Val Roseg

Val Roseg(Pontresina)

来自旅行者的点评

建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
旅行者之选是什么?
Tripadvisor 会将旅行者之选大奖颁发给持续获得旅行者好评,并在 Tripadvisor 位列前 10%的酒店、景点和餐厅。

4.5
408 条点评
极佳
315
非常好
78
一般
14
较差
0
很糟糕
1

下列点评为系统自动翻译,原文为英文。
此服务可能包含由谷歌提供的译文。 谷歌不会以明示或默示的形式对译文作出任何保证,其范围包括译文的准确性与可靠性,也不会以默示形式担保其适销性、特定用途的适用性及非侵权性。

Jakob C
16 条分享
真正的瑞士明信片田园诗般的高山
2019年7月
从Pontressina开始徒步旅行很棒。在大多数情况下,您将沿着河流作为一条银带,而当您眺望山谷时,您会看到高山和冰川。几乎禁止开车,所以您可以真正享受大自然。

到达Val Roseg酒店和餐厅15公里(3-4小时)是一个不错的目标,但是如果您有更多的时间和在高山中徒步旅行的丰富经验,我还建议您前往Coaz Cabin(H tte) )位于I 2的Suisse Alpine Club。海拔700米(另外三个小时)。这里的气氛确实是高山,对于现代孩子来说,这是一个很好的体验,没有无线网络,您可以睡在宿舍,厕所是室外的。不要忘记在机舱网站上进行预订。对于计划也bergfex。 de非常有用,非常有用。
如果您对历史感兴趣,那么经验只会更大。制图师Coaz不仅是第一个登上Piz Bernina并命名山的人,还是红十字会五位创始人之一的杜福尔将军的助手。

别忘了你在高山上。注意天气预报,并始终带好衣服,这样一来,您就可以掌握雪或冷雨和风,尽管在夏季,有阳光和大约20度的白天最为频繁。

哎呀!
Google
撰写日期:2020年3月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

hermanlit
以色列耶路撒冷9 条分享
蓬特雷西纳的冬径
2019年3月 • 夫妻情侣
瓦尔·罗格(Val Roseg)是蓬特雷西纳(Pontresina)和恩加丁(Engadin)地区许多其他人的绝妙冬季小径。在瑞士阿尔卑斯山独特的地区有超过130公里的冬季小径。搭乘公共交通工具,巴士或火车可以轻松抵达,甚至可以步行前往。虽然许多人不使用手杖就走这些小路,但我和我的妻子发现与他们一起走更安全。我们在这些小径上走了25多年了。但是,应该提到的是,在我们2020年2月的最后两个星期的假期中,我们注意到这些冬季小径的维护不太好。他们中的大多数人都被冰覆盖着,这使得行走极为不舒服,甚至在许多情况下甚至是危险的。在过去的几年中,当局在冰上撒沙或碎石。
Google
撰写日期:2020年2月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Mapi Möri
20 条分享
美丽的景色!!!
2019年8月 • 夫妻情侣
风景很棒,这个地方很安静,你像婴儿一样睡着。
该酒店位于山谷中,所以您什么都不会流连忘返,但是它是让您摆脱日常工作的理想场所。
我们在那里也有晚餐,非常可口,服务也很好。
Google
撰写日期:2020年1月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

UnderBlueSky
德克萨斯州休斯顿46 条分享
奇妙的体验?????
2019年8月
瓦尔·罗格(Val Roseg)是一个迷人的山谷,被瑞士东部阿尔卑斯山(4,000 m)的最高山脉所环绕。在正式的阿尔卑斯安静地区,不允许火车鸣笛。我们乘坐马车在蓬特雷西纳火车站附近开始。过桥并沿着河岸继续行驶后,马车将我们带入了著名的Val Roseg山谷。溪流很干净,古老的森林绿了。当我们到达最后一座桥时,山谷就打开了。塞拉山脉和冰川的壮丽全景尽在眼前。还有一家酒店餐厅,Roseg Gletscher,为粉红色。吸收了风景,我们步行7公里(4英里)回到了旅馆。所附图片说明了一切。

 “ ??????(Val Roseg)” ???????????? (蓬特雷西纳)? ??????????????? (4,000?)?????????????? (??????)。 ???????????????? ?? ??,??,???????。 ????????? ?????????,???????,?????????。 ??????????。 ???????????????????,???????,??????。
Google
撰写日期:2019年10月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

PNWShutterbug
华盛顿班布里奇岛47 条分享
伸展双腿!
2019年9月 • 夫妻情侣
像其他所有人一样,我会说,努力是值得的!在木屋之外,继续沿着山谷向上眺望,欣赏冰川和冰rain的美景。沿着山谷的左侧(南部),小径稳步爬过雪崩瀑布,然后穿过林线。在大约一个小时内,您将沿着Tschierva Vadret的侧面冰m山顶眺望。我并没有一直到Chamanna,但是景色仍然很壮观!对于温和的徒步旅行者来说,这是一个挑战-从技术上来讲并不困难,但距离蓬特雷西纳(Pontresina)约13英里。喝很多水和Schoggi!请享用!
Google
撰写日期:2019年9月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

GentleWalker
Connecticut & Arizona19 条分享
一个美丽的景象
2019年9月
汽车不能带你去,但你的脚可以。在波浪起伏的徒步旅行中轻松徒步旅行。如果步行5英里是令人生畏的,有马拉车等着从Pontresina带你下山谷。在5英里的标记(给予或采取1/2英里)等待一顿美味的餐点,特别是如果您喜欢瑞士甜点。让我的嘴水静止不动。我们过去常常在这个山谷中行走,但这次我们以35瑞士法郎的价格从事马车和越野车。快点,冰川正在萎缩。
Google
撰写日期:2019年9月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

ClausS550
瑞士苏黎世72 条分享
美丽的冰川谷免于交通
2019年8月
Val Roseg很漂亮,没有汽车交通。如果您不想步行或骑自行车,您可以乘坐马车上山。但徒步旅行,骑自行车或乘车游览值得努力去看Roseg冰川并享受大自然。
Google
撰写日期:2019年9月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Stephanie S
马萨诸塞内蒂克103 条分享
壮观的远足!
2019年8月 • 好友
我们一天徒步穿过山谷到达Tschierva Hut。四面八方的风景令人难以置信的美丽。岩石地形和陡峭的小径在景点中具有挑战性,但是徒步旅行令人惊叹。很高兴到达顶部的小屋进行一些R&R和我们打包的美味午餐。这次徒步旅行是我们旅行的一个亮点!
Google
撰写日期:2019年9月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

eve1950
新泽西219 条分享
可爱的山谷......非常适合徒步旅行(提前赶上音乐会)
2019年8月 • 夫妻情侣
这是一个非常受欢迎的徒步旅行者和骑自行车的地区。我们的建议(取决于您的能力)是将马“巴士”带到酒店/餐厅(也建议预订)并步行回Pontressina。确保沿着“徒步/步行”步道行走,以避免所有自行车和马匹上下移动。这是一个美丽的步行穿过树林,对我们来说花了大约2个小时,但我们倾向于漫步,花时间。

在山谷开始附近的另一个建议是在夏天参加“树林里的音乐会”,在Tais森林里有一个长达一小时的步行10分钟的音乐会。我们的心脏弦乐四重奏和三角钢琴演奏古典音乐的愉快音乐会,户外被高耸的树木包围。显然,他们每天都在天气好的时候,如果下雨,他们会在教堂里。来自各地的瑞士音乐家来演戏。然后我们走到车站赶上马车前往Roseg餐厅。总而言之,这是完美的一天。
Google
撰写日期:2019年8月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

SunriseSki
Singapore920 条分享
美丽的散步
2019年8月 • 家庭
人们只能推荐Val Roseg,无论是冬季(越野滑雪),还是夏天(这个评论)。这是一个美妙而温和的步行,从蓬特雷西纳穿过一个美丽的风景,你可以很容易地发现像松鼠这样的动物。过了一会儿,山谷在一个很棒的飞机上开放,有一个不错的餐厅,可以欣赏到山脉和冰川的美景。
Google
撰写日期:2019年8月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 46
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

Val Roseg

Val Roseg, Pontresina: Address, Phone Number, Val Roseg Reviews: 4.5/5

About
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Popular mentions

4.5
411 reviews
Excellent
318
Very good
78
Average
14
Poor
0
Terrible
1

SwissPatrick
Majorca, Spain59 contributions
Wonderful valley to hike
Aug 2020 • Couples
We hiked from Pontresina till the end of the valley at the lake Lej de Vadret. The place is wonderful with incredible views on glaciers and the mountains of the Bernina massif. The hike is easy and can be done by children, it does go up by much, but it is long (6+ hours), so make sure you have appropriate levels of fitness.
Written August 8, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jakob C
16 contributions
Real Suisse postcard idyll with a taste of high mountains
Jul 2019
Excellent trekking with start from Pontressina. You will follow the river as a silver band most of the way, and when you look into the valley, you will see high mountains and glaciers. Car driving is practically prohibited, so you can really enjoy the nature.

The 15 kilometer (3-4 hrs) to the Val Roseg Hotel and restaurant is a good target, but if you have more days and sufficient experience with trekking in high mountains, I can also recommend the trek up to the Coaz Cabin (Hütte) from the Suisse Alpine Club situated I 2.700 meters altitude (additionally three hrs). The atmosphere is truly alpine, and for modern kids it is a good experience that there is no wifi, you will sleep in dormitories and that toilets are outdoor. Dont’t forget to make reservations at the Cabins website. For planning also bergfex.de is very informative and helpful.
The experience will only be bigger, if you are historically interested. The cartographer Coaz was not only the first to climb Piz Bernina and namegive the mountain, but also the assistant of General Dufour who was one of five founders of the Red Cross.

Don’t forget you are in the high mountains. Take notice of the weather forecast and bring always clothes, so you can master snow or cold rain and wind, although the days with sun and some 20 degrees are the most frequent in the Summer season.

Grüezi!
Written March 25, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

hermanlit
Jerusalem, Israel9 contributions
Winter trails in Pontresina
Mar 2019 • Couples
Val Roseg is a wonderful winter trail among many others in Pontresina and Engadin area. Uniquely in Swiss Alps there are more than 130 km winter trails in the area. They can easily be reached by public transport, bus or train, or even better by walking there. While many people walk these trails without using walking sticks, my wife and I found walking with them more safe. We have been walking these trails for more than 25 years. However, it should be mentioned, that during our last two-week vacation in February 2020, we noticed that these winter trails are less well cared for. Majority of them were covered by ice making walking extremely uncomfortable and in many cases even dangerous. In previous years, the authorities were spreading sand or crushed stones over the ice.
Written February 24, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mapi Möri
20 contributions
Beautiful view!!!
Aug 2019 • Couples
The view is amazing and the place is so calm that you sleep like a baby.
The hotel is in the valley so you have nothing aroung but it is the perfect place to disconnect you from the daily routine.
We also had dinner there and was very tasty and the service was good as well.
Written January 7, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

UnderBlueSky
Houston, TX46 contributions
A Wonderful Experiece 美好的體殮
Aug 2019
The Val Roseg is a charming valley surrounded by the highest mountains of Eastern Swiss Alp (4,000 m). It is in an official Alpine quiet zone that no train honks are allowed. We started out near the Pontresina railway station by taking a horse carriage. After crossing the bridge and continued along the river bank, the carriage led us into the famous valley of Val Roseg. The streams were clean and the age-old forest green. The valley opens up when we reached the last bridge. A stunning panoramic view of the Sella mountain range and the Glacier was in front of us. There was also a Hotel Restaurant, Roseg Gletscher, in pink color. Absorbing the scenery, we made the 7 km (4-mile) journey back on foot to our lodge. The attached pictures speak for themselves.

"瓦爾羅格山谷 (Val Roseg)" 在瑞士東南部蓬特雷西納市(Pontresina) 旁. 是瑞士東阿爾卑斯山脈最高地區(4,000 米)也是阿爾卑斯山脈的官方安靜區 (火車鳴笛禁區). 我們在火車站附近搭乘馬車進入河谷. 沿路 清溪, 緑林, 牛馬及田園如畫. 遠方之冰河依稀可見. 車行約四十分鍾後, 到達最後一道橋, 河床景色突然敞開. 塞拉山及冰川就在眼前. 我們在附近的粉紅色的瓦爾羅格酒店逛看後, 徒步四公里返歸, 一路享餐風景.
Written October 2, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

PNWShutterbug
Bainbridge Island, WA47 contributions
Stretch your legs!
Sep 2019 • Couples
Like everyone else, I will say that the effort is greatly rewarded! Beyond the Chalet, continue up the valley for great views of the glaciers, moraines. Along the left side of the valley (south) the path climbs steadily across avalanche falls and up through the tree line. In about an hour you will come to a viewpoint along the crest of the lateral moraine of Vadret da Tschierva. I didn't make it all the way to the Chamanna, but the view was still spectacular! A bit of a challenge for a moderate hiker - not technically difficult, but it is about a 13-mile roundtrip from Pontresina. Take lots of water and Schoggi! Enjoy!
Written September 25, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

GentleWalker
Connecticut & Arizona19 contributions
A gorgeous sight
Sep 2019
Cars can't take you there, but your feet can. An easy enough hike on an undulating trail. If walking 5 miles is daunting, there are horse-drawn carriages waiting to take you down valley from Pontresina. At the 5 mile mark (give or take a 1/2 mile) a lovely meal awaits, especially if you are fond of Swiss desserts. Makes my mouth water even still. We used to walk this valley both ways, but this time we engaged horse and buggy at 35 CHF each. Hurry, the glaciers are shrinking.
Written September 12, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

ClausS550
Zurich, Switzerland73 contributions
Beautiful glacier valley free of traffic
Aug 2019
The Val Roseg is beautiful and free of motor traffic. You can take a horse carriage to go up the valley if you do not want to walk or bike. But the hike, bike or carriage tour is worth the effort to see the Roseg glacier and enjoy nature.
Written September 3, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Stephanie S
Natick, MA103 contributions
Spectacular hiking!!!
Aug 2019 • Friends
We day hiked through the valley up to Tschierva Hut. Scenery in all directions was incredibly beautiful. The rocky terrain and steepness of the trail was challenging in spots, but amazing to hike. Very happy to reach the hut at the top for some R & R and a nice lunch we’d packed. This hike was a definite highlight of our trip!
Written September 2, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

eve1950
New Jersey219 contributions
Lovely valley...great for a hike (catch a concert ahead of time)
Aug 2019 • Couples
This is a very popular area for hikers and bike riders. Our recommendation (depending on your abilities) is to take the horse “bus” up to the hotel/restaurant (also recommend a reservation) and walk back to Pontressina. Make sure you walk along the “hiking/walking” trail to avoid all the bikes and the horses going up or down. It a beautiful walk through woods and for us took about 2 hours, but we tend to saunter and take our time.

Another recommendation near by the start of the valley is to attend the “concert in the woods” in the summer, there is an hour long concert about a 10 minute walk in the Tais woods. We heart a string quartet and grand piano play a delight concert of classical music, outdoors surrounded by towering trees. Apparently they have this everyday in good weather, and in the church if it rains. Swiss musicians from all over come an play. We then walked down to the station to catch the horse bus to the Roseg restaurant. All in all a perfect day.
Written August 19, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 79
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing