我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Italia Sweet Italia

排名第 1瓦斯托跟团游览(共 3 个)
瓦斯托, 意大利
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午12:00 - 下午11:59
查看所有营业时间

Italia Sweet Italia
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
186 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 186
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
clsandau 写了一条点评 2017年8月
加拿大卡尔加里1 分享1 推荐
意大利意大利甜的经历很棒和一个我永远不会忘记。 感谢fabrizio。 我们很喜欢这里的人的团队,我们学到了烹饪,和我们去冒险。 我们还会再来的一天花更多时间在双河汽车站。 天气很棒,海滩很漂亮,没有其它游客 - 这真的是一个非常不错的值得一看的地方。 双河汽车站里的人都很热情友好,而且这里的食物真的是太棒了。 我愿意做更多的烹饪意大利甜葡萄和橄榄丰收italia和体验。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
1 推荐
推荐
分享
cdsandau 写了一条点评 2017年7月
加拿大卡尔加里2 分享1 推荐
这是我第一次美食之旅,所以我有点不知道要期待些什么。 我们完成了另一个美食之旅后就把这个转化为更好的角度来看这家酒店的经历。 Fabrizio和他的团队绝对是出色的。 从他们提供的全包套餐非常棒的住所,涉及到整天的短途旅行的人的文化和烹饪学习和体验。 甚至晚上都经过深思熟虑和晚餐为您提供真正的意大利文化体验双河汽车站。 最重要的是,他们处理的面筋,牛奶,玉米和花生过敏的我和我的家人负责所有的饭菜。 令人难以置信的经历我会推荐给任何人谁会听。 谢谢你们给我的体验fabrizio!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Fearless13115 写了一条点评 2017年7月
1 分享1 推荐
我们一家去了双河汽车站以满足家人和意大利意大利甜。 这个地方是一个未解之谜。 Fabrizio信使是最好的主机和帮助我们满足我们的亲戚也在这座宏伟的区域旅游双河汽车站。 这次的旅行是一个梦想成真的地方。 Fabrizio向我们展示了最美丽的海滩,我们选蔬菜的田野,养活一个牛,和奶酪的制作。 那都是要穿长裤或者壮丽的各种各样不同的葡萄酒和葡萄酒品尝天很喜欢。 这家是最好的假期和我们永远不会忘记的。 谢谢你让我们有了这fabrizio令人难忘的体验。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Noa N 写了一条点评 2017年7月
比利时布鲁塞尔1 分享
这实在是一个星期! 适量的美食和文化。 在双河汽车站! "意大利意大利甜"的觉得每一件事。 整个团队都很出色! 热情的服务也是非常出色。 是个完美的guid fabrizio ,他确实远远超过为该组。 谢谢你给了我们一次完美的体验。 等不及想回去
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
mikegalante 写了一条点评 2017年7月
宾夕法尼亚Perkasie8 分享
+1
无法用言语来形容我们的旅行。 Fabrizio想到了所有的事情。 3代人度过了一个愉快超出了我们的预期。 住宿设施都位于一切的中心,食物是难以置信的。 没有什么是离开了遐想的空间。 去葡萄园,农场和trabocco都棒极了。 发现我们的家族历史和会议亲戚来第一次是蛋糕上的糖霜。 我们已经在计划下一次的旅行有意大利意大利甜。 谢谢你的照顾这所有的思维和fabrizio!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页
1234569

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Italia Sweet Italia

Vasto, Italy
More
About Italia Sweet Italia
For anyone eager to live an immersive adventure in the Italian culture and traditions, where you really get to know the food, region and people, your host and local guide Fabrizio, together with his family & friends, has put together amazing experiences that combine passion, beautiful places and locals to show you the best of the region’s off-the-beaten-track secrets. Fabrizio is the founder and tour guide of Italia Sweet Italia, an incoming tour operator specialized in organizing experiential vacations in Abruzzo. Our aim is to promote sustainable tourism in Abruzzo, Italy and to introduce people from around the globe to the delights of our region and experience its traditions, arts, food, folklore and, of course, its people.
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
185Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 185
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
TOWNIE7890 wrote a review Jul 2020
Illinois2 contributions
My cousin and I had wanted to visit Abruzzo as our family is from a very small village there. Civitella Messer Raimondo. We are not Italian speakers and arranging a visit was hard, especially as there is no bus or train service there. Finding Fabrizio and his tour company was magic. First we participated in a tour, which was everything you could ask for: small, well organized, jam packed. Fabrizio arranged a car and driver to take us to the out of the way village where our grandparents were born. (Actually he did it himself on a free afternoon.) He acted as are translator and guide. You must understand that he enjoys showing off his part of the world and to reunite people with their past. All so thrilling and I add, affordable. Thank you Italia Sweet Italia. Believe him when he says he wants to provide the service you want. You get to see real Italy. "Moon Over Abruzzo"--there needs to be a book! and a movie!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Jerry DeFelice wrote a review Jun 2020
2 contributions
My wife and I were disappointed not to be able to visit Abruzzo again this year due to the pandemic, after three previous visits. We have returned to Abruzzo three times to travel with Italia Sweet Italia, Each visit was wonderful in its own way: an ancestry tour with other family members; small group travel that included highlights of Puglia and Basilicata; and a short custom trip to explore hilltop towns in Abruzzo. Fabrizio is fun, smart and easy to work with, and has great passion for sharing all that’s good about his hometown of Vasto and this unspoiled region of Italy. But it’s the highly personal and authentic travel style-- no artificial ingredients-- that makes Italia Sweet Italia truly exceptional.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
lesliemcg0vern wrote a review Jun 2020
Stoneham, Massachusetts5 contributions1 helpful vote
Traveling with Fabrizio to sites in Abruzzo that he loves was really delightful! From cooking classes with his mother and her friends to visiting olive groves and vineyards owned by friends, every experience was special. The hotel we stayed in, the walks along the shore, wonderful meals, learning to make cheese at an agriturismo were all special. There was something interesting to do every day, but also time to be on our own to relax or explore Vasto. The group of folks on our tour were lovely and easy to get along with.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Laura C wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution
In 2013 we spent a full day on a trabucco, hosted by Italia Sweet Italia. It remains one of our fondest memories from a ten week European trip. The experience, the setting, the food and the top-rate organization of our day cannot be matched. I give Fabrizio and Italia Sweet Italia my highest recommendation.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
janptaz wrote a review May 2020
Tucson, Arizona5 contributions4 helpful votes
Not like your typical large group tourist groups that I cannot imagine enjoying. Fabrizio and his family and friends make this small group trip beyond memorable. There is not much English spoken in this part of Italy so if you don’t speak Italian you will be especially glad of Fabrizio’s help. My grandparents are from Vasto and he also tracked down information on them — and great and great great grandparents. My friend said it was one of the absolute best travel experiences of her life and she had no connection to Abruzzo or Italy. We did the hiking and cooking tour and it was amazing. I am sure all the options with Italia Sweet Italia are equally amazing. A high light for me was swimming in the beautiful blue green Adriatic and then lunch on a Trabeccho family fishing pier. Really words do not describe how happy I am to have had this experience and look forward to going again in the future!!!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous