feb 2019 • Family
Queenstown Transfers staff are very accommodating & helpful. Travelled with my mum aged 83 to New Zealand in Feb 2019, the ground staff & management really took good care of her & very considerate in ensuring that she did not miss out on scenic locations by positioning the van so that she can also enjoyed in the comfort in the van with minimum or no walking required. Well done.
Written March 1, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thanks you so much for your wonderful review. We really appreciate your comments.
Written April 1, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Zhukov1984
Bath, England, United Kingdom16 contributions
Mount Cook
Nov 2018 • Solo
This company change the itinerary to suit themselves. After long trip to Mount Cook in a small noisy Chinese van. We were then told on the way back that we were going via Wanaka to pick up passengers for their Shuttle service. None of this was mentioned on the web site. Just cutting costs at the passengers expense. Avoid.
Written February 24, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hello Thanks for your time and review for us on tripadvisor. We would like to know when you have travel with us for Mount Cook in the month of November 2018 and why you have put your review against us after 3 months. You are the same person who has given the comment on our face book page and their also we have asked for the reservation details / voucher. But still no reply from your side. We would also like to inform you that we have purchased brand new minivan for our tours and all vans registrations are September 2018 & October 2018. We are waiting for the reservation details / voucher from your side. Thanks.
Written February 25, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

meiyi x
9 contributions
Awesome scenic day tour!
Nov 2018 • Solo
Probably the best decision I’ve made this trip! The driver was friendly, knowledgeable and funny! I was the only passenger on board today! Been to so many beautiful stops, even the bra fence! Stopped over for hot chocolate at Cromwell and ginger beer at Cardrona hotel. It was such a beautiful day out! Would definitely recommend for those who don’t want to drive but love to see different spots! Thank you:)
Written November 27, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing