我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Il Santellone Wellness Spa

分享
53
所有照片(共 53 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒36%
  • 非常好33%
  • 一般14%
  • 15%
  • 很糟2%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
10 度
2 度
十一月
5 度
-2 度
十二月
4 度
-2 度
一月
联系方式
Via del Santellone 116 | Santellone Resort, 25132 Brescia, Italy
网址
+39 030 373 2998
拨打电话
点评 (83)
筛选点评
2 条结果
旅行者评分
0
1
0
0
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
0
1
0
0
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年7月25日的点评

在度假村的泳池区域分别独立的历任管理层Santellone让游泳变得困难且几乎是不可能的。 室外泳池的区域是由一个单独的公司提供餐厅,水疗中心和泳池设施。 最大的打击 - 因为出现了两个明显的管理尚未使其适当的内部协议酒店如何的客人都可以使用泳池。 在市场推广材料以及在预订的状态,度假村提供室外游泳池和告知客户他们度假村的设施的一部分。 然而,事实上,使用率非常有限的池管理客户端和酒店有要求如果可以去使用它。 酒店的工作人员显然不想干扰的工作人员提供的服务为客人准备了游泳池和从而至少让你在游泳和可能。 此外,度假村有很多婚礼等事件。 在我们到达的时间在3下午的一场婚礼即将开始了度假村的时候我们被告知泳池因此关闭了。 晚上有一个迪斯科派对会继续在游泳池周围。 这意味着仍不能游泳能在下午和没关系不应该去那里参加婚礼派对直到午夜。 为什么? 没有理由让任何意义了。 我们还被告知另一个婚礼应采取后一天的地方和游泳池开放时间从9 。 30只 - 12上午。 所以,一个住4天的,泳池访问2天被缩减到一些。 五分钟后到达。 谈论孩子失望。 我们要了一个折扣和清除让我们不满因为我们感觉我们没有收到我们购买的商品。 然而,没有标志的"看到它从客户的角度来看"提供了一个折扣是不可能的。 我们可以得到一个免费的房间升级到一个更贵的20欧元一晚的。 这不是一个为我们升级了因为它意味着没有从出口直接能到一个公寓楼的露台但第2。 更糟的是第一次的婚礼是在从我们房间门口有2尺60高兴欢呼和意大利人非常吵的就在我们隔壁床上直到大约1上午。 这是一个在这样一个糟糕的开始 - 叫疗养胜地。 这是因为它可以被不远的健康。 第三天看起来不会有任何障碍花一天时间享受游泳和在泳池周围。 但是到达泳池有很多“riservato”标志在海滩上晒日光浴。 原因是游泳池是一个公共泳池和居民的成员资格给他们一个机会占床位和到达时间都很不方便。 很棒的。 所以,游泳池时最后着酒店的客人可以预订还有当地人住的是这里的床。 我们一行四人很幸运地找到一个免费的日光浴床和享受一天的在一个非常拥挤的游泳池。 到了第四天和最后一天,天气不好的和中午去游泳池是关闭的。 都没有责怪,但因为天空太阳和清除4下午回来的时候,救生员都回家了我们没有被允许进入游泳池的池管理有一个救生员有规则的存在。 如果孩子们没有问候都伴随着他们的父母。 "你不就给他打电话问他再回来? "我问。 我不知道他的电话号码给服务员回答。 你在开玩笑么? 再说一次,很少了解一些健康...- 度假村 - 客人可以在那里享受一个小但没有了。 哇哦,这只是199欧元一晚。 Il Santellone是一个非常漂亮的老修道院。 但是,存在管理做一天和尚的模拟他们曾经我们入住这里。 我相信他们有更多的比目前他们还为客人准备的日常管理。 作为一个专业的销售者cem内(客户体验管理)。 我有三个建议酒店管理人员: 1。 做出的安排您的客户将池管理所以从来没有看到或感觉到任何不便因为使用泳池。 确保您的客人有可能会因为总是使用游泳池(营业时间内)而且他们从来不想协商是否可接受。 2。 建议客人说你是一个喜欢婚礼具有事件的度假村可以干扰的便利的住宿。 不必花钱的客人住在隔壁房间吵的聚会喝酒。 让适当的提前安排让我们住的尽可能的客人来说也很舒服。 3。 提高您的员工'内基本必须的权限 - 知道的服务 - 管理。 当他们与不满的客人很显然他们应该能够倾听和客人事先做一些安排让客人感觉很舒服的。 这就是所谓的"危机公关"和你应该看它。 总结和吸取教训。 我们有一天去游泳什么的1 。 2 4应是一个疗养胜地。 作为一个"假期 - 连云港予盛国际"我不得不更多的特定在我以后的请求。 但是这显然是不应该是这样。 这里会适合Santellone管理提供了一个非常失望的很多的家人道歉。 或者一杯酒下次我们在佛朗恰克塔,意大利。 有一件事是肯定的: 我们绝对不会再住在Santellone。更多

Turrina,Il Santellone Wellness Spa 的 Direttore,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2017年8月13日
Google 翻译

更多

2016年9月26日的点评 通过移动设备发表

大型和舒适的日光浴。 很漂亮的室内游泳池。 蒸汽房和桑拿房很小的时候很大很漂亮。 健身中心是几乎不存在就有三台有氧运动机器。 他们提供茶,水和水果给客人。 浴袍很小。

附近
附近的酒店查看附近 30 家酒店
Santellone Resort
337 条点评
0.01 公里远
玛尔奇娜酒店
36 条点评
0.44 公里远
Hotel Milano
5 条点评
1.26 公里远
Hotel Fiera di Brescia
302 条点评
2.29 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 997 家餐厅
Trattoria Campagnola
93 条点评
1.28 公里远
Osteria delle Streghe
516 条点评
1.51 公里远
La Cucina Del Santellone
100 条点评
0.01 公里远
Ristorante Pizzeria Cristal
166 条点评
0.76 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 185 个景点
ELNÒS Shopping
217 条点评
1.98 公里远
Lo Scrigno di Katja - Market & Bistrot Gluten Free
49 条点评
1.8 公里远
Centro Commerciale Rondinelle
53 条点评
2.28 公里远
Aqualoft
103 条点评
3.43 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Il Santellone Wellness Spa 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Il Santellone Wellness Spa

105 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Il Santellone Wellness Spa

105 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Brescia
from $245.72
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Via del Santellone 116 Santellone Resort, 25132 Brescia Italy
Get to know the area
 Magic Christmas tour in Brescia
Cultural Tours

Magic Christmas tour in Brescia

The exclusive tour only in the Christmas period! This special time brings magic in Brescia. Together with the professional local guide, you will visit the most beautifully decorated places in Brescia. You will feel spellbound with the charming atmosphere, which you can feel only this time of the year! What is the story of the Christmas tree? Who was the first to decorate it in the world? What magical things can happen during the Christmas period? Have you heard about Christmas spells? You will hear miraculous Christmas legends about Brescia. You will visit the charming and magical Christmas tree of Brescia. What makes it so popular? What local products must taste at Christmas? Fill your heart with the joy and experience magic of Brescia.
$735.93 per adult
105Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 32
  • 34
  • 15
  • 17
  • 7
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Bart wrote a review Aug 2019
1 contribution
This was our 2nd time in Il Santellone. Rooms, facility's, breakfast and restaurant are perfect! Very, very friendly employees and staff.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
JasBia wrote a review Jan 2019
Stuttgart, Germany15 contributions6 helpful votes
We are already the 2nd in Santellone. It’s a great place to stay, specially the architecture of the monastery is very nice. We was there with family, one baby, two small dogs and our stay was enjoyable. We come back for sure :)
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Anders M wrote a review Jul 2017
South Denmark, Denmark1 contribution
Separate managements at the Santellone resort respectively the pool area makes swimming difficult and almost impossible. The outdoor pool area is managed by a separate company that offers restaurant, spa and pool facilities. The big blow-up occurs as the management of the two clearly has not made their proper internal agreements as to how the hotel guests can use the pool. In their marketing material as well as at the state of booking, the resort tell customers that they offer an outdoor swimming pool as part of the resorts facilities. However, in reality, usage is very limited and hotel clients have to ask the pool management if it is ok to use it. The hotel staff clearly does not want to interfere with the staff of the pool and thereby offer the least service for their guests and make swimming possible. Furthermore, the resort has many events such as weddings. At the time of our arrival at 3 pm a wedding was about to start at the resort and we were told the pool therefore was closed. The party would continue at night with a disco around the pool. That still meant that no swimming was allowed in the afternoon and it didn't matter that the wedding party shouldn't go there until around midnight. Why? No reason that made any sense were given. We were also told that another wedding should take place the day after and the pool would only be open from 9.30 - 12 am. So, out of a 4 day stay, pool access was cut down to some 2 days. Five minutes after arrival. Talk about disappointed kids. We made our dissatisfaction clear and asked for a discount as we felt we did not receive the commodity we had purchased. However, no sign of "seeing it from the customers point of view" was offered and a discount was out of the question. We could get a free room upgrade to something 20 euros more expensive a night. It wasn't an upgrade for us since it meant no direct exit to the terrace but a 2nd floor condo. To make things worse the first wedding was held 2 feet from our door with 60 happy cheering and very noisy Italians right next to our bed until about 1 am. What a crappy start at a so-called wellness resort. This was as far from wellness as it could be. The third day looked as there would be no obstacles to enjoy a swim and spend a day in the pool area. BUT upon arrival at the pool there were a lot of "riservato" signs on the sun beds. The reason is that the pool is a public pool and residents have memberships which give them a chance to reserve beds and arrive at their time of convenience. Great. So, when the pool was finally open for hotel guests it was occupied by locals with bed reservations. The four of us were lucky to find one free sun bed and enjoy the day in a very crowded pool. On the fourth and last day, the weather went bad and the pool was closed at noon. None to blame, but as the skies cleared and the sun returned at 4 pm, the lifeguard had gone home and we were not allowed into the pool as the pool management had a rule that a lifeguard had to be present. No regards if kids were accompanied by their parents. "Can't you just call him and ask him to return?" I asked. I don't have his phone number the attendant answered. Are you kidding me? Again, very little understanding that some wellness-resort-guests are there to enjoy a little wellness but can't have it. Oh what, it was only 199 euros a night. Il Santellone is a very beautiful old monastery. However, present day management is making a mock of the monks who once resided here. I'm sure they had a lot more curtesy than present day management. As a marketeer and a professional within CEM (customer experience management), I have three recommendations to the hotel management: 1. Straighten out your arrangements with the pool management so the customer will never see or feel any inconveniences as to using the pool. Make sure that your guests have the possibility as to ALWAYS use the pool (within opening hours) and that they never have to negotiate if it's ok. 2. Advise guests that you are a resort that have events like weddings which can interfere with the convenience of the stay. Don't have paying guests stay in rooms neighboring loud drinking parties. Make the proper arrangements IN ADVANCE to make the stay as comfortable for the guests as possible. 3. Improve your staffs' competences within the basic must-knows of service-management. When they communicate with obviously very unsatisfied guests they should be able to listen to the guests and make some arrangements for the guests to feel comfortable again. It is called "damage control" and you should look it up. Conclusion and lesson learned. We had 1.2 days out of 4 to swim at what was expected to be a wellness resort. As a "vacation-booker" I have to be a lot more specific in my future requests. It shouldn't be that way but apparently it is. It would suit the Santellone management very much to offer a very disappointed family an apology. Or maybe a glass of wine the next time we're in Franciacorta, Italy. One thing's for sure: we're never coming back to stay at Santellone.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from Turrina, Direttore at Il Santellone Wellness Spa
Responded Aug 13, 2017
Dear Mr. Anders, We learn with regret your overall judgment about your stay, unfortunately it took place in the high season with full occupancy of the hotel as well as the outside pool (opened also for public use) . However, We would like to underline that after your disappointment we offered you three solutions: 1) the possibility to leave the hotel WITHOUT paying any penalty for the first day, as you were disappointed 2) the free upgrade to a Suite Bilevel, on the 2nd floor, in order that the event wouldn't be out of your room 3) the possibility to stay just one night, and then decide to stay or to leave the hotel. The day after, you decided on your own to stay for the 4 days booked even if you knew about the services restrictions . We would like also to inform you that the staff of the Resort is well trained, respectful and polite, this every day according to our guests. Your suggestions and comments are welcome, but in this case I find them frankly pretentious. The Managing Director
Read more
kfjb wrote a review Sep 2016
San Luis Obispo, California94 contributions13 helpful votes
Large and pleasant solarium. Very nice indoor pool. Steam rooms was large and beautiful while sauna was small. The fitness center is almost non existent with just three cardio machines. They provide tea, water and fruit for guests. Robes are quite small.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share