我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cooking class at Hotel Buca di Bacco Positano

179 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Cooking class at Hotel Buca di Bacco Positano

179 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
波西塔诺及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$121.10
更多信息
低至 US$943.93
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Via Rampa Teglia, 波西塔诺 意大利
了解该地区
含午餐的庞贝古城、波西塔诺和阿马尔菲海岸半私人之旅
文化游览

含午餐的庞贝古城、波西塔诺和阿马尔菲海岸半私人之旅

1,794 条点评
google
从罗马到阿马尔菲海岸(Amalfi Coast)和庞贝(Pompeii)的小团体旅游,包括导游观光和独立探索。乘坐空调小型货车沿着意大利令人惊叹的阿马尔菲海岸旅行,有时间在波西塔诺游泳或购物,在观景点拍摄照片,并在导游的带领下参观庞贝,包括免费入场。午餐包括在俯瞰着那不勒斯湾和索伦托的餐厅。
US$325.75每位成人
179 条点评7 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 168
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Shannon D 写了一条点评 2019年10月
圣约翰克鲁兹湾40 分享14 推荐
我们在阿马尔菲海岸度过了3天,做了不同的事情。这是必须做的。我们喜欢它。工作人员非常有趣,随和,知识渊博。小班授课,使您真正地动手学习。上课很棒,食物也很美味(是的,我们吃了煮的东西!)。这是我们3的亮点。在意大利呆了5周。我建议情侣和小团体。在波西塔诺(Positano)度过了好几个小时,一边用餐一边欣赏海景,真是太神奇了。今天就预订!那是我们不会忘记的时刻!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
JLinn88 写了一条点评 2019年9月
加利福尼亚圣莫尼卡107 分享45 推荐
+1
在规划我们在波西塔诺的住宿时,我和我的男朋友想参加烹饪课。之前我们在其他许多国家都做过烹饪课程,这是我们第四次到意大利,我们觉得它早就应该了!在网上做了一些研究之后,我们决定根据评论去Hotel Buca di Bacco的烹饪课。这也恰好是我们住在这一周的酒店,这是一个额外的好处! 到达烹饪课,只有我们两个和一个三口之家。小而亲密的环境很好,因为厨师可以真正教导,观察和帮助我们改善烹饪!我们在烹饪课上学到了很多东西,并在几个小时内制作了披萨,面疙瘩配香蒜酱,茄子帕尔马干酪和杏仁巧克力蛋糕。我们也很喜欢他们慷慨地在我们烹饪时用普罗赛克填充和补充我们的眼镜! 我们喜欢厨师多次提醒我们在整个烹饪过程中洗手和洗手。你最后吃了家庭风格,所以我制作的面疙瘩与我们小组其他成员制作的面疙瘩一起投入。和比萨饼一样。如果他们不是我们洗手的话,我会更加保留吃晚餐。 为了吃饭,我们和其他家人一起坐在餐厅的烹饪课上。一切都尝到了美味 - 我们无法相信我们做到了! !他们还在桌子上放了几瓶他们的家酒,这也是很好的。 他们建议你早点吃早餐,不要在上课前吃午饭。我们接受了他们的建议并很高兴我们做到了。我们吃完饭后都被塞满了,无法完成我们的食物量! 这是一次难忘的烹饪课体验!如果您正在寻找没有太多人的正宗烹饪课程,这是一个很好的选择。 我们很高兴有机会向Buca di Bacco的厨师学习,并且已经在家里学到了一些我们学到的饭菜!这有助于他们为您提供一本小食谱,带上您在课堂上学到的食谱,以及其他区域菜肴食谱!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
dana4686 写了一条点评 2019年8月
2 分享
我和我丈夫在波西塔诺一边吃了主厨Andrea和Luigi的烹饪课,非常喜欢!这是我们最喜欢的一餐,由着名的厨师和他们给我们的所有伟大的外卖做得更好。时间是完美的,最后有很多美味的食物。喜欢它在黑暗之前结束,这给了我们充足的时间在日落之前购物和探索。厨师安德烈很棒,我们度过了愉快的时光!从真正的意大利职业选手那里学习很酷。这当然是我们旅行的一大亮点!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
Vanessa M 写了一条点评 2019年8月
1 分享
这么棒的经历!值得每一块钱!伟大的厨师,美味的食物,美酒和伟大的公司! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
Hilary 写了一条点评 2019年7月
3 分享1 推荐
这个烹饪课是我在波西塔诺的一个亮点!这是烹饪和示范的完美结合。食物绝对美味(我们制作香蒜酱,披萨,番茄酱,茄子巴马干酪和巧克力蛋糕),朱塞佩很高兴。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cooking class at Hotel Buca di Bacco Positano

179 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Cooking class at Hotel Buca di Bacco Positano

179 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Positano
from $92.68
More Info
from $123.57
More Info
from $963.21
More Info
from $1,668.19
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Via Rampa Teglia, 4 84017, Positano Italy
Get to know the area
Small Group or Private Pompeii with Amalfi Coast Drive and Positano from Rome
Day Trips

Small Group or Private Pompeii with Amalfi Coast Drive and Positano from Rome

664 reviews
Pack two of Italy’s UNESCO World Heritage Sites—the Amalfi Coast and Pompeii—into one day on a tour that includes easy round-trip transport from Rome. Your guide knows the best ways to get around Italy and keep you safe when driving along the twisty, hard-to-navigate roads of the Amalfi Coast, leaving you free to focus on the scenery rather than the roads.
$221.19 per adult
179Reviews7Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 168
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Traveler465299 wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
This class was a gift from our son and daughter in law - best present ever. Loved the food we prepared and the fact that it is reproducible at home. It was easy to follow with lots of opportunities to interact with the chefs. It was very efficiently run and I felt I learned a lot in the 2 hours we had there. A must do if you like to cook.or eat!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Shannon D wrote a review Oct 2019
Cruz Bay, St. John40 contributions22 helpful votes
We spent 3 days on the Amalfi Coast doing different things. This is a MUST DO. We loved it. The staff was very fun and easy going and knowledgeable. The small class size made it so you really got to be hands on and learn. The class was awesome and the food was delish (yes, we ate what we cooked!). It was a highlight of our 3.5 weeks in Italy. I would recommend for couples and small groups. It was a great few hours in Positano, and the view while you eat is amazing looking out at the sea. Book this today! It was a time we won't forget!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
JLinn88 wrote a review Sep 2019
Santa Monica, California107 contributions65 helpful votes
+1
In planning our stay in Positano, my boyfriend and I wanted to take a cooking class. We have done cooking classes in many other countries before and this being our fourth time to Italy, we felt like it was long overdue! After doing some research online, we decided to go with Hotel Buca di Bacco's cooking class based on reviews. It also happened to be at the hotel we were staying at for the week, which was an added bonus! Arriving at the cooking class, it was just us two and a family of three. The small, intimate setting was nice because the chefs could really teach, observe, and help us improve our cooking! We learned SO much during the cooking class and in a matter of hours had made pizza, gnocchi with pesto, eggplant parmigiana, and an almond chocolate cake. We also loved that they were generous in filling and refilling our glasses with prosecco while we cooked! We liked how many times the chefs reminded us to wash and re-wash our hands throughout the cooking process. You eat family style at the end, so the gnocchi I made was thrown in with the gnocchi the rest of our small group made. Same with the pizzas. If they hadn't been so on top of us washing our hands I would have been more reserved in eating our dinner. To eat our meal we were seated with the other family from our cooking class in the restaurant. Everything tasted so delicious - we couldn't believe that we made it!! They also set a few bottles of their house wine on the table which was wonderful as well. They do recommend that you eat an early breakfast and don't eat lunch prior to this class. We took their advice and were glad that we did. We were all stuffed by the end of our meal and couldn't finish the amount of food we had made! This was an unforgettable cooking class experience! If you are looking for an authentic cooking class without too many people, this is a great choice. We were happy to have had the opportunity to learn from the chefs at Buca di Bacco and have already made some of the meals we learned at home! It helped that they give you a small cookbook to take home with you with the recipes you learned in the class, as well as additional regional dish recipes!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
dana4686 wrote a review Aug 2019
2 contributions
My husband and I took Chef Andrea and Luigi’s cooking class while in Positano and absolutely loved it! It was one of our favorite meals, made better by the amazing chefs and all the great takeaways they gave us. The time is perfect and there is so much amazing food at the end. Love that it ended before dark too, which gave us plenty of time to shop and explore before sunset. Chef Andrea was awesome and we had a great time! So cool learning from a real Italian pro. It was certainly a highlight of our trip!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Vanessa M wrote a review Aug 2019
1 contribution
Such a great experience! Worth every dollar! Great chefs, great food, great wine and great company!!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous