我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

Mobilboard Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer

排名第 3滨海圣玛丽跟团游览(共 12 个)
滨海圣玛丽, 法国
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午8:00 - 下午8:00
查看所有营业时间
卓越奖
58 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 57
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Mehdi H 写了一条点评 2017年4月
西班牙巴塞罗那139 分享48 推荐
这是一个原始的方法以发现和生态的増量! 令人吃惊的是有这么多的乐趣。 Cyrille导游真是太棒了。 听他说他的区域是一个必须。 你觉得他真的很喜欢他的区域你会发现最好的。 和他也可以建议你去哪儿吃饭和逛什么别的事情可做! 千万不要错过它!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年4月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Lady_di2009 写了一条点评 2016年6月
加利福尼亚Woodland80 分享134 推荐
我们到达假日酒店首都机场新国展店的数据消除上海东方体育和旅游办公室里问有关旅行的问题。 他们打电话给我们一个Mobilboard和设置一个半小时的旅程就我们两个人来说那一天的下午。 Cyril地道歉和自己的英语不太好但我可以练习一下我的法语吧。 我们看到了我们想看到的一切 -- 牛,白鹭和苍鹭,白色的马,当然还有火烈鸟。 我们也去看了漂亮的海滩和海湾。 感谢让我们度过了很好的概述卡马格的!
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年6月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Slcoombs 写了一条点评 2015年11月
2 分享3 推荐
家庭经营的美丽的道路,在卡马格Segway Trails, 还可以沿着海滩。 还有一个更好的解释和导师Cyrille Guide并鼓励我们初学者。 一个极好的很棒的老师,在提高了我们的信任,让每个人都安全。 非常翔实Genuine Segways Terrain, 我们有更多的时间都比我们有去看鸟,拍照,当我们需要。 晚上沿着海滩骑将是一个美妙之旅桑特De La MER Memory给我们的不是。
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年10月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mobilboard Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer

Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer, France
More
About Mobilboard Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer
Promenade en gyropode Segway dans la Camargue entre mer et marais Transport écologique,ludique,à vivre seul ou en famille . la faune et de la flore défileront sous vos yeux comme une œuvre d art,la seule différence,vous serez les acteurs de la toile.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
See all hours

Mobilboard Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
64Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 63
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Alizé B wrote a review Sep 2018
Utiaca, Spain5 contributions7 helpful votes
First time ever trying the Segway and it was really easy to get use to it with the explanations of our great guide Cyrille. We went for 1 1/2 hours and we saw amazing scenic landscapes, flamingos, bulls, a tortoise and many birds. I highly recommend to give it a try!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
Mehdi H wrote a review Apr 2017
Barcelona, Spain128 contributions47 helpful votes
What a original and ecological way to discover the Delta ! It is amazing and so much fun. Cyrille the guide is brilliant. Listen to him speaking about his region is a must. You feel he really enjoy to make you discover the best of his region. And he can also advice you about where to eat and what else to do arround ! Don't miss it !
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
Lady_di2009 wrote a review Jun 2016
Woodland, California78 contributions133 helpful votes
We arrived in Saintes-Marie's-de-la-Mer and asked in the tourist office about tours. They called Mobilboard for us and set up a hour and a half tour just for the two of us that afternoon. Cyril was so nice and kept apologizing for his English but I got to practice my French instead. We saw everything we wanted to see--Bulls, egrets and herons, white horses, and of course the flamingos. We also got to see the beautiful beach at the gulf as well. Thanks for a great overview of the Camargue!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2016
Helpful
Share
Slcoombs wrote a review Nov 2015
2 contributions3 helpful votes
Family run Segway tour through beautiful off road trails in the Camargue and along the beach. Cyrille could not have been a better guide and mentor explaining and encouraging the beginners amongst us. A superb teacher and great at boosting our confidence and keeping everyone safe. Genuine Segways coped well with all terrain and we had more than our allotted time with stops to look at birds and take photos when we needed to. The evening ride along the beach will be a wonderful memory for us of our trip to Saintes Maries de la Mer.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2015
Helpful
Share