我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Geilo Skiheiser

37 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Geilo Skiheiser

37 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
全屏
位置
联络
Vesleslaattvegen 13, 耶卢 挪威
了解该地区
私人一日游-卑尔根到奥斯陆-包括纳罗伊峡湾游轮和弗洛姆铁路
铁路旅行

私人一日游-卑尔根到奥斯陆-包括纳罗伊峡湾游轮和弗洛姆铁路

google
这次传奇之旅将带您穿越挪威最美丽的峡湾风光。您将体验令人叹为观止的弗洛姆铁路,卑尔根铁路,高山和山谷,受联合国教科文组织保护的狭窄而富丽堂皇的内罗伊峡湾,风景如画的奥兰峡湾,斯特加施泰因的壮丽景色以及穿越挪威西部美丽风景的汽车之旅。从五月到九月,旅途包括Stalheimskleiva陡峭的发夹曲线。游览在奥斯陆中央火车站10:30 PM结束<br>
US$969.01每位成人
37 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 10
  • 16
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Surfer-chic2 写了一条点评 2017年2月
英国阿伯加文尼81 分享51 推荐
我们很喜欢在这里滑雪。 V最多的中间,但是很可爱, pisted斜坡很好。 我们到达的滑雪板和滑雪中心都有。 我们想要更多的比普通滑雪板,所以我们还是要在更好的酒店,但这并不是有保证的; 很明显已经有预订的误解。 谢天谢地,他们有一些高级租的; 他们都很棒的滑雪板。 非常感动。 我们租了刀路和4岁的孩子为我们预定了滑雪课程。 课程组只能运行在周一 - 星期五。 我们是周六到的。 所以我们有两天的时候拿了一个小的,这点很不错: 幼儿的斜坡设计的很好,有一个很棒的坡下一级别 - 电梯按钮都有轻松访问它们。 不幸的是,我们4岁的孩子已经(就)置于错误的滑雪课; 她把我安排在了白组中,很适合初学者,显然是因为她的年龄 - 但是我们两个人用于指导,所以她因为她是滑雪2 ,和我们当地的斜坡每周都会去干的。 基本上,她忍受总是初学者,我们被告知没有空间让她上移。 长话短说。 住了两天有人告诉我们没有什么可以做的。 我最后去了另一名教练(投诉之后在滑雪中心,并尝试说老板,无济于事)和他带她,即使她是3年前的年纪应该是比组。 所以她玩得很开心,但是基本上没有学到任何东西。 我们每天下午都要带她去她的实际挑战; 它基本上是托儿所,而不是真正的滑雪课。 滑雪课的应该是80分钟。 教练到达9 。 45/50 ,和大约10时挖出了所有的孩子都吓了一跳。 (可以理解)。 但他们回到了由11 。 00。 价格也很合理,但不是80分钟! 当我们告诉,我们会在那里提前5分钟,而且我们还会计划的人我们有我们的教训。 一切都似乎很轻松但是很混乱。 我们预订了我们的另一个女儿Trollklubben到这真是太棒了。 他们都很棒。 我们的小宝宝很喜欢这里,而且我们可以灵活的; 我们去接她很早就带她去上滑雪板的孩子。 她一把钥匙一整周的工作,它非常漂亮和: 晴朗温暖和可爱的。 真是太棒了。 他们需要一个当地的小商店里自己做的。 牛奶/面包(甚至是在一个小的额外费用)但是这是一个荒谬的距离和挑战才能到超市。 巴士很准时,是很好的。 它不会很经常,不过,所以不能穿到度假村的另一边是个不小的挑战你的孩子如果在课都很棒!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年2月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
AmandaJayneT 写了一条点评 2017年2月
英国赫尔河畔金斯顿61 分享11 推荐
一个令人难以置信的乐于助人halfwit滑雪。 靴子是超级舒服。 在一个友好的自由的方式处理解决所有问题。 谢谢
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年2月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Rodrigo A 写了一条点评 2017年1月
巴西圣保罗455 分享79 推荐
这是一个很棒的景点,特别是有孩子! 因为在挪威所有认为,对于外国人来说它很贵! 但这是一个很好的山脉滑雪初学者和玩滑雪板的镜头!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年1月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Farah A 写了一条点评 2016年4月
6 分享1 推荐
重要的是要永远不会比较高山度假胜地到挪威的度假村。 耶卢Skiheiser鲜明的不同和有它自己的魅力。 这是一个很棒的地方适合初学者到中级滑雪者/赛车手的安全问题,还有一个相应的运行范围是不是过于拥挤,使它成为一个很好的学习的地方。 这里的员工很棒,友好和超级随和也! 一个很棒的地方有一种冷峻的家庭友好滑雪/滑雪假期。 免责声明: 在去2015年3月
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年5月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
welshbl0ke 写了一条点评 2016年4月
英国Buckley282 分享92 推荐
很棒的地方。 我的儿子很喜欢这里的雪公园有各种不同的坡道,盒子等等。 在各种运行的两侧金关大酒店将受益于新的椅子边的酒店虽然只是有一个中心区域的访问。 也就是说可爱的斜坡,安静所以新的队列。 强烈推荐。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年4月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Geilo Skiheiser

37 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Geilo Skiheiser

37 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Full view
Location
Contact
Vesleslaattvegen 13, Geilo 3580 Norway
Get to know the area
Private day tour - Bergen to Oslo - incl Nærøyfjord Cruise and Flåm Railway
Rail Tours

Private day tour - Bergen to Oslo - incl Nærøyfjord Cruise and Flåm Railway

This legendary tour takes you through some of Norway's most beautiful Fjord scenery. You will experience the breathtaking Flåm Railway, high mountains and valleys with Bergen Railway, the narrow and dramatic UNESCO-protected Nærøyfjord, the picturesque Aurlandsfjord, the amazing view from Stegastein and a car trip through the beautiful scenery of Western Norway. From May to September the road trip includes the steep hairpin curves of Stalheimskleiva. The tour ends at Oslo Central Station 10.30 PM
$892.06 per adult
37Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 10
  • 16
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Surfer-chic2 wrote a review Feb 2017
Abergavenny, United Kingdom81 contributions50 helpful votes
We enjoyed skiing here. V much for intermediate at best, but lovely, well pisted slopes. We arrived at the ski centre and our skis were there. We wanted more than basic skis, so we managed to exchange for better ones, but this wasn't guaranteed; there had clearly been a miscommunication in the booking. Thankfully, they had some premium ones to hire; they were excellent skis. V impressed. We hired passes and had booked ski lessons for our 4 year old. Lessons only run in groups Monday- Friday. We arrived on Saturday. So we had two days of taking out little one out, which was fine: the nursery slope was well designed, with an excellent slope for the next level up- both with easy button lifts to access them. Unfortunately, our (just) 4 year old had been put into the wrong ski lesson; she was put into white group, which was for beginners, apparently because of her age- but we both used to instruct, so she had skied since she was 2, and we go to our local dry slope every week. Basically, she was put with total beginners, and we were told there was no space for her to move up. Long story short. For two days we were told there was nothing we could do. I ended up going to another instructor (after complaining at the ski centre, and attempting to speak to the boss, to no avail) and he took her, even though she was 3 years younger than the group was supposed to be. So she had fun, but basically didn't learn anything. We took her out in afternoons to actually challenge her; it was basically childcare, not actual ski lesson. The ski lessons are supposed to be 80 minutes. The instructors arrive at 9.45/50, and about 10 by the time all the kids are scooped up and off.. (understandable).. but they're back by 11.00. It's reasonably priced, but not 80 minutes! When we instructed, we would be there 5 minutes early, and we'd plan our lesson with the people we had.. it all seemed very relaxed but quite disorganised. We booked our other daughter into Trollklubben which was was fantastic. They were wonderful. Our little one loved it, and we were able to be flexible; we picked her up early and took her out on baby skis. She had one key worker all week, and it was gorgeous: warm and sunny and lovely. Totally fantastic. They need a small shop on site for the self catering. Milk/bread (even at a small extra cost) but it's a ridiculous distance and challenge to get to the supermarket. The bus goes on time, and is good. It doesn't go very often, though, so getting across to the other side of the resort is quite a challenge if your kids are in lessons!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
AmandaJayneT wrote a review Feb 2017
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom50 contributions11 helpful votes
Unbelievably helpful to a skiing halfwit. Boots were super comfy. All issues dealt with in a friendly fuss free way. Thank you
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
Rodrigo A wrote a review Jan 2017
Sao Paulo, SP452 contributions80 helpful votes
This is a great attraction, specially with child! As all thinks in Norway, it's expensive for foreigners! But it's a good mountains to ski beginners and snowboarders!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2017
Helpful
Share
Farah A wrote a review Apr 2016
6 contributions1 helpful vote
It is important to never ever compare the Alpine resorts to the Norwegian resorts. Geilo Skiheiser is distinctively different and has it's own charm. It's a great place for beginners to intermediate riders / skiers, with a modest selection of wide runs that is not overly crowded, making it a great place to learn. The staff are awesome, friendly and super accommodating as well! A great place for a chilled-out family-friendly skiing / snowboarding holiday. Disclaimer: Travelled in March 2015
Read more
Date of experience: May 2015
Helpful
Share
welshbl0ke wrote a review Apr 2016
Buckley, United Kingdom281 contributions71 helpful votes
Great place. My son loved the snow parks with the variety of different ramps, boxes etc. Good variety of runs in both sides of the mountain although the Geilo side would benefit from new chair access as only the Central area has one. That said lovely slopes, quiet so new queues. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous