360 Play

360 Play, Stevenage: Hours, Address, 360 Play Reviews: 3.5/5

Game & Entertainment Centers
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
About
Welcome to 360 The place to go - whatever the weather. Active, imaginary and creative indoor and outdoor play in a fantastic, safe environment. Open 7 Days a Week Sunday to Thursday: 9.30am - 5.30pm, Friday and Saturday: 9.30am – 6.00pm
Suggested duration
2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Popular mentions

3.5
158 reviews
Excellent
55
Very good
47
Average
13
Poor
23
Terrible
20

Lisa C
1 contribution
Poor hand hygiene in the toilets
Oct 2021 • Family
Hand soap or hand sanitizer in the ladies toilets and it should have been filled up from when I reported the issue of no hand soap.
Written October 27, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

SMH1990
Luton, UK61 contributions
Unclean and not worth the visit
Sep 2021 • Family
Really dirty and not Covid secure. Very run down and in need of a refurbish. It was really busy and there was no staff around to ensure older children weren’t in the baby section and also toys etc. From imaginary play all over the place.
Written September 2, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Royale Wit Cheese
Hertford, UK32 contributions
We enjoy it here
Jun 2021 • Family
We are pretty much always guaranteed a good time. I bought an annual pass for my 1 year old to help him with his strength and walking- along with having something to do locally as it’s great value for pass holders.

The only real issue I have with it is the older kids that play too roughly in the toddler section. This has been a much bigger problem this week. I’ve spoken to parents before about their kids being a little old for the toddler area but it doesn’t tend to help. It would be great if the staff could do more to ensure a little more safety and calmer play for the toddlers
Written July 30, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

J W
1 contribution
Covid breeding hotspot
Jul 2021 • Family
Went there this afternoon. They do not ensure covid guidelines are followed. Pretty much all of the adults apart from a few did not wear any masks. Tables that were restricted of use were being used and not a single member of staff challenged any member of the public to follow the guidance. People aren't asked to check in using the NHS covid app either.
Written July 10, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Charlie0707
Harlow, UK17 contributions
Filthy and needs a revamp
Jun 2021 • Family
We used to love coming here but on our recent visit the place was filthy. Role play areas had no accessories. The baby bit was absolutely rammed. For the price they charge they really need to reinvest some of the money with a bit of an uplift and some decent cleaning staff. We will not be returning which is a shame.
Written July 3, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Engel
United Kingdom13 contributions
Social distancing?
May 2021
We visited on the first day of reopening on May 17th so the management had had plenty of time to get organised to re open safely. They had taken chairs away from alternate tables and put a notice on them and admittedly the ladies in charge of the toddlers carousel did clean the ride between each turn but there were no markers on the floor to remind people to distance and the place was definitely overcrowded making it impossible to keep a safe distance from other adults, we know that toddlers don’t have the first notion about distancing. I would be very interested to know what a health and safety inspector had to say.
Obviously it is wonderful to have soft play open again it has been sorely missed and I understand that businesses have suffered but if they continue to admit too many people they will not remain open long before there’s another lockdown.
Written May 22, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Rob
4 contributions
Disappointed
Mar 2020 • Family
Really run down since I last visited.
The main thing I noticed was how filthy it was.
There were also switched on uncovered sockets in the vets play area too.
We came for my daughters birthday so one we paid and went in we didn’t want to disappoint her so made the best of a bad situation.
Disappointed, won’t be visiting again.
Written March 11, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your visit with us and that you have decided not to return to 360 Play. We are surprised to read that you thought the centre was dirty as we have a regular cleaning schedule which has recently been enhanced in order to help protect guests. Our sockets are uncovered as advised by leading safety experts. There's a video on our Facebook page explaining why this is actually a much safer way to operate.
Written March 13, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jo S
1 contribution
Really disappointed
Mar 2020 • Family
Went today with husband and two toddlers, cost £26. I was a bit disappointed. First off no locks for the lockers I did ask at reception but they said they didn’t have any at the moment.The soft play areas were ok but for some reason the toddler areas heating was so high I though I was going to pass out!
Now here my biggest disappointment the whole reason we chose to come to 360 was because it wasn’t just another soft play and that they had imaginative play areas too! well they were all empty rooms!! No play food no pets in the vet area nothing but some bowls and baskets!! So my toddler was running into these rooms excited only to find nothing in them! So all in all we paid £26 to go to a soft play which we could have paid £10 for more locally and had to leave after an hour because I couldn’t stand the heat anymore!
Written March 7, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review. There are less toys than usual at the moment as we have an enhanced cleaning rotation and as we encourage free play these items can end up in other areas of the centre. Thank you for your feedback, I will make sure it is passed on to the centre team.
Written March 16, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sarah W
2 contributions
Overpriced and filthy
Feb 2020 • Family
visited yesterday and after paying over £11 for just myself and my 3 year old we were so disappointed by the condition and facilities available. It would have been ok if there was enough to play with in the street area but 1 pizza in the pizza shop, 2 dogs in the vets with just bowls nothing else, nothing for the car, a small variety of vegetables in the shop and 2 dresses in the dressing up. The 'Lego' is far from basic and dirty. It's hardly well stocked especially when its busy. The soft play is filthy with rubbish and shop items strewn around clearly not cleaned regularly. Only 1 ball pit tube was working and again a severe lack of balls. The toilets are disgusting and after just an hour there we left with filthy socks. 

I would be happy to pay the price if there was suitable imaginary play but a lack of investment has seriously let it down.
Written February 24, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review. Our centre has a regular cleaning schedule and staff clean at the end of the day and throughout the day where possible. During busy periods it can get messier that usual and unfortunately some of our street items end up in other parts of the centre or being taken home. We do replenish the street stock regularly. The carbon produced by the dodgem cars can leave socks dirty. Children are welcome to wear shoes on this attraction.
Written March 13, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Nick J
2 contributions
Good and bad....
Feb 2020 • Family
£26 for 2 kids which includes £4.50 for an adult! Seriously why are you charging for adults? The stuff to do for the kids is great but I think the place is looking tired and in need of a refurb. Cleanliness is average at best. The place needs a deep clean. Not sure this represents good value for money.
Written February 17, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review. We do have a regular cleaning schedule but at peak times like half term the centre can get very busy and be messier than usual due to the amount of visitors. We charge for adults as we are a family destination like most leisure attractions. Of course the decision of whether to join in or not is up to you but we do encourage adults to enjoy the centre with their children.
Written February 19, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 158
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing