We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Island of Malta
from $19.48
More Info
from $30.43
More Info
from $60.87
More Info
from $42.61
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Portomaso Business Tower Portomaso, Saint Julian's, Island of Malta PTM 01 Malta
Get to know the area
Gozo and Comino Islands: including Blue Lagoon, Crystal Lagoon & caves
Day Trips

Gozo and Comino Islands: including Blue Lagoon, Crystal Lagoon & caves

334 reviews
Get away from the main island of Malta in search of sea and sunshine on this tour from Bugibba. Visit the Crystal Lagoon (if traveling in June-October), followed by the Blue Lagoon on Comino for swimming and snorkeling. From here, continue to Gozo Island, where you have the choice of enjoying free time at your leisure or taking a tour of the island's historic sites before cruising back to Bugibba via the Santa Maria pirate caves.
$30.43 per adult
178Reviews9Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 62
  • 59
  • 21
  • 15
  • 21
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Eva C wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
I was tricked by the club, i paid for my ticket and unfortunatly they allowed to get in someone else instated of my using my name and Without asking for the id. When i asked for a solution i was treated badly and couldn’t get a solution. I wouldn’t recomend to visit this place
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from TwentyTwoMalta, General Manager at Twenty Two
Responded Feb 19, 2020
Hi can you please explain were you bought this ticket from and the date, If you want to send an email you can send it on 22@onvol.net
Read more
sydney ann wrote a review Nov 2019
London, United Kingdom34 contributions2 helpful votes
We were initially worried about heading to the club due to the negative reviews but let’s just say that we had so much fun our first night, we came back for our second!! After walking around the neighboring area, being yelled at by promoters, pushed around by crowds, and grabbed by white taxi drivers offering their services, the luxury of the club was a much welcome change. We were let in for free both nights (arrived at 11:30p Friday and 10:30p Saturday). Security was nothing but sweet throughout both nights. They offered to take our photos and chatted with us at the bar. Most of the bartenders and servers were also super nice- there was only one older, female server who was rude. The bottle service was also great. They have an extensive champagne list. We enjoyed the cocktails as well- the “Pomtini” was by far our favourite we tried. The vibe definitely is best AFTER midnight. The DJ arrives around 11:30p and plays music that’s easy to dance to. The view is of course stunning too. Can’t recommend this club enough!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from TwentyTwoMalta, General Manager at Twenty Two
Responded Nov 12, 2019
Thank you
Read more
RobDowling wrote a review Nov 2019
Sliema, Malta146 contributions29 helpful votes
Admittedly, TwentyTwo is not for everyone. its not the cheapest place in town and table reservations come at a price. but anyone used to upscale clubbing is used to this. Some nights are incredible, mostly Fridays and Saturdays. weekdays are not the best. However it is still the only place for over 30s to have a dance and enjoy a night out. I had several excellent nights there, and a few where the crowd was not really up for it. reading the other comments that are both negative and positive i can agree with all, but its still one of Malta's only spots that offers great fun with commercial house music that manages to cater for a more upscale client.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
PetervandenBrink wrote a review Oct 2019
Ede, The Netherlands28 contributions2 helpful votes
We went here to drink some cocktails, the drinks were normally prices. The view was amazing and the staff was fine... we had a nice evening here.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
malta1990 wrote a review Sep 2019
2 contributions2 helpful votes
The atmosphere is quite classy with a great view, however apart from that the experience was a disaster. At first the waitress told us we could have a particular table, which we sat there for 4 hours till 2am. We have a couple of cocktails and water... however when we stopped ordering drinks a staff member told us with arrogance at 2am that the table is reserved and we have to get up...he was very rude and making hurried gestures with his hands for us to get up!! In addition to this, the price for a cocktail is very expensive...which i didnt mind at first, given the location. However all the cocktails we had tried were small, tasted poorly and had too many ice in them. The waitress also made us pay there and then at our table after each drink. I wouldn't recommend choosing to go there if you want to go for a classy night with good service as would be expected from a place like this.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous