我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Elizabethan Inn Restaurant & Bar

排名第 3卢顿夜生活(共 24 个)
旅行者印象
  • 很棒58%
  • 较好28%
  • 一般14%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
5 度
0 度
12月
5 度
0 度
1月
5 度
0 度
2月
联系方式
Fore Street, Luton TQ13 0BL, England
网址
+44 1626 775425
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (7)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
3
2
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
3
2
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年8月3日的点评

周日来这里吃午饭。最终发现它看起来很可爱,接近如此美丽的呈现,在一个美好的一天,坐在外面会很可爱。我们坐在温室里,一切都很精美,除了声音很吵,我们无法与我们的客人在桌子上交谈,所以饭后坐在酒吧里,我们可以聊聊咖啡。唯一的抱怨是我是一个素食主义者,我选择的意大利面和蘑菇是精美的烹饪和呈现,但我真正想要的是一个周日烤,可能是一个坚果烤或什么来取代肉,所以觉得我真的错过了。所有员工都非常出色。

体验日期:2018年7月
2017年11月20日的点评

现在我们找到了那里的路,我们已经多次返回,它总能提供美味的盘子。菜单上的选择很好,这次我们很喜欢这个游戏。 快速,高效的服务。可靠。愉快的氛围。新厕所非常好!

体验日期:2017年11月
2016年7月31日的点评

我们从托基新再见传递到卢顿朋友共进午餐,还有非常友好的服务在一个有历史氛围的酒店。 酒吧的食物也是在平均水平以上。 我和我的哥哥开始有鱿鱼美味的豌豆汤提供基于在一个有顶的一道菜,一个人去看了也可以吃。 我的主菜是一个牛腩,我不是经常点的一道菜。 牛肉很嫩,供应美味而且几乎要倒塌了的塔楼里的时装,十分抢眼。 我哥哥要的是鳕鱼的一道菜,一个圆角上土豆泥和其他蔬菜看起来比我描述的一样。 在£16的两道菜是酒吧的价格略高于正常但很值得。 我们在适当的时候还会再回来的。

体验日期:2016年7月
2016年5月19日的点评 通过移动设备发表

北美的酒店住的时候来这里吃晚餐。 很棒的食物,很正宗,和一流的服务! 我吃过的最好吃的地方 - 我摘下帽子你! 希望很快会再来!

体验日期:2016年5月
2015年7月26日的点评 通过移动设备发表

很棒的经历... 我们住的非常舒适的座位旁边的酒吧... 我们决定在所有Had 2课程和烤... 我选择了羊肉,非常美味... 份量很小,我们喜欢roasties! 我们再一次能吃3碗需要所有的可爱的蔬菜和多! 最好的部分是红酒烤Gravy! 这是美味! 我们问了一个女服务员,如果我们有更多的和几个额外Malaysian Gravy roasties ,她很乐意给! 所有这一切,我们吃的每一滴! 我们决定Kamakura又深刻的... 漂亮漂亮! 有点贵,这是一个很棒的地方,而不是一个特别聚会Carvery ,生日,等anniversarys... 9我的儿子,他很喜欢这里... 他是一个好的食客,也很喜欢晚餐和果汁冰糕和烤...

体验日期:2015年7月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Elizabethan Inn Restaurant & Bar 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

Elizabethan Inn Restaurant & Bar

Elizabethan Inn Restaurant & Bar, Luton: Address, Phone Number, Elizabethan Inn Restaurant & Bar Reviews: 4.5/5

Elizabethan Inn Restaurant & Bar

Elizabethan Inn Restaurant & Bar
4.5

Top ways to experience similar attractions

The area
Address
Fore Street, Luton TQ13 0BL England

4.5
7 reviews
Excellent
4
Very good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Annette S
Plymouth, UK28 contributions
Very pleasant.
Jul 2018 • Couples
Visited here on Sunday for lunch. After eventually finding it looked lovely on approaching so beautifully presented and on a lovely day would be lovely to sit outside. We sat in the conservatory and everything was beautifully presented except that the acoustics was so noisy we could not converse with our guests on the table so after our meal sat in the bar where we could talk over coffee. Only gripe was that I am a vegetarian and my option of pasta and mushrooms was beautifully cooked and presented but all I really wanted was a Sunday roast with perhaps a nut roast or something to replace the meat, so felt I missed out really. All staff were excellent.
Written August 3, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Tessa S
Torquay, UK151 contributions
Consistently good
Nov 2017 • Friends
Now we have found the way there, we have returned several times and it always delivers a tasty plate. Good choice on the menus and we enjoyed the game this time.
Fast, efficient service. Reliable. Pleasant ambience too. New toilets very nice!
Written November 21, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

dtredhead
Torquay, UK307 contributions
A Lovely Lunch at Luton
Jul 2016 • Friends
We travelled from Torquay on the new bye-pass to Luton for lunch with friends, with very friendly service in an atmospheric Old Inn. The food was well above the average Pub Grub. I had Squid to start and my brother a delicious pea based soup served in a covered dish, both a delight to look at as well as to eat. My main was a beef brisket, a dish I do not often order. The beef was tender, tasty and almost falling apart served in a tower fashion, very eye catching. My brother had a Hake dish, a fillet on top of mashed potatoes and other vegetables which looked better than I have described it. At £16 for the two courses it was a bit above normal Pub prices but very well worth it.

We will be back for more in due course.
Written July 31, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

ricardo
Newcastle-under-Lyme, UK992 contributions
Fantastic Inn
May 2016 • Friends
Came here for dinner while staying in NA. Fantastic food, lovely authentic surroundings, and first class service ! The best food that I've had in the area - I take my hat off to you ! Hopefully will be back soon !
Written May 19, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

llcoolj09
Devon19 contributions
Sunday roast with grandparents & 9 year old
Jul 2015 • Family
Lovely experience....we had cosy seating next to the bar... We decided on 2 courses & all of had the roast...I chose lamb which was delicious...portions are well presented on the smaller side for us who love roasties! Lovely veg again we needed all 3 bowls & could have eaten more! The best part of the roast was the amazing red wine gravy!! It is scrummy!! We asked one of the waitresses nicely if we could have more gravy & a few extra roasties which she happily brought over! All of which we ate every drop of!! We decided to have sweets & again very impressed...presented beautifully & gorgeous!! Slightly more pricey than a carvery this is a great place for special get togethers, birthdays, anniversarys etc...my son who is 9 loved it here...he is a good eater & also loved the roast dinner & sorbet...
Written July 26, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

michele w
Torquay, UK73 contributions
pricey for what it is
Oct 2014 • Couples
A traditional country inn. Was a little disappointed on arrival as we were shown to our table in the bar area. I love dogs but there were three dogs in the bar two of which weren't on leads. They were very well behaved but even so! Tables squashed together so utterly impossible to have a private conversation. Staff i have to say were very attentive and welcoming and the food was produced promptly. My partner chose from the set menu of two courses at a price of £14.95 which he said was acceptable whilst i had the duck. Now, here is my gripe, £18.50!! Now, i would expect to pay that in a restaurant but thought it a bit steep to sit in a bar area. However, there wasn't much difference to the dining area as the tables were all packed closely together in there. Wouldn't return purely because of the lack of ambiance and the prices.
Written October 5, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

jacoott
Shaldon, UK65 contributions
Fantastic mid week lunch
Jan 2014 • Friends
Wonderful welcome, great table, great lunch menu, great beers.
We were made so welcome with fantastic staff nothing was too much trouble.
We will be back again.
Written January 2, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing