We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Go Sydney Shuttle

Open Now: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Share
Book In Advance
7
All photos (7)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent57%
  • Very good11%
  • Average8%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible19%
Travelers talk about
“bay cruise”(2 reviews)
“clean van”(2 reviews)
About
Go Sydney Shuttle provides airport transportation to Sydney city, cruise ship terminals, main train stations. Our services include share ride transfer or private transfers for groups of 2 or more people.
Open Now
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: < 1 hour
Contact
Sydney, New South Wales 2018, Australia
Website
+61 2 8313 8019
Call
Ways to Experience Go Sydney Shuttle
from $10.10
More Info
from $11.20
More Info
from $10.10
More Info
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveler rating
65
13
10
5
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
65
13
10
5
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bay cruise clean van reliable service international terminal friendly driver these guys darling harbour passengers placards journey ship
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was travelling on my own and it was great to find a company that was so reliable and friendly. Will use again

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mtfuller
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Awesome quick efficient on time great communication rang me to find out when we were ready and fave me rego so i knew which shuttle it was

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank karglen
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Don’t waste your money going through go Sydney Shuttle. 40 minutes late being picked up from airport to be told I was waiting in wrong area...when I pointed out I was waiting in designated area as stated in email he started talking in a non...More

Thank Jorja L
Go Sydney S, Manager at Go Sydney Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jorja Lazarus, Your feedback is correct, but the other way around! - Arrival: Driver was waiting for you at the baggage carousel while you were having a sausage roll at the coffe shop and you got very angry and abusive when the driver said...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Driver was early each time foir pick up and drop off. Van was clean. Arrived at destination early. Would highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lisa L
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked go Sydney for a transfer from Sydney airport to a city hotel and paid a premium to be met on arrival. Nobody was at the designated meeting point on arrival. After waiting 20 minutes phoned to enquire what was amiss (at significant cost) to...More

2  Thank Robert S
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

To/From Airport To/From Hotel, I booked Go Sydney Shuttle. They arrived on time, met me at the spot where it was agreed upon. The ride was comfortable and they adjusted my pick up time from hotel to airport earlier than what I wanted. However, it...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank prego145g
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our first trip to Australia and we had booked Sydney Shuttle through Expedia. We landed on time at 1620 and we proceeded to the meeting point as directed. It was 1725 before anyone called us to confirm we were there. We were told...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mallygod
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Courteous and quick service. They met me at the airport and took me where I needed to go. Handled the bags and drive safely through the mean streets of Sydney.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 30chio
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Overall good value...but, just average service. On the airport pick up the driver was over one hour late. I called to re-confirm the return pick up and the driver was then on time.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank vut31098
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

Waited 50 minuets at Sydney domestic airport for the shuttle to show. Couldn’t wait any longer caught a taxi and got to our destination in 15 mins. Do yourself a favour don’t bookMore

2  Thank Scamps62
Go Sydney S, Manager at Go Sydney Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Customer, We had a driver at the airport every 20min after your flight has landed looking for you. But 3 different drivers couldn’t find you. You were supposed to collect your bags and simply wait at the baggage carousel. We tried to reach you...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 188 nearby hotels
Meriton Suites Zetland
3,873 reviews
.58 miles away
Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot
497 reviews
1.21 miles away
Meriton Suites Waterloo
365 reviews
1.24 miles away
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Airport
1,416 reviews
1.39 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 6,794 nearby restaurants
Da Mario
127 reviews
.34 miles away
Black Star Pastry
75 reviews
.40 miles away
Milano Torino
65 reviews
.36 miles away
Mentmore and Morley
34 reviews
.30 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,770 nearby attractions
Museum of Human Disease
8 reviews
.74 miles away
Manhattan Superbowl
22 reviews
.82 miles away
Newmarket Hotel
12 reviews
.80 miles away
The Underwater Academy
10 reviews
.79 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Aaqa_family
May 22, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from towerpants | Reviewed this property |
sorry, no idea. I agree with Dorriene - just email them, they were responsive
0
Votes
Brian P
April 3, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from GoSydneyTeam | Property representative |
Hi Brian, As far as we know no hotels in Sydney provide free shuttle services.
0
Votes