我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午5:00
查看所有营业时间
19 条点评7 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Hector P 写了一条点评 2019年3月
1 分享
我们预订了与Uniboat一起前往Dymaniyat岛的喷气式飞机之旅。 自从我们联系了第一秒以来,Adil给了我们所有的解释,我们真的觉得和朋友打交道。 各种细节,水,小吃,救生衣,喷射天空的安全介绍,行程。 。 。 旅行是令人难以置信的岛屿之旅是惊人的! 一旦我们到达岛屿阿迪尔向我们解释一下他们。当我们开始浮潜时,他就是那个看过海龟并为我们提供建议的人。 非常感谢他随时看着他的手表,我们感觉像家一样。 我真的会建议任何人做这个冒险很有趣,Adil是合适的人! 我要感谢我和妻子在岛上和他们在一起度过的美好时光。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Bonzon 写了一条点评 2019年1月
宾夕法尼亚Hickory57 分享15 推荐
我们的导游很棒,非常乐于助人。让我们有充足的时间享受自己。强烈推荐
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年6月
Google
推荐
分享
nouman 写了一条点评 2018年10月
英国雷丁3 分享
Adil top man在这里尽管他已经预订完毕但他还是为我们寻找替代供应商:)
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年10月
Google
推荐
分享
TOHE41 写了一条点评 2018年4月
比利时Lille51 分享6 推荐
这是我们第一次做一些水上摩托车,这是一次了不起的经历。我们在早上预订了这次旅行,可能已经在傍晚来了。在简短的安全简报之后,其中一位导游告诉我们如何处理喷气式滑雪板。然后我们去了大海,在那里我们可以放纵自己。我们两个十几岁的孩子喜欢这个,并且有一次令人兴奋当我们自娱自乐的时候,导游正在附近等他的喷气式滑雪机。活动结束后,我的儿子手上有几个水泡。导游花时间照顾伤口。伟大的活动,良好的公司和非常友好和乐于助人的指南。当然会再次这样做。谢谢!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年4月
Google
推荐
分享
Abdulsamad11 写了一条点评 2018年4月
阿联酋迪拜25 分享6 推荐
最棒的旅行,还有摩托艇我们昨天。 。 。 员工 Uniboat 非常友好,很棒! ! 我猜它是我第一次住在这里,但是我觉得这是我最棒的喷气滑雪驱动程序。 。 所有的这一切都是因为这里的有很棒的安全的介绍,他们的解释。 是的,我有做过潜水也是我第一次和学习的地方, 你将会感到很棒的自然海底生物。 。 。 :) 我会推荐给所有的游客的 很棒,感谢阿曼 Uniboat 。 唯一的东西不要忘记 防晒霜:) ,很好的玻璃杯的类型
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年4月
Language Weaver
推荐
分享
上一页
12
Google
马斯喀特及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$102.57
更多信息
低至 US$84.11
更多信息
低至 US$153.00
更多信息
低至 US$200.00
更多信息

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Uniboats
Uniboats is 5 star water sports centre allocated now in Almouj Muscat at Almouj Marina. Providing extreme activities such as Jet Ski and Wakeboarding. Feel free to contact us :)
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours

Uniboats
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
19Reviews7Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Hector P wrote a review Mar 2019
1 contribution
We book our trip with Uniboat to go to Dymaniyat islands with the jet sky. Since first second we contacted, Adil gave us all explanations, we really felt were dealing with a friend. All sort of details, water, snacks, life jackets, safety introduction for the jet sky, itineraries... Journey was incredible trip to islands was amazing! Once we reach islands Adil explain us a bit about them. While we start snorkeling he was the one who saw turtles and advise us. Really thankful that at any moment he looked at his watch, we feel like home. I really would recommend anyone to do this adventure is funny and Adil is the right guy! Would like to thank for the great moment my wife and I had with them in the islands.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
Bonzon wrote a review Jan 2019
Hickory, Pennsylvania57 contributions35 helpful votes
Our guide was a great guy and so helpful. Allowed us plenty of time to enjoy ourselves. Would highly recommend
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
nouman wrote a review Oct 2018
Reading, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
Adil top man here even though he was fully booked he went out of the way to find out an alternative supplier for us:)
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
TOHE41 wrote a review Apr 2018
Lille, Belgium51 contributions26 helpful votes
It was the first time we did some jet skiing and it was an amazing experience. We booked this trip in the morning and could already come in the early evening. After a short safety brief one of the guides told us how to handle the jet skis. Afterwards we went to the open sea where we could indulge ourselves. Our two teenage children loved this and had an exciting trip. The guide was waiting on his jet ski in the neighbourhood while we were amusing ourselves. After the activity my son had a few blisters on his hand. The guide took his time to take care of the wounds. Great activity, good company and a very friendly and helpful guide. Surely would do this again. Thanks!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Abdulsamad11 wrote a review Apr 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates25 contributions6 helpful votes
One of the best tour along with jet sky we had yesterday ... Uniboat staff are very friendly and great!! Imagine it was first time for me but I felt that I was the best jet ski driver .. All this Because of the great safety introductions and the way they explained. Yes I have done diving also first time and learned from the You are going to feel the great natural under the sea...:)) I recommend to all visitor in Oman Great and thanks to Uniboat :) Only the things don’t forget Sun block :) And good type of glasses
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Muscat
from $102.57
More Info
from $84.11
More Info
from $180.00
More Info
from $32.00
More Info