我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Bayan
发布
收件箱
搜索

Rinjani Lombok Trekking

排名第 14Bayan户外活动(共 18 个)
Bayan, 印度尼西亚
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午12:00 - 下午11:59
完善此详情页

Rinjani Lombok Trekking
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (6)
筛选点评
2 条结果
旅行者评分
2
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
2
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2015年11月25日的点评

我们的三天两夜Lombok Trek林加尼山徒步旅行是如此令人惊叹,但值得每一个有挑战性的壮丽景色。 我们多花了一些饼干和零食很棒,但是那里的饭菜真的很难Parts提供! 它看起来可能像好的组织者的接送服务,没有任何问题。 价格比一些小公司,但这就意味着导游和搬运工Cut得到一个合理的钱... 和他们的工作,很难确保你的经历很! 感谢你们所有的门童和其他导游带着我们的三天的旅行,非常棒,所以我们就不会忘记,强烈推荐

体验日期:2015年5月
2015年11月1日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我上次的评论了,所以我不知道为什么这家酒店会REWRITE。 我用的是徒步旅行和阿塔很rinjanilombok Bora DefaultFolderAcl的公司。 我很满意这家公司。 我花了一点钱,得到更多的睡袋,床垫,枕头和不错的食物。 因为第一次和提出问题,因为有些Research公司比其他地方。 阿塔很很棒,回答了我所有的问题,很快很容易! 他还有一个叫Jackyson Assistant, 他也非常乐于助人,而且如果你像我一样从新西兰,卡不能用,所以在巴厘岛SIM APP的是,如果你能上,他就会有消息,并确保一切都会OK。 现在他们接你在巴厘岛的任何端口,或大约1.5小时的车程,从sengiggi bangsal senaru Start的村庄里,但是我在当地渡轮,从3小时车程senaru -阿塔很还帮我从这儿,但千万不要大惊小怪,如果你有2人在一辆车-他们之所以这样做是因为长时间和安全。 徒步旅行-很难很难的,所以觉得不是很方便,这绝对是一个挑战,但是精神还是很值得的,一旦你到了山顶。 我的导游叫Amed很棒,他非常! 这是他第一次作为一个导游,他非常有趣,而且非常鼓励! 我会花时间去和这些人-他们的人生阅历是我哭了,如果你像我一样,你会错过他们的生活,当你完成它。 我们的门房也很棒-他们搬设备和食物上,实际上是惊人的。 一个叫sahrun(他喜欢自称'滚'喜欢摇滚,哈哈)但这孩子是独一无二的。 总是面带微笑,总是帮助你,总是Laughing! 我想念他! 他们的英语不是很好,但是Teach, 因为他们乐于学习,你会找到一些IT也笑。 我们的食物很棒,我们团队的人病了,他们会给你杯热茶很美味。 与你一起去的人一定要做足功课,有些人得病的食物和一些基本的人就不要做。 准备好要走上10小时以上的第一天,第二天和第三天7小时8小时。 您Body Hurts了好几天,但是整体的感觉是一次性的,而且我不后悔! 这里很冷,所以要带暖和的衣服但是Pack了山上,因为你要对一切你,就像我说的,很硬。 我还会再来的,我会要求同Conquer Summit团队! 别忘了给小费,导游和行李员-他们工作非常努力,当你看到你会惊叹! 我的团队,和其他Porters Amed sahrun -谢谢你3天Presence, 您的欢笑,您encourgement, 您和您的生活故事对我照顾! 当我再见到你们明年 我的照片都不做公平-这真是令人叹为观止!

体验日期:2015年11月
问题与答案
您可以从 Rinjani Lombok Trekking 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rinjani Lombok Trekking

Bayan, Indonesia
More
About Rinjani Lombok Trekking
My name is Atta, I am the owner of RLT (RINJANI LOMBOK TREKKING) and I would like to tell you a little about myself and my company. I established Rinjani Lombok Trekking in 2001 and because of the increasing popularity of trekking the volcano we have gone from strength to strength. We have gained an excellent reputation for our standards of professionalism and safety. We also work in conjunction
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours

Rinjani Lombok Trekking
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
6Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Wanua wrote a review Apr 2017
Gili Meno, Indonesia26 contributions15 helpful votes
Mount Rinjani is an a active volcano on the island of Lombok and surrounding views overlooking views
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
lee y wrote a review Nov 2015
Singapore, Singapore13 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
We did the three days two night trek with rinjani lombok trekking it was so amazing challenging but worth every single second for the breathtaking views. We took extra biscuits and snacks for the really tough parts but the meals provided are great!! It may seem like good organizer the pick up without any problem. The charge a little more compared to some companies, but it means the guides and porters get a fair cut of the money... And they work really, really hard to ensure your experience is a good one! Thank you for all of the porters and other guides who were with us on our three day trip, it was so so amazing we won't forget it and highly recommended
Read more
Date of experience: May 2015
Helpful
Share
Nzsamandamy wrote a review Nov 2015
6 contributions11 helpful votes
My last review got removed am unsure why so will rewrite this one. I used rinjanilombok trekking and was in touch with Atta who owns the company. I was very happy with this company, I paid a little bit more and got sleeping bag,matrass,pillow and really decent food. It pays to research first and ask questions to your company as some as better than others. Atta was fantastic and all my questions were answered pretty fast and it was so easy! He also has an assistant called Jackyson who is also very helpful and if you are like me from NZ, your SIM card won't work over in Bali so use what's app if you can and he will message you on there and make sure everything is all going okay. Now they do pick you up from any port in Bali, from sengiggi or bangsal it's about a 1.5 hour drive to senaru village where you start but I came in on the local ferry from lembar and that's 3 hours from senaru- Atta also helped me with transport from here but don't freak out if you have 2 guys with you in a car- they do this because of the long drive and safety. The hike- it is hard very hard so don't think it is easy, it's definately a mental challenge but it is so worth it once you get to the top. My guide was called Amed and he was awesome!!! It was his first time as a guide and he was so much fun, and very encouraging! I would take the time to go and talk to these guys- their life stories are very humbling and if you are anything like me you will miss them immensely once you have finished it. Our porters were also amazing- how they Carry the equipment and food on their backs is actually amazing. One guy called sahrun(he likes to call himself 'roll' like rock and roll haha) but this kid is one of a kind. Always laughing always smiling and always helping you! I miss him!! Their English isn't too good but teach them as they are willing to learn and you will get some laughs from it too. Our food was amazing, nobody from our team got sick at all and the hot tea they give you is so delicious. Do your research with who you go with, some people do get sick from the food and some people do not get the basics. Be prepared to walk on your first day for upwards of 10 hours, second day 8 hours and third day 7 hours. Your body hurts for days afterwards but the whole experience is a one time offer and I don't regret it at all!! It is very cold up the mountain so take warm clothes but pack lightly because you have to take everything with you and like I said its very hard. I will be back to conquer the summit and I will ask for the same team as well! Don't forget to tip your guide and porters- they work extremely hard and once you see this you will be in amazement! To my team, Amed sahrun and the rest of the porters- thankyou so much for the 3 days of your presence, your laughs, your encourgement, your life stories and your love for looking after me! See you guys next year when I am back 😁😁😁 My photos don't even do this justice- it really is breathtaking!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2015
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share