我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

跳伞

排名第 30墨尔本户外活动(共 240 个)
墨尔本, 澳大利亚
展开
关于跳伞
Rap Jumping是一种非常先进的自由式绳索形式。 我们使用的方法是侧面SRT rappel称为“Aussie Rappel”由澳大利亚SAS研制的。安全是我们的首要优先事项。自1989年以来具有100%的安全记录。我们的教练是经过精心挑选,拥有全面培训。 他们会在每次跳跃时亲自指导您。下降的速度是完全由你来控制,但我们的教练也会观察和控制作为双重安全措施。
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午10:00 - 下午4:00
查看所有营业时间
卓越奖
228 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 206
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
Trip24500590412 写了一条点评 2019年6月
澳大利亚墨尔本1 分享
我近期去跳伞了,我很喜欢此次跳伞之旅。教练一直在鼓励我,向我解释了所有事项。一项刺激兴奋的活动,我强烈推荐各位肾上腺激素上瘾者去参加该跳伞运动。你不会后悔的!我将来绝对会一而再得去跳伞。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
Romina 写了一条点评 2019年4月
德国波恩1 分享
这是一段难以忘怀的美妙经历。我通常对这样的冒险并不敏感,但(这次)确实让我肾上腺素水平飙升。这是我经历过的最好的冒险。培训师很棒,非常好,非常专业。在他们的指导下我感觉很好很安全。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
6OfThe7Continents 写了一条点评 2019年1月
亚利桑那斯科茨代尔1,470 分享29 推荐
首先我要声明一点,我以前对工作和爬山都很反感,但是这次玩的是一种倒退,缓慢,面朝下几乎是自由落体的活动,这是我所体验的最刺激的活动了。你一定不会失望的,强烈推荐!多花点钱可以多跳几次,还能给你Gopro录像
阅读更多
推荐
分享
mpzak B 写了一条点评 2019年1月
3 分享1 推荐
我们在这里度过了一段美好的时光。员工德里克和李是很棒的指导老师,确保我和我的女儿在这里度过了很棒的时间。我强烈推荐来这里跳伞——这是一次真正难忘的经历,也是和十几岁的孩子们一起做的一件很棒的事情!!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
Ray S 写了一条点评 2018年11月
2 分享
我们按照预定时间到达,遇到了专业且乐于助人的工作人员。这次经历真是太棒了。安全是首要问题,因为这是一项极限运动,讲解人尽可能的为我们介绍让我们觉得舒服又可靠。我强烈向期待挑战和渴望肾上腺素的人推荐Rap蹦极。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
上一页
Google
墨尔本及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$70.44
更多信息
低至 US$17.79
更多信息

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road
About Rap Jumping
Rap Jumping is a highly advanced form of freestyle rope work. The method we use is a forward SRT rappel commonly known as the “Aussie Rappel” developed by the Australian SAS. Safety is our first priority with a 100% safety record since commercialization 1989. Instructors are carefully selected for ability, thoroughly trained and will personally instruct you on every jump. You are in total control of your speed of descent, but there is also a brake person as a double safety measure. Our abseiling courses are available for everyone, from beginners through to experienced thrill seekers. We offer an Introduction to Abseil course for those with little to no experience, teaching the basic skills and procedures of traditional abseiling. Those who want a more advanced experience will enjoy our Rap Jumping course. Conducted by our extremely experienced and qualified instructors, we ensure that safety is our first priority. Our instructors are dedicated to giving you the best experience!
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Certificate of Excellence
Travelers talk about
228Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 206
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with the rap jumping team. Easy to book online and very flexible with dates. My husband did the rap jumping, which is great for anyone looking for an adrenaline fix. I elected to do the jumps as abseils, as I'm not keen on heights. Overall,
Read more
Amazing, friendly staff, who were not only experts giving advice on how to improve for the next go but super supportive for everybody's attempts. It rubbed off on the whole group of strangers who in the end clapped & woo-ed for everybody :)
Read more
One of the most challenging experiences we have ever done VERY SAFE with sensational father son team made everyone feel welcome and safe. highly recommend to anyone wanting to challenge themselves or even overcome a few fears like I did Highly recommend and make sure you get the
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Derek and Taze made us feel completely at ease before the jump. My partner and I are afraid of heights and it was really comforting to know that they are all about safety - even demonstrating it multiple times which made us all feel much more at ease. They guided us through the
Read more
I wasn't quite sure what to expect when I was given "Rap jumping" for my birthday. It wasn't very strenuous and really great fun. Up front, our instructor was all about safety, safety, safety. By the time we actual went over the side of the building we were all very relaxed. I
Read more
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Melbourne
from $66.88
More Info
from $17.61
More Info
from $98.62
More Info
from $34.52
More Info