我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Fish Lounge——已关闭

125 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

The Fish Lounge——已关闭

125 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
全屏
位置
联络
46, St. George's Road Triq San Gorg, 圣朱利安斯马耳他岛 马耳他
了解该地区
戈佐岛和科米诺群岛:包括蓝色泻湖,水晶泻湖和洞穴
一日游

戈佐岛和科米诺群岛:包括蓝色泻湖,水晶泻湖和洞穴

334 条点评
google
从布吉巴(Bubibba)出发,远离马耳他主岛,寻找海洋和阳光。参观水晶礁湖(如果在6月至10月旅行),然后参观科米诺的蓝色礁湖,以游泳和浮潜。从这里继续前往戈佐岛(Gozo Island),您可以选择在闲暇时间享受闲暇时间,或者游览岛上的历史遗迹,然后通过圣玛丽亚(Santa Maria)海盗洞穴游回布吉巴(Bugibba)。
US$30.90每位成人
125 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 101
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Lorraine B 写了一条点评 2019年11月
马耳他马耳他岛75 分享28 推荐
我和我丈夫决定尝试一下-确实很棒。欢迎我们,洗脚并为我们准备完全愉悦体验的工作人员提供真诚的关怀和个人待遇。我们本来希望水很冷,但事实并非如此-温度非常舒适,当小鱼开始吻我们的脚时,我们真的像少年一样傻笑。 真正的健康益处是惊人的-从我们的脚上去除老茧。 。 。结果是皮肤柔软。 如果您愿意,工作人员甚至可以拍照! 我们多年来所做的最轻松,最有趣的事情。您必须尝试一下-当然也不算昂贵-然后我们要再次尝试。 谢谢。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
SJSnyders 写了一条点评 2019年10月
英国伦敦18 分享15 推荐
在Tripadvisor上找到了这个,同时在马耳他发现了奇怪而美好的事情。 。它没有令人失望!这位女士超级笑脸而热情好客,这绝对是一种亲切的经历。如果我们在那里呆了更长的时间,我肯定会再去一次。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
DANIEL N 写了一条点评 2019年10月
53 分享12 推荐
在那个工作室里去过几次。工作人员很迷人,乐于助人。我还收到了一张卡,有资格参加另一次免费会议。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
la_viajera_constanta 写了一条点评 2019年6月
比利时布鲁塞尔2,005 分享421 推荐
一直在考虑尝试鱼类水疗中心多年,但从来没有组织完成它。晚饭后从斯皮诺拉湾回到乔治街,我们看到了这个地方,并想到为什么不呢! 这是非常专业的 - 你的脚经过清洗和检查(我的脚踝上有一个我不知道的小切口,它受到了很好的保护)。 然后你坐在你的独立坦克里,鱼开始吃饱。 OH在前几分钟发现它有点痒,但后来很好。如果你习惯了修脚,那就不会打扰你了。 我们采取了20分钟的治疗,每次13欧元,但它是如此之好,我们延长了额外的10分钟再多一点。 结果很好,这真的很有趣,而且之前的评论说他们卖的很棒! P. s。他们还有免费WiFi,所以如果你想要更新你的鱼腥体验,你可以???
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
推荐
分享
Pieter B 写了一条点评 2019年6月
比利时As35 分享6 推荐
我们在街上经过后去了The Fish Lounge。这是一种非常有趣的体验,让鱼啃食,但这是一种有趣的体验。 工作人员非常友好,建立非常干净。推荐的!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
1234569

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Fish Lounge - CLOSED

125 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

The Fish Lounge - CLOSED

125 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Full view
Location
Contact
46, St. George's Road Triq San Gorg, Saint Julian's, Island of Malta STJ 3205 Malta
Get to know the area
Gozo and Comino Islands: including Blue Lagoon, Crystal Lagoon & caves
Day Trips

Gozo and Comino Islands: including Blue Lagoon, Crystal Lagoon & caves

334 reviews
Get away from the main island of Malta in search of sea and sunshine on this tour from Bugibba. Visit the Crystal Lagoon (if traveling in June-October), followed by the Blue Lagoon on Comino for swimming and snorkeling. From here, continue to Gozo Island, where you have the choice of enjoying free time at your leisure or taking a tour of the island's historic sites before cruising back to Bugibba via the Santa Maria pirate caves.
$30.16 per adult
125Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 101
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Olivia Esther Maria wrote a review Dec 2019
3 contributions
Very nice place! The woman working there was friendly and we talked a lot. Very clean and professional place.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Lorraine B wrote a review Nov 2019
Island of Malta, Malta75 contributions28 helpful votes
My husband and I decided to try this out - and it was truly amazing. Genuine caring and personal treatment from the staff member who welcomed us, washed our feet and prepared us for a totally delightful experience. We expected the water to be cold, but it wasn't - it was a very comfortable temperature and as soon as the little fish started to kiss our feet, we got really giggly like teenagers. And the genuine health benefits were amazing - callouses removed from our feet...and the result was soft skin. The staff will even take photos if you like! The most relaxing, fun thing we've done for years. You must try this - certainly not expensive - and something we want to do again. Thank you.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
SJSnyders wrote a review Oct 2019
London, United Kingdom18 contributions15 helpful votes
Found this on tripadvisor whilst finding weird and wonderful things to do in Malta.. it did not disappoint! The lady was super smiley and welcoming and it definitely was a one of a kind experience. If we were there for longer I would've definately gone again.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
DANIEL N wrote a review Oct 2019
53 contributions12 helpful votes
Have been several times in that studio. The staff are charming and helpful. I also received a card which entitles me to another free session.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
la_viajera_constanta wrote a review Jun 2019
Brussels, Belgium2,004 contributions421 helpful votes
Have been thinking about trying a fish spa for ages, but never quite got organised to do it. Walking back from Spinola Bay to St George after dinner we saw this place and thought why not! It's very professional- your feet are washed and checked before (I had a small cut on my ankle I didn't know about and it was well-protected). Then you sit in your individual tank and the fish start feasting. The OH found it a bit tickly for the first few minutes but then it was fine. If you're used to having pedicures it won't bother you. We took the 20 min treatment for 13 euro each but it was so good we extended for an extra 10 min for just a little bit more. Results were good, it was really fun to do, and as a previous review said they do sell great earrings! P.s. they also have free WiFi so if you want to live update on your fishy experience you can ☺☺☺
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous