Ki Spa

Ki Spa, Hayes: Hours, Address, Ki Spa Reviews: 4/5

Spas
This location was reported permanently closed
About
Postcode: UB3 4FL
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

4.0
120 reviews
Excellent
68
Very good
33
Average
7
Poor
4
Terrible
8

MrsQ009
Murcia, Spain38 contributions
lovely attentive staff
Mar 2017
bought as a gift for a birthday treat. lovely staff. great facilities and easy to find. relaxing atmosphere.
Written March 11, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

roksana B
London, UK6 contributions
Great experience
Feb 2017 • Family
I took my mother for the butter and lime facial, back and neck massage. We used the sauna, Jacuzzi, steam room and swimming pool for the whole day. It was empty which was nice. On the whole it was a lovely experience. The staff were very friendly.

Our therapist Olga and Nabina were amazing. The coach was nice too. I will definitely recommend this spa.
Written February 17, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Srmgrey
Reading, UK107 contributions
Relaxing morning
Feb 2017
I regularly visit ki spa to use its facilities, the all day pass is perfect for if you'd like to leave the spa and get lunch somewhere and then come back. The swimming pool is often cold but it's not that big of a deal. Great place to go and for only £12 it's a bargain
Written February 13, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

freddieskyhigh
freddieskyhigh34 contributions
A consistently wonderful massage experience
Dec 2016
I have visited the Ki Spa in Hayes on a few occasions and I am always impressed by how consistently excellent the massages are: the therapists are polite, friendly and work really hard to deliver great experiences, and I look forward to coming back again soon. It is a really wonderful set up.
Written February 3, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Brittany C
1 contribution
Excellent Service and massage
Jan 2017 • Business
I stopped in for a last minute massage while traveling. Afiya was my massage therapist and she was excellent! I would definitely recommend Ki Spa and Afiya to anyone looking for a massage in Heathrow.

Thank you Afiya and Ki Spa!
Written February 1, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

M.M
7 contributions
Not for relaxation
Jan 2017 • Solo
I had a Thai Fusion massage which was great and I enjoyed it. However during my massage there were two women outside talking and laughing. During the treatment the door was left slightly open so I could hear eveything. This completely ruined the atmosphere and ruined my relaxation. After the massage I went to use the rest of the facilities. However the pool was busy with children. f you are looking for a massage then yes it is fine however if you want to relax then I would not recommend. I don't think I will be returning.
Written January 28, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

gillsatvin
Greater London, UK3 contributions
Fine for a local treatment - this is not a spa!
Dec 2016 • Friends
The treatments themselves were fine and good value via a groupon deal. The treatment rooms are separate to the other facilities/pool so it all feels a bit disjointed. There is no real relaxation area. The steam room is still out of order and I note from other reviews this has been the case for quite some time. Fine if you want to go for a local treatment but not for a spa day/relaxation. I had booked this as something to do with my girlfriends for my birthday so it was disappointing.
Written January 9, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dear Guest, Thank your for your feedback. Thank you for complimenting your treatments. Just to clarify, the package you have purchased for a heavily discounted price comes with treatments and complimentary access to the Nuffield Health hydro-spa facilities, in other words, you are not charged to use them. The steam room is not advertised as available to you, either on the website you have purchased your voucher from or indeed our website. The steam room has been closed for refurbishment by the health club (now re-opened with a brand new generator), hence if it was not advertised as available to you it would be unreasonable to expect to access it. We do not advertise separate relaxation area, there is plenty of room to relax along the pool and the heated stone beds beside, as well as seating area by the reception where we serve herbal tea. Ki Spa offers affordable treatments and wellbeing with complimentary access to the health club hydro-spa as advertised, something that goes down very well with the majority of our Guests. Perhaps a little bit more research when planning a special occasion based on your requirements would be beneficial to avoid disappointment​. We are sorry we were not the venue for you. Kind Regards Ki Spa Manager
Written January 11, 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Eric S
Seattle, WA111 contributions
Scary place
Sep 2016
This place is so out of the way, bad neighborhood, not friendly I will never go back. Not a great place for a tourist.
Written January 5, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dear Eric, Thank you for your posting. This is Ki Spa's profile page intended to review the services you have received from our hard working to please staff. If you did encounter any unfortunate experiences within the neighbourhood, you have a valid reason or to share your generalising​ opinion during your travel to us, or indeed suggestions how to improve Hayes's touristy appeal, please kindly share those on the London borough of Hillingdon pages or contact the council directly. Regards Ki Spa Manager
Written January 7, 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Aniri11
1 contribution
Mrs
Nov 2016
Thanks to Cristina for great deep tissue massage 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Its been done the way I need it highly recommended.
Written November 15, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Behram1359
London, UK3 contributions
Value for money Back Muscle Melt Massage
Nov 2016 • Solo
Been twice recently and was treated by Malena who was very professional and tailored the massage to suit me. I noticed the benefits easing of my back after my first visit and did not hesitate to book further treatment.
I would recommend a visit to Ki Spa to all of my colleagues at work who complain of back ache or similar muscle/ joint ailment.
Written November 11, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 119
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing