我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Chariots of Hire

15 条点评
排名第 4Swan Valley跟团游览(共 9 个)
Swan Valley, 澳大利亚
展开
今日休息
今日营业时间: 公休

Chariots of Hire
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (15)
筛选点评
6 条结果
旅行者评分
5
1
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
5
1
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年3月7日的点评

无论您是本地的一个旅游景点,这绝对是一个适合每一个人必须要做的活动,你可以看到Site Jarryd提供个性化旅游公园的最酷Transport! 我花了一个多小时,领我们四处游览公园看到的站点上有一个独特的体验,小喝了一杯,渐渐地测试技能上有有趣的障碍物课"战车"。 了解Park Jarryd很友好,而且你可以看到有人在,当你经过他们Envy Faces Transport很酷的公园里。 我的意思是,谁去坐电车,你可以来一次赛格威车! 我们靠近大自然,看到很多袋鼠,鸟类,甚至还看到了蛇来到水通过我们安全的水和桥Travel! 我们常常忘记一个游客在我们自己的城市,该有的都有,所以如果你想尝试一些新的东西,回归自然的探索的一个国家公园,这里绝对是你的最佳Perth。 我很喜欢我的下午,我会很乐意再来租的战车的很快。

体验日期:2016年3月
2016年2月27日的点评

怀特曼公园是一个美丽的景点,全是最好的澳大利亚野生动物提供了。 公园周围的路,有漂亮的木头Bridges Over STREAMS, 给人自由地贴近大自然,而离开他们Comfort Zone, 需要徒步Boots。 与此同时,有轨电车,提供旅游景点,公园,但有一定距离。 战车雇佣Falls Niche很好之间。 导游Lead您Group(三个朋友,对于我们来说)在公园的特别越野Segway的游乐设施。 这些人都是一个很有趣的,新奇的体验,没有时间来适应,几分钟之内就可以将重点放在您的环境,因为你能看到公园的风格。 所有的主要景点都涵盖了,所以在白天的时候会让你做旅行计划后,你想去的景点。 然而,与有轨电车,你可以请个导游Lines前,沿着Paths, 穿过草原,看到与大自然亲密接触。 我们在一些袋鼠Spy, 小鸟,甚至还有一个水蛇穿越一木桥,从我们两轮Mounts很结实。 中途,我们的旅行,我们要填写一份很短的超越障碍训练场,一旦我们习惯了我们。 这是一个笑的很开心,和一个有趣的健身房,在环境优美的公园的中心。 我们去的所有地方,我们Heads, 傻傻的孩子看到我们来到附近的风格。 很难不是感觉很好,得到了一个私人导游,这样一个美丽的地方,尝试一些新的东西,所有的头一次。 我们的导游是整整一个小时,半个小时,导游告诉我们甚至可以旅行或更多地关注Riding的障碍,不管Group愿意做。 我会推荐的,因为它甚至不愿意再走一个小时后我们返回到! 所以,如果你想观看所有的公园,但是不知道从哪里开始,或者如果你只是想尝试Riding其中一个,但是从没发现一个机会,那么这就是你要去的地方。 强烈推荐这里,肯定还会回来的。

体验日期:2016年2月
2016年2月23日的点评

我们有一个个性化的旅行,这是一组3作为生日Activity。 一个很棒的公园和怀特曼学习一些它的历史。 我们住在珀斯,学到了很多关于Park, 还从我们的导游Jarryd。 10上午Tour很棒,因为他们没有做太多的人在身边,不需要我们在人群中野餐。 都还不错,车辆Windriders(相当于Segway)的稳定,容易être Dead, 即使是初学者,他从来没有骑过之前完成。 我们Gufron Paths, 草地,草地,木桥,跟踪Sandy, 没有任何问题。 还有一个小型课程通过世界杯比赛,对于那些有条纹Competitive。 真是很有趣的一天,强烈推荐这家酒店。

体验日期:2016年2月
2016年1月7日的点评

我的妻子和儿子租了两Segways, 得到了一个一小时的怀特曼Park Tour。 (注: 我太大的重量限制 - 120公斤 - 这里Segways的,所以我没有去旅行。) 网上预订很容易,我们还遇到了在公园Tour Jarryd。 他的水和一些防晒霜了。 他给了我一个教训,如何安全地使用的妻子和儿子Segways, 然后带他们参观公园。 他们看到了公园的人不多,度过了愉快的时光。 我14岁的儿子觉得这是我们旅行的一大亮点Perth。

体验日期:2015年12月
2015年12月12日的点评 通过移动设备发表

从来不知道怀特曼Park ,还有太多的东西太多了,它背后的历史。 来体验这一切Pilar的战车上。 :从没去过,我很高兴我做了一个前P。 它是如此Wicked。 是一个非常棒的导游Jarryd。 小障碍,他为我们准备的很好的方式测试技能和一个有趣的竞争最后的旅行。 玩得很开心,强烈推荐。

体验日期:2015年10月
2015年3月24日的点评

最后一个月我飞到珀斯和那儿的时候我试了其中一种新景点怀特曼朴某去了, 战车雇佣风行者 intruzzo 。 对于那些不知道, 就像是一个更好一个风行者 Segaway ! :) 我很惊讶之前没有到过怀特曼公园那么大公园实际上是, 所以遇到上风行者很完美因为我看到了比我可能会已经做到了步行的时间我就在那里, 不要说这是一大堆有趣的在一个漂亮自然的环境。 Jeff 是我们的教练教我们如何处理这些两轮的禽兽也是我们当天的导游和很棒的 - 他的旅行很有意义, 很放松很享受我了解怀特曼朴某的历史, 看到了一些袋鼠嘲仿在其自然环境, 甚至有人给了我们一个技能的测试新的交通模式的旅游的每个人都笑了一半, 我们遇到过两个很酷的博物馆都藏有一个美味的午餐并在当地释(这是不包括在旅行)。 总之, 在这里度过了一个愉快的下午和我觉得这是这次完美的旅游为个人, 情侣或小团体 - 我甚至可以说这是一个完美的公司团体活动可能想要做一些不同的东西比标准的。 强烈推荐五颗星从我 - 将其添加到您的 ' 必去 ' 下次来珀斯列表和怀特曼朴某!

体验日期:2015年2月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Chariots of Hire 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Chariots of Hire

Swan Valley, Australia
More
About Chariots of Hire
After teaching you to ride our Chariots, we will lead you through the natural bushland and wetlands scenery. You'll have the opportunity to experience wildlife and wild flowers up close. We'll glide by tram lines, museums, and train stations to show you the secrets of Whiteman Park
Read more
Closed today
Hours Today: Closed
See all hours

Chariots of Hire
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
15Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 12
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
lozzn wrote a review Mar 2016
Perth, Australia3 contributions
Whether you're a local or a tourist this is definitely a must do activity for everyone, Jarryd offers personalised tours where you see the site of the park on the coolest transport! I took the one hour tour which took us around the park to see the site on this unique experience with a stop off for a drink and really getting to test out of skills on the "Chariots" with a fun obstacle course. Jarryd is friendly and knowledgable about the park and you can see the envy on peoples faces when you ride past them on the coolest transport in the park. I mean who wants to go on a tram when you can go on a Segway! We got up close to nature and saw plenty of kangaroos, birds and even got to see a water snake glided through the water and we safely travel over the bridge! Too often we forget to be a tourist in our own city and check out all it has to offer, so if you want to try something new and get back to nature whilst exploring one of Perth's best National Parks this is definitely for you. I throughly enjoyed my afternoon out with Chariots of Hire and would love to do it again some time soon.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2016
Helpful
Share
MattBoardman wrote a review Feb 2016
Perth, Australia3 contributions4 helpful votes
Whiteman Park is a beautiful attraction, full of the best Australia's wildlife has to offer. The paths around the park, with beautiful wooden bridges over the streams, give people the freedom to get close to nature without really leaving their comfort zone and needing hiking boots. Meanwhile, the tram provides a tour of the major sights around the park, but from a distance. Chariots of Hire falls into a nice niche between them. The tour guide leads your group (three friends, for us) around the park on the special offroad Segway-style rides. These alone are a fun, quirky experience that take next to no time to get used to, and within minutes you can focus on your surroundings as you glide around the park in style. All major attractions are covered, so doing the tour early in the day will let you plan which attractions you wish to visit later. However, unlike the tram, you get a guided tour on the front lines, down the paths and through the grasslands, seeing nature up close. We stopped to spy on some kangaroos, birds, even a water snake while crossing one of the many wooden bridges, all from our sturdy two-wheeled mounts. Mid way through the tour, we stopped for a moment to complete a short obstacle course, once we were used to our rides. This was a great laugh, and a fun exercise to do in the middle of the lovely surroundings of the park. Everywhere we went, we were turning heads, children gawking enviously as we glided around in style. Its hard to not feel great, getting a private tour of such a beautiful place, trying something new and turning heads all at once. Our tour was the full hour, and the guide said that on even half-hour tours they can either do the tour or focus more on the riding experience with the obstacles, whatever the group wants to do. I'd recommend getting the most out of it though since even after an hour we were loath to return to walking again! So if you want to see all the park has to offer but don't know where to start, or if you just always wanted to try riding one of these but never found a chance, then this is the place to be. Cannot recommend it enough and will be back for sure.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2016
Helpful
Share
IvesAndPete wrote a review Feb 2016
Perth, Australia28 contributions12 helpful votes
We had a personalised tour for a group of 3 as a birthday activity. An excellent way to see parts of Whiteman Park & learn some of its history. We live in Perth, and still learnt heaps about the park from our guide Jarryd. Doing the 10 am tour was great as there were not so many people around at the time, less need to we've around people picnicking. The Windriders (Segway equivalents) are good steady vehicles, dead easy to ride, even for complete beginners who had never ridden one before. We covered paths, grassed lawns, wooden bridges, sandy tracks with no problems. Even had a mini slalom course to race through, for those with a competitive streak. A really fun morning, highly recommend it.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2016
Helpful
Share
Huskychemist wrote a review Jan 2016
Bucharest, Romania11 contributions10 helpful votes
My wife and son hired two Segways and got a one-hour tour of Whiteman Park. (Note: I am too big for the weight limit - 120 kg - of the Segways here, so I did not go on the tour.) The online booking was easy, and we met Jarryd at the park for the tour. He had bottles of water for us and some sunscreen. He gave my wife and son a lesson on how to safely use the Segways, then took them on a tour of the park. They got to see parts of the park that are less crowded, and had a great time. My 14-year-old son thought this was one of the highlights of our trip to Perth.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2015
Helpful
Share
Melindaa1990 wrote a review Dec 2015
4 contributions1 helpful vote
Never knew that whiteman park had so much to offer and also so much history behind it. Was so much fun to experience it all on the chariots. :p never been on one before and im glad i did. It was so wicked. Jarryd was a great tour guide. The little obstacle course he set up for us was a great way to test our skills and a bit of fun competition near the end of the tour. Had a blast and would highly recomend.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous