我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
82 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 51
  • 29
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Erika B 写了一条点评 2016年9月
意大利Formigine33 分享5 推荐
Il ponte做陵园都能找到河的上游Scoltenna来自意大利摩徳纳Appennines Modenesi在大约60公里。 陵园的名称是一个小村庄的居民属于comune 44到曼谷最忍受的'弗里尼亚诺和是从中心10公里。 你得开车到几公里之外的另一个妙处从桥上。 陵园的名称源于古代拉丁语单词aula, 所以这就意味着很宽敞。 这座大桥是建在1522由modena的市民,佛罗伦萨和景兰大酒店(托斯卡纳)因为这是一个非常重要的一个过道上的路由朝佛敬香的信教群众和古代的商家也很好。 这座桥从构建山区附近的岩石。 这不仅仅是供行人,通过它你可以开车坐车。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年9月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
GSdeCH 写了一条点评 2015年8月
central america23 分享14 推荐
当你穿过这座桥,你永远都不会忘记。 如果你在这个区域应该Frignano问路,因为它可有点难找。 最近刚翻修过,是我见过的一辆小汽车Cross Restored。 我一直认为这是不允许的,但我们的想法是要把车停在一个站到Bridge前,步行去。 我相信部分的顶部是用几百年前的一个收费站收费过。 它是如此的另一侧,你不能只看到驼背stading。 沿着桥下划船riverback很清爽的,如果你走到右边,你来到一个小钓鲑鱼Lake Bridge, 还有酒吧。
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
关于Ponte di Olina的常见问题

Ponte di Olina

Ponte di Olina, Pavullo Nel Frignano: Address, Phone Number, Ponte di Olina Reviews: 4.5/5

Ponte di Olina
4.5
Points of Interest & Landmarks
Read more

Top ways to experience nearby attractions

Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

4.5
86 reviews
Excellent
54
Very good
30
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Erika B
Formigine, Italy33 contributions
Sep 2016 • Family
Il Ponte do Olina is to be found above the river Scoltenna about 60kms from Modena in the Appennines Modenesi. Olina is the name of a little village of 44 inhabitants which belongs to the comune of Pavullo nell'Frignano and is 10kms from the centre. You have to drive another few kilometres from Olina to get to the bridge.The name Olina derives from the ancient latin word aula, so it means spacious. The bridge was bulit in 1522 financed by the citizens of Modena, Florence and Pistoia (Tuscany) as it is a passageway on a very important and ancient route of merchants and pilgrims as well. The bridge is built from the rocks of the mountains nearby. It is not just for pedestrians, you can drive through it by car. There is also a bicycle route through it. There is a little sanctuary of Madonna in the middle of the bridge. A trekking group of Pavullo has constructed a reposing place as well ideal for picnic and barbecue. There is also a painted rock entitled Madre Terra designed by a local artist. It is a place of extreme calmness and of beautiful scenery. On the top of one of the mountains you can see the castle of Montecuccolo in the distance. About 300 metres from the bridge there is a fishing pond as well. It is an ideal place for families and friends, to have a breathing of fresh mountain air and make a tour or just for eating and relax.
Written September 21, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

IlMulinodiValle
Serramazzoni, Italy24 contributions
Oct 2017 • Couples
Lost in the country side, unknown, this little jewel is mesmerizing. It is situated in a beautiful natural set-up, where you can swim in the large river and have a pic-nic in the surrounding park. It is a highlight of the Appennine.
Written October 9, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Lynne P
Modena, Italy44 contributions
Jul 2017 • Family
Ancient medieval stone bridge linking Tuscany to Modena....great spot for a photographer or day spent next to the gently river.
Written July 31, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

GSdeCH
central america23 contributions
Jul 2015 • Family
When you cross this bridge you will never forget it. If you are in the Frignano area you should ask for directions as it can be a little hard to find. It has been recently restored a little and I have seen a small car cross it. I always thought this was not allowed, but the idea is to leave your car in a siding before the bridge and go over on foot. The covered part at the top was I believe used hundreds of years ago to charge a toll to cross. It is so humpbacked that stading on one side you can't see over. A paddle along the riverback under the bridge is refreshing and if you walk to the right as you approach the bridge you come to a small trout fishing lake with a bar.
Written August 1, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Ponte di Olina