我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
新冠肺炎相关更新:为限制新冠病毒的传播,景点可能会暂停营业或部分关闭。 预订前请咨询政府旅行顾问。 有关更多信息,请访问此处。

Pistoia Sotterranea

453 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Pistoia Sotterranea

453 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
皮斯托亚及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$12.61
更多信息
低至 US$12.61
更多信息
低至 US$17.19
更多信息
低至 US$115.77
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Piazza Giovanni XXIII n° 13 Biglietteria all'interno dell'antico Ospedale del Ceppo, 皮斯托亚 意大利
了解该地区
皮斯托亚:与当地导游一起私人徒步旅行
文化之旅
皮斯托亚:与当地导游一起私人徒步旅行
google
快来参观皮斯托亚(Pistoia),这是一座风景如画且典型的意大利中世纪城市,幸运的是,这座城市距离旅游胜地还很远。有了私人向导,您将参观这个保存完好的迷人托斯卡纳城市中最重要和最美丽的景点。<br>
US$285.41每位成人
453 条点评12 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 176
  • 170
  • 73
  • 29
  • 5
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我们的指南很难理解。准备好弯腰部分行程。有趣的是,但不是“必须要做的”。
阅读更多
导游非常热情,并尽力翻译成英文。 关于地下生活的非常有趣的事实解释了洪水以及他们如何试图克服这个问题。 和大教堂一起买了一张综合/多张票,但工作人员并没有及时了解旅游时间。我们到达列出的时间没有人到达。回来参加下一次预定的巡演,他们只是说当天没有跑步。如果洗礼员工得到通知,那就太好了。我们本可以更好地计划好我们的一天。
阅读更多
尽管有一些负面的评论,我决定访问它,我喜欢它。我发现了很多历史。该指南非常友好,回答了所有问题。门票费用为10欧元。好斗:在旅行期间,地面上可能有水,所以最好选择合适的鞋子。
阅读更多
我们发现整个地下的东西都试图让一次普通的旅游变得非同寻常,因为在地下的隧道里没有那么多东西可以在地面以外得到同样的解释。它对我们来说并不适用。英语导游很好,除了我们的导游有一个相当强烈的口音,使整个演示文稿有点困难。在隧道中可以看到一些展品,但在大多数情况下,它们被用来说明当地历史的某些方面,而不是历史上属于那里的原始文物。 医学院的演讲室很有意思,并且很好地解释了。 从好的方面来说,我们被允许带上我们的狗参加巡演(甚至不需要买一张家庭通行证来做这件事)所以很酷。
阅读更多
地下之旅听起来很有意思。事实并非如此。仅限有孩子需要娱乐的人。
阅读更多
上一页
关于Pistoia Sotterranea的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pistoia Sotterranea

460 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Pistoia Sotterranea

460 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Pistoia
from $13.25
More Info
from $13.25
More Info
from $421.57
More Info
from $164.71
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Piazza Giovanni XXIII n_ 13 Biglietteria all'interno dell'antico Ospedale del Ceppo, 51100, Pistoia Italy
Get to know the area
Amazing walking tour of Pistoia
Cultural Tours

Amazing walking tour of Pistoia

Throughout this two-hour walking tour, uncover the beauty and mysteries of this city!<br>Starting from the Piazza San Francesco d'Assisi, your guide will lead you to one of the many monuments that will be idolized on this tour, the Church of San Giovanni Fuorcivitas.<br>Continuing to our next destination is the Piazza del Duomo, which encompasses some of the most important buildings in the city. The domination of the square, however, belongs to the ancient bell tower. Progressing on to the next locations, there are the Baptistery of San Giovanni in Corte and the Cathedral of San Zeno. Inside these Cathedral contains the Treasure of San Jacopo, along with its famous Silver Altar.<br>In the Piazza del Duomo, three important buildings exist: Palazzo Vescovile (the residence of the bishops until 1700), Palazzo Pretorio (currently the seat of the court), and the Palazzo Comunale.<br>At the conclusion of the tour, our final stop will be at the famous Pieve di Sant 'Andrea.
$144.54 per adult
460Reviews12Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 178
  • 173
  • 74
  • 29
  • 6
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
NewJerseyPat wrote a review Oct 2019
Richmond, Virginia92 contributions4 helpful votes
Our guide was difficult to understand. Be prepared for walking bent over for part of the tour. Interesting to see, but not a “Must do”.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Jane B wrote a review Sep 2019
UK141 contributions24 helpful votes
The tour guide was very enthusiastic and tried his very best to translate into English. Very interesting facts about life underground. Explained the flooding and how they have tried to overcome this. Bought a combined/multi ticket with the cathedral but the staff were not very up to date with tour times. We arrived at a listed time with no one arriving. Came back for next scheduled tour and they just said that time was not running that day. Be nice if baptistery staff had been informed.we could have planned our day a bit better.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Roxxanne-00 wrote a review Aug 2019
Bucharest, Romania192 contributions55 helpful votes
Despite some negatives reviews, I decided to visit it and I enjoy it. I found out a lot of history. The guide was very kind and answered all questions. The ticket costs is 10 euros. Be carreful: during the tour, there could be water on the ground, so it’s better to take the right shoes.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Cannuckk wrote a review Jun 2019
Langley, Canada283 contributions159 helpful votes
We found the whole underground thing an attempt to make an ordinary tour extraordinary, since there wasn't that much to see in the tunnels underground that couldn't be explained equally as well above ground. It didn't quite work for us.The English tour guide was fine except our guide had a fairly strong accent, making it slightly difficult to catch the entire presentation. There are a few exhibits to be seen in the tunnels but for the most part, they were being used to illustrate some aspects of the local history, rather than being original artifacts that belonged there historically. The medical school lecture room was interesting to see, and well explained. On the plus side, we were allowed to bring our dog on the tour (and didn't even need to buy a family pass to do it) so that was cool.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
alexineberry wrote a review May 2019
Clitheroe, United Kingdom194 contributions38 helpful votes
A trip underground sounded interesting. It wasn't. Only for those with children who need entertaining.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Pistoia Sotterranea