We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Share

Transport Norden Vincent
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
18
All photos (18)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent79%
  • Very good11%
  • Average0%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible5%
Travelers talk about
“private tour”(7 reviews)
“cruise line”(4 reviews)
“juice”(5 reviews)
About
Visit the Island with an English speaker guide and A/C car. Whatever you like the wild area or prefer white sand beaches, there is a part you need to discover in Martinique !! Look at the website to determine which tour is the more appropriate...more
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Riviere-Salee, Martinique
Website
+596 696 07 54 37
Call
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
39
5
0
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
39
5
0
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private tour cruise line juice his wife black sand beach wonderful tour beautiful island cakes fort de france rum distillery last minute great guide caribbean cruise you will not be disappointed botanical gardens his knowledge free samples
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 50 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Our cruise ship had to cancel its scheduled stop and chnaged to Martinque instead. We only learned this upon boarding and found Norden on the internet. After an exchange of emails we arranged for a tour of Martinque for our family of 8. We were...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank JnJTrips
Thomas V, Owner at Transport Norden Vincent, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2018

Hi We're glad you spend a beautiful day in Martinique thanks to our company !!!! We'll be pleased to see you again... Best regards Thomas

Reviewed April 18, 2018 via mobile

We were on a Windstar cruise with only limited time for a private day excursion. Due to being docked in Fort de France and our interests we decided to tour the north section of the island. His van is comfortable and clean. Thomas is a...More

1  Thank travellinhigh
taxinordenvincent, Owner at Transport Norden Vincent, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Hi My Dear.... Thanks for your words... I'm so glad you spent a nice day in Martinique... We make a special private tour trying to fit your wish, looks like I success !!!! I'll be pleased to welcome you again in Maritnique, Best regards Sue...More

Reviewed March 31, 2018

Our tour did not start well as we were told to go out the gate from the dock until we reached an information place. By the time we had walked about a mile, I guessed that we would never find the info place. We phoned...More

1  Thank Hikonyan_Tom
Thomas V, Owner at Transport Norden Vincent, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Hi Tom Thanks for your comments and general opinion.... Your idea for adding a map is just great indeed ; many modification this year as you said so it can be great to have a map of Fort de France downtown and I'll add it...More

Reviewed March 28, 2018

Like so many other travelers, I'm always hesitant about doing excursions other than those offered by the cruise ships. But we took a chance with Thomas. Absolutely no regrets, the island tour was amazing. I found 6 others on my ship, so the 8 of...More

2  Thank David_L_MI
Reviewed March 19, 2018

I had a confirmed reservation with Thomas for an in depth tour on March 13th. When we showed up at the pier, no Thomas. I texted him and he told me he had e-mailed me the previous day, and that he cancelled because others who...More

Thank jeffreylk
Thomas V, Owner at Transport Norden Vincent, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2018

Dear Jeffrey First of all, thanks for your time posting your comments on Trip Advisor. Speaking about your day in Martinique and our organization, I want firstly to remember I was from the beginning hopefully quiet clear on the fact that the tour is run...More

Reviewed March 8, 2018

After we booked our Caribbean cruise, we read reviews on Tripadvisor for things to do at each port of calls. For Martinique, we found good reviews on Thomas' tour and decided to book it. We sent him an email and confirmed the time of arrival...More

Thank gingmb
Reviewed March 4, 2018

We arranged our tour with Thomas prior to our cruise after reading reviews on Trip Advisor. The tour lived up to our expectations and then some. Even with some changes that arose due to the ship arrival times Thomas had our driver, Sebastian, waiting to...More

1  Thank jsallan
Reviewed February 26, 2018

We had to fill in time on the last day of our holiday, after returning our charter boat in the morning and before taking our evening flight back to Paris. We found Thomas through his website. Many taxi drivers have interesting stories and Thomas is...More

1  Thank Neil S
Reviewed February 19, 2018 via mobile

Great service! Very courteous and professional. Thomas was the dispatcher and Dimitri was the driver. We were supposed to go to Les Gorges De La Falaise. IT WAS CLOSED!!😭I had hoped that Thomas would have called ahead to make sure it was open. Sure, I...More

Thank jamescF8660PJ
Reviewed February 6, 2018

I spent two months arranging this tour only to find that on the day he himself didn't turn up as arranged and as promised! It wasn't until I got home two days later that I received an email sent only hours before the tour was...More

Thank CosmicRays
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
westwind6371
January 18, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Reilley1 | Reviewed this property |
Hello, you must have read my review and emailed me..... you need to contact Thomas..... Have fun and enjoy your tour!
0
Votes