我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travel Amalfi Day Tours

排名第 35波西塔诺跟团游览(共 89 个)
波西塔诺, 意大利
展开
Travel Amalfi Day Tours游览和门票
概览
google
站立式桨板之旅是与您的朋友和家人探索神州海岸的另一种方式。即使没有经验,您也可以加入,因为我们的教练将向您展示划桨的主要步骤和SUP技术以确保水上安全!这是一种放松的体验,包括休息,晒日光浴,游泳,浮潜,喝酒和探索。这也是有氧运动的健身训练,这是通过体育活动发现海岸线的机会。准备在水上行走!
整个行程将提供乘船协助和教练。
92 条点评10 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 83
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
148pfaragher 写了一条点评 2019年10月
英国Peel3 分享
索伦托火车站Tempio Travel的工作人员真的很有帮助,尤其是克里斯蒂娜。她提供了有关如何最好地利用我们的卡普里岛,庞贝和阿马尔菲海岸旅行的建议;甚至在大街上认出我们来,问我们阿马尔菲海岸之旅如何进行。我们很高兴能与我们的导游马可(Marco)和司机安东尼奥(Antonio)一起告诉我们一切进展顺利。 Marco非常博学多才。 ,提供了前往波西塔诺和阿马尔菲途中经过的村庄的历史。沿着阿马尔菲海岸(Amalfi Coast)行驶的动力是养发和呼吸,如果您在索伦托(Sorrento),这是必须的。 克里斯蒂娜(Christina)还帮助我们计划了对阿维菲(Amalfi)上方山丘上美丽村庄拉韦洛(Ravello)的游览。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Peppi Pentikäinen 写了一条点评 2019年9月
芬兰Lieto11 分享
+1
和我的男人一起去了阿马尔菲海岸的骑马之旅,这次旅行是在3 Brothers Ranch举行的。一切都安排得井井有条,马匹得到了很好的照顾,非常友善,显然很高兴。兄弟很棒,似乎真的很在乎客户,并且也非常照顾我们。如果您不是经验丰富的骑手,请不要担心,安全显然是重中之重,而且马匹训练有素。经过10年的骑行经验和我的初学者,我们俩都对这次旅行感到非常满意。强烈推荐。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Mike & Jen 写了一条点评 2019年9月
阿拉斯加伊格尔里弗2 分享1 推荐
这些家伙真是太棒了!作为来自阿拉斯加的风筝冲浪者,我非常想要风筝冲浪地中海。这些家伙实现了它。他们提供了很好的船只支持,协助我在海上发射,因为没有海滩可以说。他们跑了2艘船,并密切关注大约10名风筝冲浪者,为一些人提供课程。他们租给我的装备形状很好。当我在12点放风筝并发出口渴时,他们给我扔了一瓶水。多么酷啊!在会议结束时,他们让我放下风筝并把它放回船上,然后帮我上船。在码头上,他们从冰柜里给我一杯冰镇啤酒。我的意思是,这些家伙只是非常有趣,即使我不会说任何意大利语并且他们不会说英语,我们都会说“Kitesurfish”并且知道如何笑,而这一切都很重要。我会在心跳中推荐它们。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Jo K 写了一条点评 2019年8月
英国约维尔6 分享1 推荐
我们为7名10岁及以上的人预订了一次旅游,并度过了最美好的一个早晨。我们中的一些人之前从未参加过SUP,但我们都设法维持下去,我们大多数人都能站起来!弗朗西斯科在船上跟随我们,工作人员非常出色。他们让我们变得非常灵活,乐于接受任何有点累的人。我们在一个小海滩停下来进行一些浮潜,然后我们有机会游进一个有小瀑布的美丽洞穴。提供小吃和饮料,照片是在晚上通过Whatsapp发送的。这绝对是我们阿马尔菲海岸之旅的亮点。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
Angie D 写了一条点评 2019年6月
意大利阿马尔菲5 分享
我们花了很多时间在美丽的阿马尔菲海岸上划船。 船员很热情,带给我们精彩的观点。 谢谢 ?
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travel Amalfi Day Tours

Positano, Italy
More
About Travel Amalfi Day Tours
Travel Amalfi is a tour operator offering specialized services on the Amalfi Coast. We would like to lead the people through one of the most fascinating Coastlines in the World, the Divine Coast!What to do and visit? Excursions, guided tours and all other tourist services. Special proposals especially tailored to meet your needs and dreams; enhance your travel experience with enchanting locations that only we know as locals! Travel Amalfi not only will give you the chance to travel, but it will make you to see everything the way we see it, that is from the locals' point of view giving you the opportunity to interact with the local culture and environment, as we feel that one of the most meaningful purposes of travelling is to get to know life as we locals know it:Therefore experience the Amalfi Coast as locals do!
Read more
Tours and Tickets by Travel Amalfi Day Tours
Overview
The Stand Up Paddle Board Tour is an alternative way to explore the Divine Coast with your friends and family. You can join it even with no experience, as our instructor will show you the main steps to paddle and the SUP technique to go safety on water! This is a relaxing experience, including stops to rest, sunbathe, swim, go snorkelling, have a drink and explore. Also it is a fitness training for cardio, an opportunity to discover the Coastline through a sport activity. Get ready to walk on water!
Boat assistance and instructor will be provided for the entire tour.
92Reviews10Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 83
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
148pfaragher wrote a review Oct 2019
Peel, United Kingdom3 contributions
The staff at Tempio Travel at the train station in Sorrento were really helpful, particularly Christina; she provided advice on the best way to make the best of our trips to Capri, Pompei and the Amalfi Coast; even recognizing us in the street and asking how our Amalfi Coast trip went. We were pleased to be able to tell here it went really well, with our tour guide Marco and driver Antonio. Marco was very knowledgeable and entertaining., providing the history of the villages we passed through on our way to Positano and Amalfi. The drive along the Amalfi Coast is hair raising and breathe taking, if you are in Sorrento it is a must. Christina also helped us plan a visit to Ravello, a beautiful village in the hills above Amalfi.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Peppi Pentikäinen wrote a review Sep 2019
Lieto, Finland11 contributions
+1
Went to Horseriding tour at Amalfi coast together with my man, tour was held at 3 Brothers Ranch. Everything was organized really well, horses were taken good care of and were really friendly and apparently happy. Brothers were amazing, seemed to really care about the customers and took really good care of us as well. Don’t worry if you are not an experienced rider, safety is clearly a priority and horses were trained well. Both of us were really pleased with the tour, me after 10 years of riding experience and my man as a first-timer. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Mike & Jen wrote a review Sep 2019
Eagle River, Alaska2 contributions1 helpful vote
What a great outfit these guys are! As a visiting kite surfer from Alaska, I wanted so much to kite the Mediterranean. These guys made it happen. They provided great boat support, assisting me in launching offshore since there was no beach to speak of. They ran 2 boats and kept an eye on about 10 kite surfers, providing lessons to some. The gear they rented me was in excellent shape. When I parked my kite at 12 and signaled I was thirsty, they threw me a bottle of water. How cool is that! At the end of the session, they had me drop my kite and retrieved it into the boat, and then helped me aboard as well. On the dock, they offered me a cold beer from the ice chest. I mean, these guys were just amazingly fun even though I didn't speak any Italian and they didn't speak English, we all spoke "Kitesurfish" and knew how to laugh, and that's all that mattered. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Jo K wrote a review Aug 2019
Yeovil, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
We booked a tour for 7 people aged 10 and up and had the most amazing morning. Some of us had never been on a SUP before but we all managed to stay afloat, most of us were able to stand up! Francesco followed us on the boat and the staff were brilliant. They enabled us to be totally flexible and happily picked up anyone who was getting a bit tired. We stopped at a small beach for some snorkelling and then we were given the chance to swim into a beautiful cave with a small waterfall. Snacks and drinks were provided and the photos were sent via Whatsapp in the evening. It was definitely the highlight of our trip to the Amalfi coast.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Angie D wrote a review Jun 2019
Amalfi, Italy5 contributions
We spent a really nice time paddling on the beautiful Amalfi coast. Crew was enthusiast and brought us to wonderfull points of view. Thank you 👍
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456