We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Super

A superb water land for the whole family swimming pool for exercise relaxation in silent rooms with... read more

Reviewed April 3, 2018
ortoftasakc
,
Malmo, Sweden
via mobile
Après-ski

Good for all ages as it has a fun pool, an Olympic pool and an outdoor heated pool with a view on... read more

Reviewed January 1, 2018
Franchie_RM
,
Prenestino Centocelle, Italy
via mobile
Read all 548 reviews
All photos (53)
All photos (53)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good34%
  • Average8%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible6%
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
36°
25°
Apr
47°
35°
May
54°
41°
Jun
Contact
Strada del Piz 7, 38032, Canazei, Italy
Website
+39 0462 601348
Call
Improve This Listing
Recommended experiences in and around Canazei
from $263.27
More Info
from $932.90
More Info
Reviews (548)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
10
5
2
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
10
5
2
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews smaller pool bring your own jacuzzi relaxation mountains
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We decided to relax,but it was not possible.Too many people.The swimming pool was very small and terrible not breathebel air.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Daniel M
Reviewed March 17, 2019

AL & AS visited this facility despite the recent negative reviews. This place was excellent clean discreet and an excellent repast after a tough day of skiing. The staff was very polite and healthful.It is clothing optional but bathing suits are fine. A great way...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Alan L
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

NEVER AGAIN. One male staff member was rude, unpleasant to all our group, and then innapropriate to the women - he entered the female only area (where visitors are supposed to be nude), to check we had taken our costumes and flip flops off. We...More

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Sofia C
CentroDolaondes, Customer Care Dòlaondes at Dolaondes, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2019

Dear Sofia C We are really sorry if you felt uncomfortable in our wellness center, but the responsible as the faculty to check that the rules are respected. Eghes Wellness is an area without swimwear, and the staff is used to respect the comfortable of...More

Reviewed February 9, 2019

We been in the spa & pool after a long day of skiing. The Sauna was good but the Jacuzzi was too cold. There is an outdoor pool which is hot and you can stay outside when it's snowing - this is the real attraction...More

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank GuyHS
CentroDolaondes, Customer Care Dòlaondes at Dolaondes, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2019

Dear GuyHS, Is a pleasure for us answer to constructive opinions and improve our service. In this case your opinion affects the dignity of our collaborators, they work every day with professionality at the Dòlaondes. Kind Regards

Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

This place is a total farce, like WTF, the wellness is 16+ (we are in the 21st century) the pool was “full” but lie, no one was in the water the wee just lying outside. Rude staff and terrible management, did I already mention the...More

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank 700dominikf
CentroDolaondes, Costumer care at Dolaondes, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2018

Dear Dominik F, When there is bad weather the building is more crowded.We must respect the limit of 300 people inside the pools area because of the security. The access to the wellness area is permitted to guest over 16 years old because is a...More

Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

A superb water land for the whole family swimming pool for exercise relaxation in silent rooms with a great view of the snowy mountains whirlpool in nice warm water A really great place to relax yourself after skiing and on a foggy day Very good...More

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank ortoftasakc
Reviewed January 28, 2018 via mobile

If you are a couple hoping for some relaxation in hot enough water to soothe the aching muscles, forget about it. Screaming children (lots of them) and fairly tepid water. The outside pool has a nice view of the mountains but was too noisy to...More

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank ankells
CentroDolaondes, other at Dolaondes, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2018

Dear ankells, Thank you for your feedback, we’re sorry if you could not relax, pools are open to families and children so can be a little bit noisy if there are many kids. If you would like to relaxing, try the wellness center where children...More

Reviewed January 2, 2018

We finished of a day skiing thinking we would spend a nice time at Dolaondes spa and pool. So,when we came to the place tired and happy to be going there they said the pool was full but through the glass we saw only about...More

Date of experience: December 2017
4  Thank BaliBananas
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

Good for all ages as it has a fun pool, an Olympic pool and an outdoor heated pool with a view on the mountain. 4 stars because the outdoor pool closes too early (7pm) - I think they could leave it open a little later...More

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Franchie_RM
CentroDolaondes, Costumer care at Dolaondes, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2018

Dear franchie_RM, thank you for your feedback. In winter the outside pool is open only from 4 p.m to 7 p.m because of the cold temperature outside is difficult to maintain the hot water in the pool. Sorry for the queue to get in, we...More

Reviewed December 25, 2017

After a hard (or even fairly relaxing) day playing in the winter wonders of the Val di Fassa you could hardly do better than pitching up here for a couple of hours of relaxation. This very modern and attractive facility has almost everything for a...More

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank 52kkopp
CentroDolaondes, Costumer care at Dolaondes, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2017

Dear Ken k, thank you so much for your feedback and for the accurate description of the center. We hope we will see you during the summer season!

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 52 nearby hotels
Hotel La Perla Wellness & Beauty
306 reviews
.09 miles away
Croce Bianca Leisure & Spa Hotel
476 reviews
.09 miles away
Garni Serena
32 reviews
.12 miles away
Garni Ciamorc
57 reviews
.12 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 86 nearby restaurants
Ristorante El Cianton
77 reviews
.14 miles away
Wurstelstand Pippotto
560 reviews
.13 miles away
Osteria La Montanara
1,073 reviews
.18 miles away
Enoteca Wine Bar Valentini
86 reviews
.22 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 44 nearby attractions
Rifugio Boe
152 reviews
.90 miles away
Ston8 Snowpark Ciampac
41 reviews
.22 miles away
Parrocchia Sant'Antonio
7 reviews
.73 miles away
Chiesa Sacro Cuore di Gesu
38 reviews
.31 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Michael S
February 28, 2017|
Answer
Response from CentroDolaondes | Property representative |
Yes, towels can be hired.
0
Votes
Google Translation