We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Harbour Day Spa

152-156 Shore St W, Brisbane, Queensland 4163, Australia
+61 7 3821 2955
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Outstanding

Everyone was so welcoming and professional. I have never had a spa package before so, it was all... read more

Reviewed April 11, 2016
Katherine152
,
Brisbane, Australia
Sorry....Not Worth The Money

Let me start off by saying that the people are wonderful ! Unfortunately the place needs some... read more

Reviewed March 16, 2016
Irene T
,
Redcliffe, Queensland, Australia
Read all 66 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
  • Excellent87%
  • Very good6%
  • Average6%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“hair wash” (3 reviews)
“body scrub” (3 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
LOCATION
152-156 Shore St W, Brisbane, Queensland 4163, Australia
CONTACT
Website
+61 7 3821 2955
Write a Review
Reviews (66)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 20 of 66 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2016

Everyone was so welcoming and professional. I have never had a spa package before so, it was all new to me but, all the girls that treated me were fantastic. For someone who never has their hair or makeup done, it was a pleasureable experience....More

Thank Katherine152
Leanne M, Owner at Harbour Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

Hi Katherine, I am so sorry I just noticed your review, I must have missed it!! I am happy you enjoyed being pampered,but beware! Now you have a taste for it you will catch yourself yearning to be pampered and when you do have a...More

Reviewed March 16, 2016

Let me start off by saying that the people are wonderful ! Unfortunately the place needs some changes made. I was given a gift certificate for my birthday and was very much looking forward to being pampered. I must stress that I am by no...More

13  Thank Irene T
Leanne M, Owner at Harbour Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide us and the entire TripAdvisor community with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that there were elements of your experience you enjoyed but sad there were some you didn't. The robes, disposable underwear and bed are...More

Reviewed March 11, 2016

I have been having my hair & beauty at The day spa for 3 years and love it. I have the same hairdresser every time & she is very attentive. When my sisters visit from Sydney we always start the visit with to the spa,...More

2  Thank Kjw1965
Leanne M, Owner at Harbour Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2016

Thanks for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your time with your sister's at Harbour Day Spa. We love looking after our regulars such as yourself but we equally love looking after visitors to the Redlands. Tracey and I are proud of what...More

Reviewed February 25, 2016

Just the place to go for a lovely relaxing experience. Staff here are friendly & professional...there is a lovely feel when you arrive. Enjoyed my tea & sitting in the comfy chairs in the lounge. My massage was sooo good & I felt so relaxed,...More

Thank jotibarker
Leanne M, Owner at Harbour Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2016

Thanks for your lovely review, it's always great to hear from guests who felt so happy with their service that they felt compelled to post a review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your day of pampering with us – we take great pride in...More

Reviewed February 23, 2016

Staff and surroundings were lovely. Not overly impressed with the aromatherapy massage nor the body scrub which left skin quite itchy. I received a pamper package voucher which was quite expensive. Unfortunately not worth the money paid.More

1  Thank JoPress
Leanne M, Owner at Harbour Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2016

Thank you for your review of Harbour Day Spa. Occasionally skin can feel sensitive and itchy after a body scrub even though we use a gentle organic product and for this reason we provide a shower so you to make ensure the scrub is fully...More

Reviewed December 24, 2015

I went here for my Daughter Hens Day , It was a beautiful day friendly staff and a great experience. I would recommend it to anyone . It doesn't have to be for a function and can be just a nice little treat for yourself.

1  Thank Cherie J
Reviewed November 29, 2015

BEST. DAY. EVER. Went with a girlfriend for facials, massage, manicure, hair wash and blow dry. Arrived feeling frazzled. Left feeling fantastic. Liked we'd just had a holiday! Highly highly recommend.

1  Thank Diamonds2907
Reviewed October 1, 2015

form the moment one arrives the service is spot on. Friendly, professional, efficient and knowledgeable.

Thank LisaJVK
Reviewed September 29, 2015 via mobile

Thanks for a wonderful afternoon of total relaxation. Leanne and staff offer a service that makes you feel special. Came away feeling wonderful. Eager to go again. Totally Satisfied. Connie

Thank Connie G
Reviewed September 16, 2015

90 minutes of pure relaxation and pampering..was treated like I was royalty....left feeling relaxed, vibrant and alive...would recommend to anyone

Thank Steinyts
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Fish On Fire
208 reviews
.10 miles away
Samson Fish Seafood
84 reviews
.00 miles away
Mamma Mia Trattoria Pizzeria
82 reviews
.05 miles away
Noci Italiano Restaurant
184 reviews
.00 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Aria Cruises
146 reviews
.09 miles away
Stradbroke Ferries Pty Ltd
140 reviews
.96 miles away
Brisbane Yacht Charters - Day Charters
39 reviews
.00 miles away
Redland Museum
39 reviews
.82 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Harbour Day Spa staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit