我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Forest Parc

排名第 1Bagard景点玩乐(共 1 个)
今日休息: 公休
今日开放: 公休
所有照片(共 19 张)
所有照片(共 19 张)
全屏
卓越奖
旅行者印象
  • 很棒69%
  • 较好23%
  • 一般7%
  • 较差1%
  • 很差0%
简介
今日休息
今日营业时间: 公休
查看所有营业时间
建议时间:2-3 小时
联系方式
10 Chemin de Puech Majou, 30140 Bagard, Anduze, France
网址
+33 4 66 25 89 77
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (69)
筛选点评
8 条结果
旅行者评分
7
0
0
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
7
0
0
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年7月26日的点评

这是我们第三次住在这里。 我们很喜欢骑从一棵树。 很棒的让人肾上腺素加速分泌当你走过10/15斜接钢索上。 工作人员都非常友好和乐于助人

体验日期:2017年7月
2016年8月31日的点评

森林公园是一个很适合几个小时的有趣的悬空在树顶之间。 员工都很热情,乐于助人而且会说英语和荷兰语的(如果你的法语不达标是乐于助人... )课程的修建得很好,有7条主要线路,铁杆“parcour noir”,一个很棒的跳路由和几个年轻的参与者。 有各种可用选项的票你的兴趣/能力匹配。 给我留下很深刻的傻瓜考验的安全设备的电缆上的剪辑: 充分信任让我的孩子再去探索自己的。 这是我们假期的最棒的活动 - 所以我们体验了两次

体验日期:2016年8月
2016年8月1日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们度过了一段美好的时光与我们的2个孩子。 几个小时的时间在阴凉的树做各种空中攻击在一个非常安全的环境。 强烈推荐一家人去的。

体验日期:2016年8月
2016年7月27日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们花了3小时climping树木和有一个美好的时光! 我们活动的男孩 - 11和15年不分胜负 - 和工作人员都非常乐于助人而且英语说得出来。 强烈推荐!

体验日期:2016年7月
2016年7月15日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这不是我们打算去但是用绳子吊高的业务是非常深刻的印象。 有各种不同的课程和我们十几岁的孩子都试过了包括parc课程票务服务。 他们的结论是这是我们去的那个去年一样好。 不是很忙而且物有所值。 有一个很好的阴凉地方的有座位不要去到那些树。

体验日期:2016年7月
2016年6月1日的点评

联合国chaleureux反导定向栗子等。 Il y avait de très parcours et les du洗衣peoples débutétaient比奥海岸。 Le temps malgré,八拜amusé无害环境技术上。 Les parcours sont convenables倒âges西山。 关于这个地方的好说也说不完,今天来4 7 - 15岁的女孩都很喜欢他们自己,工作人员都非常出色而且很友好,很快就会回来。

体验日期:2016年6月
2015年8月13日的点评

我的两个女儿真的很喜欢这个地方,他们已经要求这样做很长一段时间在15欧元这很超值的! 教练很棒,很幽默,冷静和耐心(谢谢miko从爱尔兰家庭!),我们第二天早上很早就到了所以有另外一个家庭parcours在做同样的事情。 正如我刚才所说,这家酒店真的是物超所值 - 我们只在这里住了3小时,和教练很有当女孩子们需要他不过让他们在那儿自己。 我特别高兴的是我终于克服了自己的恐惧的大女儿非常高兴地沿着这些zipwires和缩放。 总之这是一个非常棒的旅游胜地。 我相信我们还会再来!

体验日期:2015年8月
2015年7月1日的点评

这是我们第二次来这家酒店,也是最后一次。 第一,我们去的原因是为我的孩子(14岁)做Parcour的黒皮诺。 这是唯一一个具有挑战性的parcour和他们是真的想要做到这一点。 于是我们就付了40欧元(每个孩子20)和他们parcour第一。 我们被告知你能付得起钱的高级课程在山顶的如果你还想去做这件事。 当他们到了黒比诺,唯一一个不想做,我们被告知这是因为装修而关闭了。 现在,我们不是白痴,而且这也显然不是被一个私人聚会。 我的孩子们都非常失望。 我和经理说说如果他提前告诉我们说黒Parcours关闭了一个私人聚会,有一天我们还会再来的。 他的回应是,好,你不付钱,所以您的问题是什么。 非常糟糕的客户服务。 第二注:他们升级他们的东西爬闩锁,是供安全。 我后面100%安全。 他们的设计使你不得不在所有时间都至少有一个释放闩锁电线连接到安全。 可问题是这家酒店是一个新的技术和它可以很难也松开闩锁或闩锁,这在我看来实际上使得这个地方更危险,不少的危险。 我的孩子花更多的时间闩锁和前方触到的夹子,尤其是爬上梯子,他们确实比课程本身。 有一次,我的女儿和闩锁卡住了她花了差不多10分钟才能连上自己正确。 一次又一次,我找到它了,它是出于安全的。 但他们根本就不是那么好。 之前的那些工作都比这些多年-但我觉得你不必连接所有的时间,即使你在任何时候都非常清楚的告知要附加的。 再说一次,我跟经理说了,他就告诉我说是为了安全。 他还说现在所有的公园都会有这些。 当我推他在这件事情上,他说可能是3年内所有的公园都会有这样的。 他还跟我说每个人都非常满意这里的新系统很容易就能找到(真的? ? )。 我的建议是不要用动人parc和尝试的另一个公园在哪里有点支付更多。 但是如果你来这家酒店,你真的知道如何检查闩锁工作和问如果黒色Parcour之前开放的是你花的钱和爬到山顶上。

体验日期:2015年6月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近所有酒店
Ibis Budget Ales Saint Christol
210 条点评
3.43 公里远
Hotel de la Madeleine
50 条点评
4.82 公里远
Hôtel Le Domaine de La Régaliere
38 条点评
5.17 公里远
Hotel Restaurant La Porte des Cevennes
216 条点评
5.3 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 4 家餐厅
Les Vents D'anges
75 条点评
1.26 公里远
Restaurant L'andali
184 条点评
3.79 公里远
La Table des Saisons
277 条点评
4.22 公里远
La Pause Gourmande
5 条点评
1.81 公里远
附近的景点查看附近所有景点
Le Musée du Scribe
8 条点评
3.33 公里远
Domaine de Camp-Galhan
7 条点评
4.36 公里远
La Bambouseraie en Cévennes
2,027 条点评
4.53 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Forest Parc 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

Forest Parc

Forest Parc, Bagard: Hours, Address, Forest Parc Reviews: 4.5/5

Forest Parc
4.5
1:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
1:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
1:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday
1:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday
1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
About
Suggested duration
2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

4.5
88 reviews
Excellent
62
Very good
18
Average
6
Poor
1
Terrible
1

Abi K
Pedreguer, Spain5 contributions
Awesome day out!
Aug 2019 • Family
We had a great day out at Forest Parc! Our 6 y/o loved the courses and was tall enough to go on most of them so he was very excited. Adults can go along the courses with the children and really the courses are just as thrilling for the adults! :D
For me and our 2y/o there was a children's area with bouncing castle/trampoline and climbing nets through the trees so she was very happy and it was a lot of fun watching her and seeing how proud she was of herself.
We highly recommend this Parc and the lovely staff and owner who were very informative and friendly! 5 stars!
Written August 12, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

PogoMcK
Edinburgh, UK17 contributions
An afternoon in the trees
Jul 2019 • Family
We chose the red option and after an initial safety and instruction briefing from a helpful instructor we were free to complete 7 of the 8 routes. A good variety of courses--some obstacles which we had not seen before. Children were entertained and although it was 33°C, the canopy provided welcome shade from the heat of the sun. Great course, friendly staff-- definitely worth a visit if you like a good view and some activity.
Written July 11, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

moon42
london13 contributions
great fun
Jul 2017 • Family
this was our third time here.
we love zipping from tree to tree. fantastic adrenaline rush when you're walking across tightropes 10/15 mitres up.
the staff are really friendly and helpful
Written July 27, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Fastvelz
6 contributions
Awesome time
Aug 2016 • Family
Forest Parc is a great place for several hours of fun being suspended between tree tops. The staff is enthusiastic, helpful and speak English and Dutch (helpful if your French is not quite up to scratch..) The course is well built, with 7 main routes, a hardcore "parcour noir", a great jump and several routes for younger participants. There are various ticket options available to match your interest/ability.

I was very impressed with the fool-proof safety device that you clip onto the cables: Full confidence to let my children go off to explore on their own. This was the best activity of our holiday - so much so that we did it twice
Written August 31, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Richard M
Maisons-Laffitte, France25 contributions
Great afternoon out
Aug 2016 • Family
We had a brilliant time here with our 2 children. A couple of hours in the shady trees doing all manner of aerial exploits in a very safe environment. Highly recommended family visit.
Written August 1, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

MaibritDirdal
Hinnerup, Denmark6 contributions
Awsome Day!
Jul 2016 • Family
We spend 3 hours climping trees and had a great time! We have to active boys - 11 and 15 year ord - and the were super exited 😀 the staff was very helpful and spoke English. Highly recommended!!!
Written July 27, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Eric L
Edinburgh, UK31 contributions
Unintended Visit
Jul 2016 • Family
This was not the high ropes business we had intended to go to but were highly impressed.

There are various courses and our teenagers tried them all including the parc course noire. Their verdict was this was as good as the one we went to last year. It wasn't too busy and was value for money. There is a good shaded area with seats for those not going up within the trees.
Written July 15, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

MmeLJ
Ales, France15 contributions
Génial
Jun 2016 • Family
Un accueil chaleureux et aimable. il y avait de très bons parcours et les explications du début étaient très bien. Malgré le temps, on s'est bien amusé. Les parcours sont convenables pour tous les âges.
Can't say enough good things about the place, came today with 4 girls age 7-15 they all thouroughly enjoyed themselves, the staff were fantastic and really kind, will be back soon.
Written June 1, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

ruthrees
Ireland124 contributions
Fantastic fun, fantastic staff!
Aug 2015 • Family
My two daughters just loved this place, they had been asking to do something like this for a long time and at 15 euro each this represents really good value! The instructor was great, really good humoured, calm and patient (thank you Miko from the Irish family!), we arrived quite early in the morning so there was just one other family doing the same parcours. As I said, it is excellent value for money - we were there for just over 3 hours, and the instructor was there when the girls needed him but otherwise let them get on with it themselves. I was particularly pleased that my eldest daughter finally overcame her fear of zipwires and was happily zooming along them. All in all a wonderful attraction, I am sure we will be back!
Written August 13, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Eurotraveler20321
Vezenobres, France9 contributions
Be sure to ask if all the parcours are open!!
Jun 2015 • Family
This is the second time that we visited this site, and our last. First, the reason that we went was for my kids (14 years old) to do the Parcour Noir. It is the only challenging parcour and they really wanted to do it. So we paid our 40 euros (20 each kid) and they did the first parcour. We were told that you can pay for the advanced courses at the top of the hill if you still want to do it. When they got to the Noir, the only one they wanted to do, we were told that it was closed for repair. Now, we are not idiots, and it was obvious that it was in use by a private party. My kids were extremely disappointed. I spoke to the manager and said that if he had told us in advance that the Black Parcours was closed for a private party, we would have come back another day. His response was that, well, you did not pay for it, so what is your problem. Very poor customer service. On a second note: They have upgraded their climbing latch things, which are for security. I am 100% behind security. They are designed so that you have to at all times have at least one latch attached to the security wire. The problem is that this appears to be a new technology and it can be very difficult to either latch or unlatch the latches, which in my opinion actually makes the place more dangerous, not less dangerous. My kids spent more time latching and unlatching the clamps, especially climbing up ladders, than they did actually on the course itself. At one point, my daughters latch was stuck and it took her almost 10 minutes to get herself hooked up properly. And again, I get it, it is for security. But they just do not work that well. The ones the prior year worked much better than these - but I do see that you did not have to be attached all the time, even though you are very clearly told to be attached at all times. Again, I spoke to the manager, and he just told me that it was for security. He also said that now all the parks were going to have these. When I pushed him on this, he said that maybe within 3 years all the parks would have it. He also told me that everyone else is very happy with the new system and find it easy (really??). My suggestion is to skip Forst Parc and try one of the other parks where they are a little more sympa. But if you do go here, check you really know how the latches work and ask if the Black Parcour is open before you pay and get up to the top of the hill.
Written July 1, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 11
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing