Az. Agr. Poliziano

Az. Agr. Poliziano(蒙特普尔恰诺)

Az. Agr. Poliziano
5
上午9:30 - 下午6:00
星期一
上午9:30 - 下午6:00
星期二
上午9:30 - 下午6:00
星期三
上午9:30 - 下午6:00
星期四
上午9:30 - 下午6:00
星期五
上午9:30 - 下午6:00

游览和门票


5.0
184 条点评
极佳
159
非常好
17
一般
5
较差
2
很糟糕
1

下列点评为系统自动翻译,原文为英文。
此服务可能包含由谷歌提供的译文。 谷歌不会以明示或默示的形式对译文作出任何保证,其范围包括译文的准确性与可靠性,也不会以默示形式担保其适销性、特定用途的适用性及非侵权性。

美景如画
2018年9月 • 好友
离开我们住地很近,真的只是路过。但是进门就被美景打动了,于是每人都下手买了一两瓶酒。门口是个小坡,有葡萄园,有小憩的地方,我们玩了很久还飞了无人机,主人非常nice。
撰写日期:2018年12月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Joanne G
俄亥俄Loveland66 条分享
华丽的品酒室和出色的旅游
2019年11月 • 夫妻情侣
我们非常喜欢这个出色的酿酒厂。我们的向导很棒,设施令人印象深刻。他们通过自然和有机过程生产出高质量的产品。品酒室是美丽而现代的。 Vino Nobile和Super Tuscans尤其出色。
Google
撰写日期:2019年11月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sunflower1021
堪萨斯劳伦斯34 条分享
美丽的酒庄,注重有机食品
2019年9月
我们是两对夫妻,绝对喜欢这次酿酒之旅和品酒会。酒厂本身处于美丽的环境中,拥有新装修的品酒室。我们的向导对从葡萄到酒窖的整个过程都非常了解,然后品尝一流的葡萄酒。我们正在等待来自酿酒厂的葡萄酒,迫不及待想与特殊的朋友和家人分享。热爱托斯卡纳,这是我们对该地区访问的绝妙之处。
Google
撰写日期:2019年9月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

STLDonno
3 条分享
参观美丽的酒庄
2019年6月 • 夫妻情侣
在我们目前在托斯卡纳旅行期间,我和我的妻子参观了Poliziano酒厂。美丽的环境,非常炎热,绿洲,因为它是空调!我们提前预约品尝,当我们到达时他们有一张桌子准备好了。我们品尝了5种美妙的葡萄酒,包括他们的Asinone,Vino Nobile和Rosso。优质葡萄酒搭配一些佩克立诺奶酪。我们的主人Fabio非常友好,也是他的葡萄酒专家。我们离开了几瓶,并希望购买更多的产品回家,但是在汇总来自不同酒厂的多瓶酒时遇到了两难境地。我不想通过询问这样的货物来侮辱我们的主人,但几分钟后,当我们告诉他我们想回来买一些葡萄酒来运送时,他提出要运送我们在其他葡萄酒厂买的任何东西。随着我们从他那里购买!我们做的一个非常好的报价。下周将从3个不同的葡萄酒厂(大部分来自Poliziano)运送18瓶!如果您在该地区,强烈建议您在Poliziano停留。这是我们旅行中喝的最好的Vino Nobile。
Google
撰写日期:2019年6月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

James Harrison
瑞士利德阿尔卑19 条分享
顶级旅游和品尝
2019年5月 • 家庭
我们可以看到为什么这个酒厂有好评。我们有7个人,包括2个青少年。我们提前预订了一日游,并在上午11点品尝。我们的女主人和她们在一起,真的表现出对她工作的热情。我们品尝了5种庄园葡萄酒,非常棒。在我们知道它是12之前。下午30点,所以我们要求提供午餐的建议。这没有让人失望。谢谢你为我做的一切。
Google
撰写日期:2019年5月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jeff C
新罕布什尔州汉普顿134 条分享
伟大的葡萄酒
2019年4月 • 商务型
我的妻子和我去了Az Agr Poliziano品尝葡萄酒几个小时,我们的主人是一个年轻的21岁女人是最好的,我们的意思是最好的女主人来解释我们的葡萄酒。她在伦敦上学了6个多月,她让我们感觉像家一样。我们认为这位年轻女士是我们所经历过的最聪明,最仁慈的人。这款酒很棒,我们买了一箱葡萄酒和一些不可思议的橄榄油。我们正在焦急地等待我们的货物。我们在意大利品尝了许多葡萄酒,我们认为这个葡萄园是最好的之一!
Google
撰写日期:2019年4月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kathleen A
西维吉尼亚查尔斯顿18 条分享
只是去见卡罗尔并喝上好酒!
2018年9月 • 夫妻情侣
这是一个令人惊叹的酿酒厂,在各个层面。超级顶级。卡罗尔是我们的主人,男孩对这些葡萄酒了如指掌。她也对他们充满热情。这让我想要对他们充满热情。 。 。 。我现在是谁!我们非常喜欢他们。 。 。 。运到一些家。与一些朋友分享了一瓶,它打破了他们的袜子。 。 。这是一款您不想与朋友或家人分享的葡萄酒。 。 。 。嘘,我不会说。 。 。 。 。 。 。
Google
撰写日期:2018年11月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Mikey-Nishy
牙买加359 条分享
好酒...友好的主人
2018年9月 • 夫妻情侣
我们受到了尊重与平等的对待,我们走进了门,直到我们离开。我了解到,根据你所处的位置,这在意大利不是常态。话虽如此。 。 。我们的主人非常热情并且热衷于传授酒庄及其流程的知识,我们从她那里学到了一些东西。葡萄酒也非常好,我们拿了一瓶去。品酒室现代而轻松,享有外面葡萄园的美景。
感谢Poliziano的精彩体验!
Google
撰写日期:2018年11月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

ASG
科罗拉多斯廷博特斯普林斯13 条分享
品鉴
2018年10月 • 好友
感谢卡罗尔度过了一个充满乐趣和信息的下午!我们深入了解该地区的历史和桑娇维塞葡萄和技术。 Poliziano是一个可爱的品酒室和一个美丽的财产,产品是充满激情和关怀的精心制作 - 可爱。我确实把一个混合的箱子运到了科罗拉多州,在那里我们将享受我们多年来的访问记忆,一旦酒鬼发作者决定我们已达到完美。或者,我许多人不等待额外的5年。 Carol还建议我们开车去Monticchiello吃La Guardiola。很棒的建议;爱它。这是一个获胜的下午。 。 。
Google
撰写日期:2018年10月31日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Alan G
1 条分享
与特殊女主人一起享受美妙的葡萄酒之旅。谢谢CAROL!
2018年10月 • 好友
来自美国中心地带的两对情侣碰巧偶然发现了最令人惊叹的葡萄酒之旅。由Carol主持的两小时旅游令人愉快,内容丰富,而且最重要的是乐趣! ! !如果您在意大利度假期间在蒙特普齐亚诺附近,建议您停下来。 Alan G.(Olathe,KS)
Google
撰写日期:2018年10月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 47
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

Az. Agr. Poliziano

Az. Agr. Poliziano, Montepulciano: Tickets, Tours, Hours, Address, Az. Agr. Poliziano Reviews: 5/5

Az. Agr. Poliziano
5
Monday
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
About
True Taste Of Tuscany
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Tours and Tickets

Popular mentions

5.0
184 reviews
Excellent
159
Very good
17
Average
5
Poor
2
Terrible
1

Victoria Kley
Berlin, Germany16 contributions
Touristic institution / Tourist Trap
Sep 2021 • Couples
Totally overhyped. The facility is nice and you do have a great view over the grapevine. However the service is really poor. We asked for a tasting and they were rather annoyed, since there were already two American groups with -lets summarize it- rather deep pockets. After waiting for about 20 minutes (which is totally fine) they were ready for us. However they only offered us a bar table with no chairs, even though there existed free tables + we were fully vaccinated. For me it is totally intolerable to stand during a overpriced wine tasting and without asking before and no food/snacks or guided tour. Furthermore we only got 4 glasses. Overall it seems like a touristic institution rather than an authentic Italian vinery. Safe your money + time.
Written September 14, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Joanne G
Loveland, OH66 contributions
Gorgeous tasting room and excellent tour
Nov 2019 • Couples
We enjoyed a our tour of this outstanding winery. Our guide was excellent and the facility is impressive. They produce a high quality product with natural and organic processes. The tasting room is beautiful and modern. The Vino Nobile and Super Tuscans were especially good.
Written November 5, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sunflower1021
Lawrence, KS34 contributions
Beautiful winery with a focus on everything organic
Sep 2019
We were two couples and absolutely loved this winery tour and wine tasting. The winery itself is in a beautiful setting with newly renovated wine tasting rooms. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable about the entire process from the vines to the cellar and then the tasting of the great wines. We are awaiting our case of wine from the winery and can’t wait to share it with special friends and family. Love Tuscany and this was a wonderful part of our visit to the region.
Written September 25, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

STLDonno
3 contributions
Great Visit to a Beautiful Winery
Jun 2019 • Couples
During our current travels in Tuscany, my wife and I visited Poliziano Winery. Beautiful setting and with it being very hot, an oasis because it is air conditioned! We made a reservation for a tasting in advance and they had a table ready for us when we arrived. We tasted 5 wonderful wines, including their Asinone, Vino Nobile and Rosso. Excellent wines served with some pecorino cheese. Our host, Fabio, was friendly and an expert on his wines. We left with a couple of bottles and wanted to buy more to ship home, but had a dilemma on aggregating a shipment of multiple bottles from different wineries. Didn't want to insult our host by asking about such a shipment, but a few minutes later, when we told him that we'd like to come back and buy some wine to ship, he offered to ship anything we bought at other wineries along with our purchase from him! A really nice offer which we did. Shipping 18 bottles from 3 different wineries (most from Poliziano) next week! Highly recommend a stop at Poliziano if you are in the area. It was the best Vino Nobile that we drank on our trip.
Written June 29, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

James Harrison
Riederalp, Switzerland19 contributions
Top Tour and Tasting
May 2019 • Family
We can see why this Winery has good reviews. There were 7 of us incl 2 teenagers. We booked ahead for a tour and tasting at 11am. Our hostess took her time with us and really showed a passion for her work. We tasted 5 of the Estates wines which were fantastic. Before we knew it was 12.30pm so we asked for a suggestion for lunch. This didn't disappoint. Thank you for everything.
Written May 9, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jeff C
Hampton, NH134 contributions
GREAT GREAT WINE
Apr 2019 • Business
My wife and myself went to Az Agr Poliziano and tasted wine for a few hours and our host who was a young 21 year old Woman was the BEST, and we mean BEST hostess to explain our wine. She went to school in London for 6 plus months and she made us feel like home. This young Lady in our opinion was the smartest, most gracious person that we have ever experienced. The wine was superb and we bought a case of wine and also some incredible olive oil. We are anxiously waiting for our shipment. We tasted many wines in Italy and this vineyard in our opinion is one of the best!
Written April 20, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Kathleen A
Charleston, WV18 contributions
Just go to meet Carol and have Great Wine!
Sep 2018 • Couples
This is a stunning winery, on every level. Super top notch. Carol was our host and boy was she knowledgeable about the wines. Shes also passionate about them. It made me want to be passionate about them too....which I now am! We loved them so much....shipped some home. Shared a bottle with some friends and it knocked their socks off... This is a wine you wont want to share with friends or family....Shhhhh, I won't tell.......
Written November 26, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mikey-Nishy
Jamaica359 contributions
Good Wine...Friendly Hosts
Sep 2018 • Couples
We were treated with Respect and Equality from we entered the door until we left. I learnt that was not a norm in Italy depending on where you are. That being said... Our host was very engaging and enthusiastic about imparting knowledge of the Winery and its processes and we learned a bit from her. The wines were also very good, we took a bottle to go. Tasting room is modern and relaxing and has a nice view of the vineyard just outside.
Thanks for a great experience Poliziano!
Written November 10, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

ASG
Steamboat Springs, CO13 contributions
Tasting
Oct 2018 • Friends
Thank you to Carol for an entertaining and informative afternoon! We went deep into the history of the region and the Sangiovese grape and technique. Poliziano is a lovely tasting room and a beautiful property, and the product is carefully crafed with passion and care — lovely. I did have a mixed case shipped home to Colorado, where we will enjoy memories of our visit many years hence, once the oenophile dictates we’ve reached perfection. Or, I many not wait that extra 5 years. Carol also kindly recommended we drive over for lunch La Guardiola in Monticchiello. Great suggestion; loved it. This was a winning afternoon...
Written October 31, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Alan G
1 contribution
Fantastic wine tour with an exceptional hostess. Thank you CAROL!!!
Oct 2018 • Friends
Two couples from the heartland of the U.S. happened to stumble across one of the most amazing wine tours ever. A two hour tour hosted by Carol was delightful, informative, and most of all FUN!!! Would recommend you make this a stop if you are near Montepulciano on your vacation to Italy. Alan G. (Olathe, KS)
Written October 26, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 97
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing