لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Swiss Camera Museum‬

60 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Swiss Camera Museum‬

60 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
60تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 28
  • 27
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Michael L. كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
‪Kuessnacht am Rigi‬, سويسرا7 مساهمات1 صوت مفيد
يعد Swiss Camera Museum اكتشافًا غير متوقع وممتع للغاية في مدينة فيفي الجميلة بسويسرا. يحتوي المتحف على مجموعة شاملة وغنية بالمعلومات من الكاميرات ومعدات التصوير الفوتوغرافي ، ومن اللافت للنظر حقيقة مدى تطور تكنولوجيا التصوير الفوتوغرافي على مر السنين!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Frank G كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
33 مساهمة3 أصوات مفيدة
عروض شاملة من Daguerreotype إلى التصوير الرقمي وكذلك معدات متخصصة خاصة مثل الكاميرا المدمجة من الثلاثينيات. وتغطي أيضا أجهزة العرض السينمائي. كل ذلك ضمن خمسة طوابق من هذا المبنى الصغير (من الخارج). تقع على بعد 10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من محطة القطار وبالقرب من كورنيش البحيرة. دخول المتحف مجاني إذا كان لديك جواز سفر سويسري ، وإلا فهو 16 فرنك سويسري للبالغين و 7 فرنك سويسري لأقل من 18 عامًا. أدلة صوتية متاحة باللغات الرئيسية.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Xavier P كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2017
سويسرا240 مساهمة37 صوت مفيد
متحف جميل جدا ومثير للاهتمام من الكاميرا السويسرية. العديد من الغرف مع الكثير من المعدات من جميع فئات التصوير: الاستوديو ، المناظر الطبيعية ، الطبيعة ، الجسم ، العدسة ، الفلاش. أنا أوصي بشدة بهذا المكان.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2016
Google
مفيد
شارك
bemazing كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2017
مانيلا, الفلبين104 مساهمات109 أصوات مفيدة
لا تنخدع بالأصالة الصغيرة لأن المتحف له عدة طوابق. المجموعة واسعة النطاق وترتيبها حسب العصر. أنا أحب الأجزاء التفاعلية من المجموعة ، حيث يمكنك لمس واستكشاف الكاميرات القديمة. الزيارة الموصى بها خاصةً إذا كنت تستخدم هذا النوع من الوسائط. الكثير من الأشياء لتعلم للناس العاديين أيضا. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت للحصول على تفاصيل القبول. وهي مفتوحة في أيام الأحد!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
Faris كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2016
جدة, المملكة العربية السعودية654 مساهمة57 صوت مفيد
+1
هذا هو مكان جيد بالنسبة للأجيال الشابة لمعرفة المزيد عن تاريخ التصوير. متحف يعرض أنواع مختلفة من الكاميرات بدءا من أواخر القرن التاسع عشر حتى الآونة الأخيرة. كما أن هناك بعض معارض أطفال صغار من التفاعل مع الاستمتاع بوقتهم. يجب أن تراه مكان رائع عند زيارة مدينة Vevey.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2016
Language Weaver
مفيد
شارك
السابق
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Swiss Camera Museum

60 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Swiss Camera Museum

60 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Vevey
from $196.52
More Info
from $185.55
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Grande Place 99, Vevey 1800 Switzerland
Get to know the area
Lausanne, Vevey, Montreux Riviera and Chillon Castle Private tour
Movie & TV Tours

Lausanne, Vevey, Montreux Riviera and Chillon Castle Private tour

Fall in love with the Swiss Riviera sceneries around the Leman Lake.<br><br>Ride our comfortable coach from Geneva, drive through the Vaud countryside, arriving to Corsiersur-Vevey, and spend free time in the village around Chaplin’s world.<br><br>Enjoy a ride through the World heritage site of Lavaux, protected by UNESCO, a vineyard region with terraces.<br><br>In the afternoon, the Castle of Chillon, this medieval fortress is located on a beautiful small island.<br><br>Your last stop will be in Montreux, a glamorous tourist resort. Feel the good vibes of this so well known artistic city.<br>This tour will surprise you by its landscape and its diversity.
$369.36 per adult
60Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 28
  • 27
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Michael L. wrote a review Aug 2019
Kuessnacht am Rigi, Switzerland7 contributions1 helpful vote
The Swiss Camera Museum is an unexpected yet very pleasing find within the lovely town of Vevey, Switzerland. The museum has an extremely informative and comprehensive collection of cameras and photographic equipment, and it is indeed remarkable to see how far the technology of photography has evolved over the years!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Frank G wrote a review Jun 2019
33 contributions3 helpful votes
Comprehensive displays from Daguerreotype to digital photography and also special niche equipment such as a compact camera from the '30s. Movie projectors are also covered. All within five floors of this tiny (from the outside) building. Located within 10 minute walk from the train station and near the lakeside promenade. Museum entry is free if you have the Swiss Travel Pass, otherwise it's 16 CHF for adults and 7 CHF for under 18 years. Audio guides available in major languages.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Diya0864 wrote a review Feb 2019
6 contributions4 helpful votes
During my journey I could visit this Museum, which is clearly one of the most interesting in terms of history and explainations... my wife loved it so much because she is passionate of this universe So good museum !
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Xavier P wrote a review Sep 2017
Switzerland240 contributions38 helpful votes
Very nice and interesting museum of swiss camera. Several rooms with a lot of equipment of all categories of photography : studio, landscape, nature, body, lens, flash. I higly recommend this place.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
Helpful
Share
bemazing wrote a review Aug 2017
Manila, Philippines104 contributions149 helpful votes
Don’t be deceived by the tiny façade because the museum has several floors. The collection is extensive and arranged by era. I love the interactive parts of the collection, where you can touch and explore old cameras. Recommended visit especially if you’re into this type of media. Lots of things to learn for the ordinary folk too. Visit their website for the admission details. They are open on Sundays!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Swiss Camera Museum