我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hugo's Quad Bike Adventure

排名第 1Sao Bartolomeu de Messines景点玩乐(共 7 个)
Sao Bartolomeu de Messines, 葡萄牙
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午6:00
查看所有营业时间
362 条点评6 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 330
  • 30
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Shellyjarvo 写了一条点评 2019年9月
英国洛斯托夫特瓷3 分享
毫无疑问是我们假期的最佳日子!不能推荐Hugo的Quad Bike Adventure!乔安妮和雨果是很棒的主人,他们确保整个体验都值得记住。非常感谢 ???
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
Alan Shand 写了一条点评 2019年7月
英国布里斯托尔1 分享
非常感谢Hugo和Jo提供的四轮摩托车体验。 非常专业,Jo很容易预订,Hugo是一位出色的导游。 强烈推荐3小时的游览,风景优美,游泳很棒。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
Jason G 写了一条点评 2019年7月
London25 分享11 推荐
这是必须要经验的。在导游的雨果的指导下度过了一天。自行车很舒适(1或2人),即使您以前从未驾驶过,也很容易使用。只需油门和刹车,这样你就可以穿拖鞋或运动鞋。旅程从一个简短的练习开始,直到您获得悬挂,然后绕着道路,泥土路,桉树和自然保护区周围的动物。在主要道路上下,所以它是尘土飞扬,所以穿着得体。作为3小时旅游的一部分,您还可以在淡水湖中畅游。有趣而令人难忘,美好的一天和雨果是一个很好的和友好的主人。他的妻子乔安妮欢迎所有来宾访问该网站,让每个人都感到放心。这对于团体,夫妻,青少年等都是必须的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
stevent510 写了一条点评 2019年7月
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom6 分享4 推荐
我和家人一起在阿尔加维,正在寻找一些事情来保持“孩子们”被占领(儿子21 + 23,侄子21)。 相当多的这类公司如雨后春笋般出现在阿尔加维,我们选择雨果是基于其位置和TA的评论。真的很高兴我们做到了。 公司看起来非常有条理,Jo Ann立即回复我们的电子邮件,尽管他们很忙,但还是设法让我们适应。 我们理想地想要进行三小时的旅行,但那是不可用的,所以我们做了两个小时的旅行,非常棒。该地区非常漂亮,有一个看似无穷无尽的轨道选择,所以你总是在路上。 雨果参加了巡演,非常友好,但并不专横。安全简报有效地完成而没有过度篡改。 我们回到了非常尘土飞扬但兴奋不已。 总而言之,这是一次精彩的短途旅行,我强烈推荐 哦,价格似乎也很公平,特别是如果你共用一辆四轮摩托车这样它就不会破坏银行 非常感谢Jo Ann和Hugo - 我们将来会回来做三小时的巡演
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
Culture204840 写了一条点评 2019年6月
英国Cramlington1 分享1 推荐
非常可爱的阿尔加维国家公园之旅,考虑到了技能水平。正是我们想要的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hugo's Quad Bike Adventure

Sao Bartolomeu de Messines, Portugal
More
About Hugo's Quad Bike Adventure
If you are staying in or around Albufeira experience the thrill of quadbiking away from the hustle and bustle. Located in the heart of the countryside just a short drive from Albufeira. See freshwater pools, rivers, untouched villages and even rare wildlife away from the busy traffic around Albufeira. An exhilarating experience in the hills north of Albufeira. Ride your quad, guided by Hugo, for 2 or 3 hours. Great for family/friends. You’ll absolutely love this adventure! We can accommodate from 1 to 12 people. Quotes from some of our clients "The best thing I have ever done!", "Wow, I didn't expect it to be that good!", "I have seen a whole new side to the Algarve". Reasonable prices and we are very happy to accommodate parties who are celebrating special occasions, birthdays, anniversaries, stags, hens etc. We are easily accessed from Albufeira and the rest of the Algarve.
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
362Reviews6Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 330
  • 30
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Shellyjarvo wrote a review Sep 2019
Lowestoft, United Kingdom3 contributions
With out doubt the best day of our holiday! Can’t recommend Hugo’s Quad Bike Adventure enough! Jo Anne & Hugo are fantastic hosts who made sure the whole experience was one to remember. Thanks so much 😊😊😊
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Alan Shand wrote a review Jul 2019
Bristol, United Kingdom1 contribution
Many thanks to Hugo and Jo for a great quad bike experience. Very professionally run, booking was easy with Jo, and Hugo was an excellent tour guide. Would highly recommend the 3 hour tour with beautiful scenery and great lake swim.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Jason G wrote a review Jul 2019
London25 contributions11 helpful votes
This is must do experience. A day out under the guidance of Hugo who leads the tour. The bikes are comfortable (1 or 2 person) and easy to use even if you've never driven one before. Just throttle and brakes, so you can wear flip flops or trainers. The tour starts with a brief practice till you get the hang and then off round the roads, dirt tracks, eucalyptus trees and animals around the nature reserve.On and off main roads so it is dusty so dress appropriately. also a dip in a fresh water lake as part of the 3 hour tour. Interesting and memorable and a great day and Hugo is a good and frendly host. His wife Jo anne welcomes all the guests to the site and helps make everyone feel at ease.This is s must for groups, couples, teenagers etc.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
stevent510 wrote a review Jul 2019
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom6 contributions4 helpful votes
I am here on the Algarve with family and was looking for something to do to keep the “kids” occupied (sons 21+23, nephew 21). Quite a few of this type of company have sprung up on the Algarve, we chose Hugo is based on its location and reviews on TA. Really pleased we did . The company seems really well organised, Jo Ann replies immediately to our email, and managed to fit us in despite them being busy. We had ideally wanted to do the three hour tour but that wasn’t available, so we did the two hour tour which was excellent. The area is stunningly beautiful and there are a seemingly endless choice of tracks so you are always off road. Hugo ran the tour and was really friendly but not overbearing. The safety briefing was done efficiently without over egging it. We arrived back very very dusty but exhilarated. All in all it was a brilliant excursion and I’d highly recommend Oh and the prices seemed fair as well especially if you share a quad bike so it won’t break the bank Thanks a lot Jo Ann and Hugo- we’ll be back to do the three hour tour in future
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Culture204840 wrote a review Jun 2019
Cramlington, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Really lovely tour of the Algarve national park, took into consideration skill levels. Exactly what we wanted.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous