我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shoal Bay Sport Fishing Tours

34 条点评
排名第 35达尔文市游船&水上活动(共 66 个)
达尔文市, 澳大利亚
展开

Shoal Bay Sport Fishing Tours
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (34)
筛选点评
23 条结果
旅行者评分
21
1
1
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
21
1
1
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 23 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2019年6月8日的点评

我们和鲍勃一起预订了半日游,并度过了一个美好的一天,带回家6匹巴拉和16只泥蟹。鲍勃是有组织的,知识渊博的,并尽一切努力确保我们有一个成功的一天。鲍勃把鱼切成鱼肉,将泥泞煮熟至完美。这对我们来说非常棒,因为在面包车里这样做的设施有限。这是我们NT旅行的真正亮点,当我们在达尔文时,我们肯定会再次预订。 QUEENSLANDERS的干杯鲍勃! !

体验日期:2019年5月
2018年6月2日的点评 通过移动设备发表

当试图寻找一个较小的旅游经营者在短时间内采取2匹巴拉钓鱼时,Shoal Bay运动钓鱼之旅直接回复并预定了我们。我们想要一个没有非运营商,将我们带到当地人去追逐的地方难以捉摸的NT Barra;而鲍勃确实提供了。鲍勃没有多余的装饰,铃铛或口哨声。 BYO食物和饮料以及冒险感他将把你带到他秘密的蜜洞。我们在大约9个小时的时间里进行了低潮巡回演出,鲍勃在那里从那里开始捕捞饵料鱼,放下螃蟹罐,操纵和铸造(对于没有经验的人),然后将你的捕获物切成薄片并烹饪你的泥蟹。我们的运输包括降落6巴拉(3合法),2 x下降巴拉和一堆泥蟹。下次我在达尔文时,我会再次见到鲍勃一天。

体验日期:2018年6月
2018年6月2日的点评 通过移动设备发表

作为河口和内陆钓鱼的爱好者,我一直在寻找达尔文巴拉钓鱼之旅。我一生大部分时间都在努力追逐鳕鱼或鳟鱼在内陆或在河口鲷鱼,所有人都掌握技巧和经验来掌握捕获物。我也喜欢一个小团体的想法。所以我的标准是,当地知识,巴拉定位,小组,喜欢和你的队友一起钓鱼。钱对我来说不是一个问题。我宁愿以100美元的价格吃一块完美的苏格兰威士忌,而不是免费的臀部连环。你只活一次。在我们离开之前,我认为这个价格是合理的,在我们结束的那一天,我会在结束时付出双倍的代价。 (当时没有告诉鲍勃,所以他应该笑一笑,然后读这个。) 我得到了我所希望的一切,并与鲍勃一起钓鱼。我们开始尝试获取活饵需要一些时间,但我们需要等待几个小时才能让潮水下降,这样我们就可以抽出时间。我们最终得到了足够的开始捕鱼。将螃蟹罐扔进去并朝向入口。鲍勃只能加上最多三个加上自己,只是我和我的同伴之一,意味着我们只有2个人参加了包机。无论如何长话短说,6个巴拉掉了几个,在回家的路上得了9个混蛋。美好的一天,伟大的公司,美好的风景。 会向经验丰富的渔民推荐这个给大多数新手。不可能不享受。继续吧

体验日期:2018年6月
2018年4月4日的点评

请读者注意,这是我第一次在我的生活中撰写评论。最近我很幸运能够在达尔文的飓风马库斯清理过程中在这里和那里多花几个小时的奖励,而作为达尔文本地人近40年来,我一直在为巴拉钓鱼,并取得了相当大的成功(8次这个着名的米级俱乐部的成员)非常了解他们在美好的一天从水到esky的困难,更不用说在糟糕的一天了。因此,与鲍勃和一些同事一起在水面上获得奖励,这使得额外的几个小时都值得。我可以诚实地说,回顾放松和吹掉几瓶啤酒的泡沫而不必担心一件事是非常有益的信任我! !这一天充满了潮流和一点点降雨让我们冷静下来,然后随着罐子的诱饵和出发带着鲍勃网在手中,很快就有一桶巴拉冰棍准备好在晚餐的喉咙里。一条短暂的巡航河流,我们为了一段时间里最好的乐趣而奋斗,当鲍勃设置第三根杆时,第一根弯曲过来,然后水流爆炸,大小巴拉钩住了和一个非常兴奋的伴侣没有抓到比他的鞋更大的鱼!甚至没有时间拍照,我的杖掉了下来,我的想法是我的9米长巴拉?但它不是,76厘米银巴拉哇! ! !我不知道在那场比赛中我们抓到了多少巴拉,但是鲍勃穿上的每一个洛丽都被砸了! ! !不幸的是,这一天即将结束,是时候拿起螃蟹罐回家了。我们捕获了很多泥泞的东西,它们绝对是煮熟的,我们的鱼被切成薄片,清洗干净并在冰上。我可以告诉你,这肯定我经常有一条船和鱼,但不一定要做所有艰苦的工作,有时是邪恶的! ! !我们都有一天,我们不会忘记,并将派遣我们知道的人来访问我们,以便在钓鱼之旅中尽情享受。它表明,一点努力工作确实可以获得回报,感谢鲍勃的松鸡日。

体验日期:2018年4月
2018年2月18日的点评 通过移动设备发表

用鲍勃度过了2天。开始一天拉蟹笼然后去找那些着名的澳洲肺鱼。无论是关于钓鱼还是鸟类生活,我们都非常喜欢他的热情款待。

体验日期:2017年9月
2017年9月6日的点评

如果你想使用自己的串通投标,引诱自己的挂钩,冲淡你喜欢和挂在杆上,带上你自己的装备。 五十年的钓鱼体验不是每个客人都是很重要的。 如果鱼不在身边的时候,没必要坐了好几个小时的在同一个地方。 幸运的是,一个什么样的运行很顺利而且和第一个钓鱼位置产生了一种些小鱼儿。 可能被糟糕的一天但是对于这样的价格,客户是最重要的; 鱼或不吃鱼。

体验日期:2017年8月
2017年4月17日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这是我第2次再有鲍勃和他没有让我失望。 极好的旅行,很棒的体验。 感谢bob我还会再来的!

体验日期:2017年4月
2017年4月9日的点评 通过移动设备发表

不要看任何进一步的! 如果你想要一个很棒的一天船上的比一个很好的机会可以搭乘barra梦见过你,那么这就是适合你的旅游。 谢谢鲍勃的水上的神奇的一天! 您的体验,激情和幽默感让我干的那一天我永远不会忘记的! 我不能推荐这家公司。 我们三个人在船上 - 8迪拜(一个捕获到的真的是80厘米)的15锯缘青蟹游来游去(由鲍勃自己回到了斜坡,虽然寄予鱼)做了一个最佳的选择。 很值得我花了不少钱,事实上我宁愿花了不少! Bob将带你去这里的鱼是一个很好的时间和表演。 我会很长一段时间还在谈论我的天。 没有多余的装饰,没有牛 * * * ,美好的一天就有很多活动。 我还会回来的! 再次感谢bob。

体验日期:2017年4月
2017年3月28日的点评

另一个与鲍勃一起愉快的旅行,慢慢努力获得一些活饵,但通过坚持不懈地知道如何和技能,我们得到了一个良好的“初学者包”,以启动程序。已经有3到4只NT泥蟹在esky。冷静回来,在船上等着浸泡一些小巷。然后听到了一些声音,并促使他们进入了更高效的场地,然后开始采取行动,让第一次巴拉跑在板上,随后又一次丢掉或丢失了1到2次。最后另一个坚固的76厘米Chromey Barra。然后随着潮水的转变,在厚厚的74厘米银色巴拉上降落在泥滩上。与知道浅滩湾内外的人一起度过美好的一天。良好的泥泞和海洋去巴拉拉。强烈建议你加入鲍勃,他会得到你的结果,并有一个真正的NT澳大利亚鱼。

体验日期:2017年3月
2016年7月25日的点评

上周去钓鱼,,钓鱼很安静,但水的温度大幅度下降... 导致鱼去咬了。 Bob可不应该负责的天气条件! 我们得到了很多的泥巴螃蟹做了和他尝起来很不错。 我去过世界各地的植物园,而且我相信bob是那里最好的了。 他唯一关心的是我们会抓鱼,和他一整天都在不知疲倦地抛出一个演员净,所以我们每次都会通过使用鲜活的诱饵。 如果你想要一个很棒的一天,有一个很棒的运算符... 打电话给鲍勃!

体验日期:2016年7月
查看更多点评
解锁旅行者点评
阅读更多游览过Shoal Bay Sport Fishing Tours的旅行者的点评。
连接至: Facebook谷歌
问题与答案
您可以从 Shoal Bay Sport Fishing Tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shoal Bay Sport Fishing Tours

Features Animals
Darwin, Australia
More

Shoal Bay Sport Fishing Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
34Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 31
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Jenny V wrote a review Jun 2019
2 contributions
We booked the half day tour with Bob and had an amazing day bringing home 6 good Barra and 16 mud crabs. Bob was organised, knowledgeable and made every effort to make sure we had a successful day. Bob filleted the fish and cooked the muddies to perfection. This was great for us travelling as facilities to do this in the van are limited. Was a real highlight of our NT trip and we will definitely be booking again when we are in Darwin. Cheers Bob from the QUEENSLANDERS!!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Tristan R wrote a review Jun 2018
Wagga Wagga, Australia15 contributions7 helpful votes
When trying to find a smaller tour operator to take 2 mates Barra fishing at short notice, Shoal Bay sport fishing tours replied straight away and booked us in. We wanted a no nonense operator that would take us to where the locals would go to chase the elusive NT Barra; and Bob did deliver. No frills, bells or whistles with Bob. BYO food and drink and a sense of adventure and he will take you to his secret honey holes. We did the low tide tour over about 9’hours, and Bob was there from go to whoa- netting for bait fish, dropping crab pots, rigging and casting (for the inexperienced) and then filleting your catch and cooking your mud crab. Our haul included landing 6 Barra (3 legal), 2x dropped Barra and a load of mud crabs. Next time I’m in Darwin I’ll be seeing Bob again for a day.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Cameron H wrote a review Jun 2018
1 contribution
Being a lover of estuary and inland fishing I was looking for a Darwin Barra fishing trip. I’ve spent most of my life in nsw chasing either cod or trout inland or bream in the estuaries, all taking skill and experience to master the catching of. I also like the idea of a small group. So my criteria were, local knowledge, Barra targeting, small group, like fishing with your mates. Money wasn’t a concern for me. I’d rather eat a perfect scotch fillet for $100, than a rump streak for free. You only live once. Saying this I thought the price was reasonable before we left, I would have paid double at the end of it for the day we had. (Didn’t tell Bob this at the time though, so he should get a chuckle outa reading this.) I got everything I hoped for and more fishing with Bob. We set out for the day trying to get live bait which took some time, but we needed to wait for a few hours for the tide to drop so we could take our time. We eventually got enough to start fishing. Threw the crab pots in and headed to an inlet. Bob can only take a max of three plus himself, being only one of my mates and myself, meant there was only 2 of us on the charter. Anyway long story short, caught 6 Barra dropped a few and got 9 muddies on the way home. Great day, great company, great scenery. Would recommend this to an experienced fisherman to the most novice. Impossible not to enjoy. Get on it.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Gca1971 wrote a review Apr 2018
Darwin, Australia1 contribution
Readers please be advised that this is the first time I have written a review in my life . Recently I was lucky to be rewarded for a few extra hours here and there during the cyclone Marcus clean up in Darwin, and whilst being a Darwin local for nearly 40 years I have been fishing for Barra most of my life with considerable success (8 time member of the prestigious meter club )knowing full well how difficult they can be get from water to the esky on a good day let alone on a bad day . So to be rewarded with a day on the water with Bob and a few work colleagues makes the few extra hours all worthwhile .i can honestly say that kicking back relaxing and blowing the froth off a few beers not having to worry about a thing is very rewarding TRUST ME !! The day was spot on with good tides and a little rain to cool us down, then with the pots baited and set off goes Bob net in hand and in no time there’s a bucket of Barra lollies ready to go down the throat of dinner.A short cruise up river and we tie up for what was some of the best fun I’ve had in ages , by the time Bob set the 3rd rod the first one was bent over and then the water exploded with a nice size Barra hooked up and a very exited mate that hasn’t caught a fish bigger than his shoe ! Not even time to take photo and my rod goes off and with a bigger splash my thoughts are is this my 9th meter long Barra ? but it wasn’t to be , 76 cm silver Barra woohoo !!! I don’t know how many Barra we caught in that session but every lollie Bob put on got smashed !!! Unfortunately the day was coming to an end and it was time to pick up the crab pots and head home . We caught a good haul of muddies and they were cooked absolutely spot on and our fish were filleted,cleaned and on ice .I can tell you this for sure I have a boat and fish often but not having to do all the hard work once in a while is wicked !!! We all had a day that we won’t forget and will be sending the people that we know that come visit us to you for the proper no messing around fishing trip. And it goes to show that a little hard work does pay off , Thanks for a grouse day Bob .
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Simon M wrote a review Feb 2018
10 contributions
A fantastic 2 days spent with bob. Started the day pulling in crab pots and then off to find those famous barramundi.bob was fantastic any question answered whether it be about fishing the water or bird life and we thoroughly enjoyed his hospitality.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous