我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bar da Franco——已关闭

128 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Bar da Franco——已关闭

128 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
全屏
位置
联络
Contrada Pozzo Dell'Olmo 14, 布雷西亚 意大利
了解该地区
Mille Miglia赛车博物馆
博物馆门票和通票

Mille Miglia赛车博物馆

1 条点评
google
Mille Miglia博物馆坐落在一个拥有巨大考古,历史和建筑价值的美丽建筑群中,致力于帮助您欣赏非凡的体育赛事,同时展示意大利文化,历史和社会习俗的横截面。
US$15.41每位成人
128 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 103
  • 14
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
mtignonsini 写了一条点评 2017年5月
意大利Darfo Boario Terme3 分享
独特的经历,如果你在收拾你一定要试试这家酒吧。 这个地方就像是一部电影的比你可以花时间读一下美丽的墙上还写有诗franco和是一个特殊的酒保(我认为这是一个有点限制性条款为他)。 您可以选择您的cocktsil口味,味道和香味和franco为您创建一个特殊的饮料。 我之前从不喝alcol franco。 但是他我可以拥有一个独特的体验。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年5月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
josephweinman 写了一条点评 2015年12月
意大利莱切3 分享
意大利,一个华丽的土地,一个多余的,夸张的,美味的。 和酒吧Da Franco的宝库是一个隐藏的宝石。 我很幸运,得到了一个9个月以上的公寓Franco ,和很多个夜晚我喝葡萄酒佛朗恰克塔Figs ,托斯卡纳,超出了。 就是一位魔术师Franco的鸡尾酒,你告诉他你认为他的感觉,就像一个地Medicine Apothecary的措施。 而且Liquors... 15欧元的价格来说,可以带你到另外一个世界Whiskey或Rum。 我花了一个晚上,还有那Rum ,因为我们吸毒犯减少在历史,哲学,艺术。 亚马逊Spears架子都很拥挤,伊特鲁里亚的面具,同时也是送子观音African上帝,你问问你自己找到了一个旅馆或Pirate Shaman的巢穴。 墙上,画了一个深Red ,还有手写的几个世纪Poetry ,酒吧,还有座位,每一处装饰的兰波的一句话,很多Neruda ,浪漫和超现实主义,伴随着几个黑白照片Boudoir。 另外,慢食运动Franco的一部分。 两个人吃了3或4个需要至少提前一天,... 为了让您有时间来准备一个精致而独特的体验。 =>Summary里。 如果意大利LAND德拉努瓦的乐趣,然后Bar Da Franco是必须看的,路上罗马的时候。
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Chinwe A 写了一条点评 2015年4月
3 分享1 推荐
Da Franco 酒吧是一个非常特殊的酒吧我想称之为”原始“; 它有一个独特的环境可以唤醒任何感官: 它站面: 它提供了一个很有艺术感的氛围, 有照片和墙上的诗, 桌子和椅子; 品味: 佛朗哥提供各种正宗的鸡尾酒, 啤酒, 葡萄酒和烈酒来充分证明适当者心情; 它的嗅觉: 美丽的香水从高质量的一个很好的氛围八蜡创建; 它感觉听询: 各种平静和各种类型的音乐来自世界各地的背景是这家酒吧, 这真的能吵醒了美好的回忆。 我都去 Franco 's 酒吧有一个凉爽的晚上出来... 不用说, 会安排好一切辛辣的味道有一点特别的开胃酒。 我最喜欢和平时是在 Franco 's : 双 la closeraie 的酒店政策比利时啤酒 ,"di Vino visciole " 的, 这是一个自然的甜红葡萄酒, 和我的 Juniper 香味捕猎网... 每个人都应该试试这家酒吧他 / 她自己的经验...
阅读更多
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Amaka55 写了一条点评 2015年4月
意大利Province of Brescia1 分享1 推荐
Franco 就像是一个全新的世界去探索。 感谢许多传统的装饰和气氛所创建的哲理诗写从底部到天花板, 当你踏进酒店, 你接受一种新发现的感觉(非常特别的一个好方法)。 从鸡尾酒到求神问卜或甚至一瓶普通的啤酒, 你的经验和识别质量。 如果你是一个热爱葡萄酒文化的, 停下来, 让你感受一个 Franco 给它的历史。
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年4月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Federico B 写了一条点评 2015年4月
1 分享1 推荐
您有没有想过的意义是什么品酒? 您是否曾有过在那里找了个地方坐下来, 觉得? 如果你做到了, 车站就在这里。 你不会找到另一个地方蒂乌斯在那里做你认为更重要的是比你消耗。 最好的酒在城里, 在城里最好的 spirts, 定制的鸡尾酒, 和大气的十几产于在同一个地方。 毫不夸张地说, 这个地方你不知道你一直在找。
阅读更多
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bar da Franco - CLOSED

128 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Bar da Franco - CLOSED

128 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Full view
Location
Contact
Contrada Pozzo Dell'Olmo 14, 25122 Brescia Italy
Get to know the area
Mille Miglia Car Race Museum
Museum Tickets & Passes

Mille Miglia Car Race Museum

1 review
Shift your visit to Brescia into high gear with this self-guided visit to the Mille Miglia Car Race Museum. Explore the history of the legendary ‘Mille Miglia’ (Thousand Miles) race as you check out the museum’s collection of private collector racecars, learn about competition’s route through Italy and view a sampling of imagery featuring event participants over the years.
$15.65 per adult
128Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 103
  • 14
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
mtignonsini wrote a review May 2017
Darfo Boario Terme, Italy3 contributions
Unique experience, if you are in Brescia you must try this bar. The place is like than a film you can spend your time to read the beautiful poems written on the wall and Franco is a special barman ( i think that this terms is a little bit restrictive for he). You can chose your cocktsil taste , flavour and the scent and Franco create for you a special drink.... before Franco I never drink alcol ... but with he I can have a unique experience ...
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
josephweinman wrote a review Dec 2015
Lecce, Italy3 contributions
Italy, a land of splendor, a land of the superfluous, the exaggerated, the pinnacle of delights. And Bar da Franco is a jewel hidden in its treasure chest. I lucked out and got an apartment above Franco's for 9 months, and many a night did I drink the finest wines of Franciacorta, Tuscany, and beyond. Franco is a magician with cocktails, you tell him what sensation you think and like an apothecary he methodically measures your medicine. And the liquors... 15 euros seemed a small price to pay for a whiskey or a rum that takes you to another world. I spent all evening with that rum, as we mused over history, philosophy, and the arts. The shelves are overcrowded with Amazonian spears, Etruscan masks, African fertility gods, you ask yourself if you've found a shaman's lodge or a pirate's lair. The walls, painted a deep red, have centuries of poetry hand-written, the bar, the seats even, every surface ornamented with the words of Rimbaud, Neruda, romantics and surrealists, accompanied by a few black-and-white boudoir photographs. Also, Franco is a part of the Slow Food Movement. A dinner for two requires a booking at least 3 or 4 days in advance, ...in order to give you time to prepare for an exquisite and unique experience. =>In summary. If Italy is the land of once-in-a-lifetime pleasures, then Bar da Franco is a must-see upon the roads to Rome.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2015
Helpful
Share
Chinwe A wrote a review Apr 2015
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Bar da Franco is a peculiar bar which I would describe as "original" ; it has a peculiar environment that can awaken any of your senses: Be it sight: it offers a very artistic atmosphere, with photographs and poems on the walls, tables and chairs; Be it taste: Franco offers a variety of original cocktails, beer, wine and full proof spirits to fit any mood; Be it the sense of smell: the beautiful perfumes from the high quality spirits create a very excellent atmosphere; Be it the sense of hearing: a variety of calm and assorted music from around the world is the background of this bar, and this could really awaken good memories. I always go to Franco's bar to have a cool easy evening... and not to mention, aperitifs could be organised with little particular savouries to taste. My favourite and usuals at Franco's are: The double malted belgium beer, the "vino di visciole", which is a natural sweet red wine, and my juniper scented gin... Everyone should try this bar to get his/her own experience..
Read more
Helpful
Share
Amaka55 wrote a review Apr 2015
Province of Brescia, Italy1 contribution1 helpful vote
Going to Franco's is like discovering a whole new world. Thanks to the atmosphere created by many traditonal ornaments and philosophic poems scribbled from bottom to ceiling, as you step in, you embrace a new found sensation (extremely particular in a good way). From the cocktails to the spirits or even a normal bottle of beer, you experience and recognize quality. If you are a lover of wine culture, stop by, and let Franco give you a taste of its history.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2015
Helpful
Share
Federico B wrote a review Apr 2015
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Have you ever thought about what is the meaning of tasting? Have you ever looked for a place in wich to sit, and think? If you ever did, stop right here. You'll not find another place in town in wich what you feel is more important than what you consume. The best wines in town, the best spirts in town, custom cocktails, and the atmosphere of a dozen contries in one place. Literally, the place you didn't know You where looking for.
Read more
Helpful
Share
Previous
12