我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Burg Leopoldsberg

30 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Burg Leopoldsberg

30 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
维也纳及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$60.31
更多信息
低至 US$191.79
更多信息
低至 US$143.54
更多信息
低至 US$14.47
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Am Leopoldsberg 1, Dobling, 维也纳 奥地利
如何前往
Heiligenstadt47分钟
Floridsdorf61分钟
了解该地区
大巴士维也纳随上随下观光游
随上随下观光游

大巴士维也纳随上随下观光游

1,041 条点评
在维也纳的Big Bus随上随下巴士游览中创建自己的观光时间表,这是一种灵活且适合家庭的游览奥地利首都的方式。不管您在维也纳停留的时间是短还是很多,都可以享受1天,2天或3天的公交通行证。登上双层大巴士,即可使用Wi-Fi和音频解说,旨在使您在交通便利的站点中定向。
US$34.74每位成人
30 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 11
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Tiberiu_Baranyi 写了一条点评 2020年1月
罗马尼亚蒂米什瓦拉4,481 分享5,952 推荐
+1
维也纳附近还有很多值得一游的地方,此外,这些地方还为您提供了与众不同的美景,并且享有维也纳和多瑙河的绝妙观察点。 所以这是我对利奥波德斯堡的看法:  -不像Kahlenberg那样知名,也不像Kahlenberg那样旅游,但是在我看来,因为只有小城堡和Leopoldsberg上的教堂-个人想法比Kahlenberg好得多。  -您可以在citadelle周围漫步,那里有几个观察点。  -前往利奥波德斯堡(Leopoldsberg)可以通过多种方式完成-1乘汽车-顶部的小型citadeelle附近有充足的停车位。第二种选择是公共交通-Leopoldsberg有一个巴士站,因此,如果您向上看,可以在那儿巴士(拥有Vienna卡时很容易)  -到达那里后-可以看到维也纳的壮丽景色,还可以参观那里的小citadeelle的一部分-但只是庭院,您可以在教堂内看一看,但不开放参观。 同样,如果您热衷于历史,您会发现这个地方特别有趣-不会让您破坏者自己去寻找。 因此,如果您想在不拥挤的游客的情况下欣赏维也纳的美景,那么Leopoldsberg是一个理想的选择。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
Tomwall33 写了一条点评 2018年8月
奥地利维也纳46 分享5 推荐
从这里您可以欣赏到维也纳和城市Klosterneuburg的壮丽景色,您可以步行或搭乘直达巴士,如果您乘坐“Nasenweg”,您可以在Kahlenbergerdorf休息一下。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年8月
Google
推荐
分享
Sarah M 写了一条点评 2017年2月
Bristol, England, United Kingdom103 分享48 推荐
我们的朋友带我们去的这个地方的奥地利维也纳和多瑙河上的美景在特定的。 这是一个可爱的阳光灿烂的日子和我们确实有一些非常壮观的景色。 不是有很多很多的游客所以我们也能花时间看上去俯瞰整座城市和拍照。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年10月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Steve T 写了一条点评 2016年9月
英国普雷斯顿19,976 分享612 推荐
+1
... 但是什么都没有了! 也就是说在了有轨电车去grinzing出去(38)然后我们就得到了一个38A乘巴士到了一些很棒的照片从多瑙河利奥波徳灵感这家高的位置。 然后我们就直接到城西汽车站和做着同样的事 - 虽然有更多的是一个在城西汽车站。 从那之后我们就能很容易的标志及的grinzing - 大约2个小时从农村走利奥波徳但很享受做了标记。 注:并非所有巴士去利奥波徳无论哪种方式可以让你有一个很漂亮的小径到那里再/ - 值得的! 你最好的选择就是去到线路尽头走回来和你想的那么远。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年9月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Martin A 写了一条点评 2016年3月
奥地利维也纳245 分享50 推荐
酒店的地理位置可以坐巴士38A海利根施塔特,从维也纳一个很好的观景台。 城堡本身是关闭的,你可以去,但不要紧,因为强制View很值得一去,在卡伦贝格Viewing Point(25分钟的步行路程,这是一个)不是太拥挤
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年3月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
关于Burg Leopoldsberg的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Burg Leopoldsberg

30 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Burg Leopoldsberg

30 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Vienna
from $60.63
More Info
from $192.80
More Info
from $144.30
More Info
from $144.30
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Am Leopoldsberg 1, Dobling, Vienna 1190 Austria
Getting there
HeiligenstadtVienna U-Bahn47 min
FloridsdorfVienna U-Bahn61 min
Get to know the area
Skip the Line: Schonbrunn Palace Guided Tour in Vienna
Cultural Tours

Skip the Line: Schonbrunn Palace Guided Tour in Vienna

88 reviews
Save time while visiting one of Vienna's most popular attractions, Schonbrunn Palace (Schloss Schonbrunn), with this skip-the-line ticket and guided tour. Breeze past the often-long entry lines and proceed on a guided tour to learn much more than you would while exploring independently. Spend time listening to in-depth commentary from a guide and then get the opportunity for some free time to explore on your own.
$46.45 per adult
30Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 11
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Simonpee17 wrote a review Apr 2020
Vienna, Austria1,309 contributions580 helpful votes
There is not so much to see here but the view of Vienna and of the Danube is amazing from here. Definitely better than on Kahlenberg. The top can be reached in different ways: by bus, by car - there is a small parking nearby - or by foot. With the last option, if you are fit you can take the Nasenweg from Kahlenbergdorf. It is very nice to combine with other excursion paths. The inside of the burg was closed, but the view itself and the nature is worth a visit.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2020
2 Helpful votes1 Save
Helpful
Share
Tiberiu_Baranyi wrote a review Jan 2020
Timisoara, Romania4,992 contributions13,326 helpful votes
+1
There are places around Vienna that also worth visiting - plus those places offer you a totally different but great view and superb observation points of Vienna and the Danube. So here are my thoughts about Leopoldsberg: - not as known and not as touristy as Kahlenberg for instance, but from my perspective because is only the small citadelle and the church on top of Leopoldsberg - it is much more nicer than Kahlenberg - personal thoughts. - you can walk around the citadelle and there a several observation points. - getting to Leopoldsberg can be done in several ways - 1 is with a car - a generous parking is near the small citadelle on the top. Second option is public transportation - there is a bus stop at Leopoldsberg so if you look it up you can bus there (easy when having a Vienna card) - once you are there - great view of Vienna can be seen and also you can visit part of the small citadelle there - but is just the courtyard and you can take a look inside the church but is not open for visiting. Also if you are into history you will find this place particularly interesting - ain't gonna give you spoilers go find out for yourself. So if you want some great views of Vienna without the crowds of tourists, Leopoldsberg is the place to check out.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Tomwall33 wrote a review Aug 2018
Vienna, Austria46 contributions5 helpful votes
From here you have a stunning view over Vienna and the City Klosterneuburg, you can walk there or take a direct bus, if you take the "Nasenweg" you can have a nice rest in Kahlenbergerdorf
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Sarah M wrote a review Feb 2017
Bristol, England, United Kingdom103 contributions48 helpful votes
Our Austrian friends took us to this place for the views over Vienna and of the Danube in particular. It was a lovely sunny day and we did indeed have some magnificent views. It wasn't filled with loads of tourists either so we were able to take our time looking out over the city and taking pictures.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2016
Helpful
Share
Steve T wrote a review Sep 2016
Preston, United Kingdom19,948 contributions715 helpful votes
+1
.... but nothing else there ! That said having got the tram (38) out to Grinzing we then got a 38A bus out to Leopoldsberg and took some fantastic Danube inspired photos from this elevated position. We then walked to Kahlenberg and did the same - though there's a bit more at Kahlenberg. From there we followed the signs and easily made Grinzing - circa 2 hrs from Leopoldsberg but enjoyable well marked countryside walk. NOTE : Not all buses go to Leopoldsberg either way there's a nice path which allows you to get there / back - worth the effort! Your best bet is to go to the end of the line and walk back as far as you desire.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
12
Frequently Asked Questions about Burg Leopoldsberg