我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
41 条点评3 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 38
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
winniesheu 写了一条点评 2016年1月
台湾台北市2 分享
Tom是一個友善又認真的導遊. 很幸運我們飛了7000多公里,第一天就看到極光. Tom的營地有火爐, 各種飲料和食物. 可以借雪靴和厚外套. 連廁所也有. Tom還帶我們到結冰的湖上釣魚, 也幫我們每一個人都拍了個人照和團體照. 後來email發生問題,照片寄不出去, Tom很有耐心地幫我們重寄照片. 是一個服務很專業又很和善的導遊. 非常推薦! Thank you for your fantastic aurora tour, Tom!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Sheetal C 写了一条点评 2017年2月
Pune51 分享4 推荐
Tom是我们的导游向我们推荐和预订/与汤姆因为我们的一个人的旅行取消了(说来话长)。 我们很高兴我们参加了这次旅行。 Tom知识渊博且不断联系上他的朋友或者是其他的导游甚至停在一个地方找和当我们看到了一些活动。 然后他带我们去了他的湖边小屋,则此活动减少了设置和美丽的地方和不错,但是他很有信心要回来所以我们等了差不多2小时还看到了一些令人惊叹的显示! 热巧克力和小吃都非常好。 还有炖鱼(我丈夫有)棒极了。 因为我是素食主义者,但tom没有人通知他所以没有在安排,但他很快就给我们安排了一个三明治对我来说(我是唯一一个)和更人性化的感觉真的很好! 汤姆和他的妻子真的非常可爱和善良的人们和我们玩得很开心。 他甚至点击我们的照片和照片上的活动并把它送到我们的第二天! 一个好的地方就是他把我们带回酒店/小木屋住在深夜。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年2月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
FirePixie7 写了一条点评 2017年2月
英国伦敦125 分享40 推荐
我们预订了与汤姆的推荐下另一个导游已经预订满了。 他很快回复了电子邮件的问题真是太好了。 不幸的是我们这一天的计划去一场暴风雨中设置和汤姆打电话说这会不会不安全的那天深夜外出。 他给我们提供了可供选择的退款或重新预订和非常抱歉尽管天气不是在他的控制下的所有! 谢谢汤姆的努力并确保我们没有冒险中被吹散在低温或风大! 我们肯定还会重新再试下次我们特罗姆斯!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年2月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Wendy O 写了一条点评 2017年1月
204 分享13 推荐
+1
我们提前预订了这只海龟和等在接的旅游信息。 Tom是我们的导游和我们在一个非常温暖舒适的巴士到达。 那天晚上是阴天但tom开了好多英里来满足我们的期望尝试查找的极光。 我们做了一个短暂的一瞥和3上午回来的第二天早上。 我们想要更多的所以又预订了第二天的。 我们再汤姆几英里以外的驱动器。 我们喝了热巧克力,露营篝火和鱼汤。 旅行团中的一些人还有额外的套装和靴子保暖。 这是 - 15但你忘记了所有的当神奇的事情时有发生。 谢谢汤姆的小团体的一个很棒的冒险 - 9我们 - 和很棒的信息和细节。 会毫不犹豫地再来这里一次
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年1月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Tyse444 写了一条点评 2017年1月
澳大利亚阿德莱德16 分享1 推荐
我们这次旅行前一天因为天气原因被取消了由另一个运算符。 运算符为我们预订了令人惊叹的极光之旅第二天与汤姆而不是因为他们已经客满了! 汤姆是一个可爱的家伙,和我们度过了一个难忘的夜晚。 天气很不好但是我们一路开车过去到芬兰,然后等着看灯光当他们终于出现! Tom还帮我们拿相机,给我们提供了小吃,和他自己的相机拍了照片,然后通过他后来又给我们发送电子邮件。 我们没有回我们的酒店直到4上午,他直接把我们送到。 总的来说这是一次很棒的旅行,很棒和汤姆! 再次感谢!
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年12月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Amazing Aurora - Karlsoy Buss

#64 of 135 Tours in Tromso
Tromso, Norway
More
About Amazing Aurora - Karlsoy Buss
We are family run business situated in Karlsoey municipality, just a short drive outside the Tromsoe. We have our own Aurora base camp on the shore of frozen lake of Skogsfjordvannet, where we take our guests for the aurora hunt! Depending on the weather, sometimes we must chase Northern Lights further in the mainland Norway or even into Finland. We try our best so you get to see the Northern Lights, which in some cases can result in a longer tour. We provide snacks or a warm meal. Our tours start by guest pick-up at the Tourist Information Office in Tromsoe at Kirkegata 2. After the tour is finished, we make sure our guests get safely back to their respectful hotels in Tromsoe (and outside the city).
Read more

Amazing Aurora - Karlsoy Buss
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
41Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 38
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sheetal C wrote a review Feb 2017
Pune51 contributions4 helpful votes
Tom was our guide and we were suggested/booked with Tom as one of our others tours got cancelled (long story).. We are glad we went on this tour. Tom was knowledgeable and constantly in touch with his friends or other guides on the hunt and even stopped at a place when we saw some activity. He then took us to his lake house, beautiful place and nice setup and then the activity reduced, but he was confident it was going to come back so we waited for almost 2 hours and saw some amazing display! The hot chocolate and snacks were great. Also the fish stew (had by the husband) was amazing. Since I am vegetarian, but Tom was not informed so he din't have arrangements, but he quickly arranged for a sandwich for me (i was the only one) and that personal touch felt really nice! Tom and his wife are really sweet and kind people and we had a lot of fun. He even clicked our pictures and pictures of the activity and sent it to us the very next day! A plus was he dropping us back to our hotel/cabin stay late in the night.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
FirePixie7 wrote a review Feb 2017
London, United Kingdom125 contributions40 helpful votes
We booked with Tom on the recommendation of another guide who was fully booked. He responded quickly to emails and questions which was great. Unfortunately the day we had planned to go a storm set in and Tom rang to say it would not be safe to go out that night. He offered us the choice of a refund or rebooking and was extremely apologetic despite the weather not being under his control at all! Thanks Tom for trying and making sure we didn't risk hypothermia or being blown away in gale force winds! We will certainly rebook to try again next time we are in Tromsø!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
Wendy O wrote a review Jan 2017
204 contributions13 helpful votes
+1
We prebooked this excersion and waited at the tourist information for pick up. Tom our guide arrived and we were on a very comfortable warm bus...the night was cloudy but Tom drove many miles to fulfill our expectations in trying to find the aurora. ...we had a brief glimpse and got back at 3am in the morning. We wanted more so booked again for the following day....again we had Tom drive for miles...we had hot chocolate, camp fires and fish soup...some of the group had additional suits and boots to keep warm...it was -15 but you forget all that when magical things happen...Thanks Tom for a brilliant adventure small group - 9 of us - and great information and details...would do it all again without hesitation
Read more
Date of experience: January 2017
Helpful
Share
Tyse444 wrote a review Jan 2017
Adelaide, Australia16 contributions1 helpful vote
Our trip the previous day was cancelled by another operator due to bad weather. That operator booked us on the Amazing Aurora tour with Tom instead the following day as they were fully booked! Tom turned out to be a lovely guy, and we had an amazing night. The weather was bad but we drove all the way into Finland, and then waited to see the lights when they finally appeared! Tom helped us with our camera, gave us snacks, and took photos with his own camera, which he then sent through to us later by email. We didn't get back to our hotel until 4am, which he dropped us off directly. Overall a great tour, and Tom was great! Thanks again!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
Helpful
Share
Seven7tars wrote a review Dec 2016
Italy1 contribution1 helpful vote
Excellent tour! Tom create a great atmosphere and he drove all night looking for the right place to see the Aurora and finally we found it and it was magnificent! Then he drove back to Tromsø dropping everybody to his own place. Thank you!!!!!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous