We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Caldea

Open Now: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
All photos (1,044)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good31%
  • Average17%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible8%
Travelers talk about
“roman baths”(20 reviews)
“three hours”(13 reviews)
About
Caldea is a spa. And it's also a spa from which you can look at the stars. A spa where you can bathe outside even if the snow falls of the century. In addition, it is a spa that you can go to even if you are under 18 and even if you have less than...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Contact
Parque de la Mola, 10, Escaldes-Engordany AD700, Andorra
Website
+376 800 999
Call
Improve This Listing
Recommended experiences in and around Escaldes-Engordany
from $337.40
More Info
from $23.62
More Info
Reviews (3,926)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveler rating
109
73
36
27
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
109
73
36
27
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roman baths three hours relaxing experience outdoor pool warm water water beds adults only section outside area great spa morning ticket nice light included in the price hot marble whole complex book in advance second floor pools
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 272 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

We were a group of three adults, we'd never been to this spa before, the building from the outside is spectacular, we couldn’t wait to go in. We weren’t sure what we would get if we paid the extra €20 for the inuu experience. It...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank sparklyjo1
caldeaclients, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Caldea, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

sparklyjo1, thank you for your message! We hope to see you back again very soon!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to go with old teen above 16 as it has many pools and creative corners to enjoy, as well as an open creative spa pools hot and cold and amazing jacuzzis with view

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 225albar
caldeaclients, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Caldea, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your comments, 225albar. We are glad you enjoyed your experience in Caldea. Here we wait you for other thermal experiences with us. Greetings and happy summer!

Reviewed July 14, 2019

We went with two adults and a child. My daughter LOVED the kids-only spa. She got a manicure and face mask (the other choice was a massage and face mask), they had a "sauna" which is really a room to draw in that's kind of...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Sonjaksk
caldeaclients, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Caldea, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2019

Sonjaksk, many thanks for your nice message! We hope to see you back again very soon for some new thermal experiences! Have a nice summer!

Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

Was there with two kids, had great time, spa is very good but pricey. They also have great thai restaurant inside

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank thfhgc
caldeaclients, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Caldea, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2019

thfhgc, thank you very much for your message! We hope to see you back again very soon and wish you a nice spring!

Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

We found Caldea thanks to our gracious AirBnB host and it was worth every penny. The scale and design is stunning. I enjoyed a massage while there and we loved the second floor amenities. Indoor and outdoor baths and jacuzzis, mountain vistas so beautiful you...More

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank KJLockett
caldeaclients, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Caldea, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2019

kimmiejanecops, many thanks for your message! We hope to see you back again very soon. Have a nice spring!

Reviewed March 19, 2019

If you like water and a spa, then Caldea in Andorra la Vella is for you. I spent a great three hours there and my only complaint is: Your ticket is for three hours only. I could have spent all my day there. A wonderful...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank MarinaAagaard
caldeaclients, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Caldea, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2019

MarinaAagaard, thank you very much for this message. Hope to see you back very soon! Have a good spring!

Reviewed March 8, 2019

61 euros each to get in for 4 hours to the Inuu adult spa (which gives access to the rest as well) was an absolute rip off. No hot water in any of the pools/'jacuzzi's' water was just warm. Not really relaxing as super busy...More

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank jamphi24
caldeaclients, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Caldea, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2019

Dear jamphi24, We would like to thank you for your interest and your message. Your suggestion will help us to continue improving our facilities and services. Please forgive us for the incident during your visit. Your remarks have been passed to the manager of the...More

Reviewed February 13, 2019

We came here on a cold day when it was too stormy to ski. We pre-booked but arrived 5 minutes into the 'afternoon session' (who knew?) and were rudely made to pay some extra. Come on guys - you want to antagonise me before i...More

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank benandliat
caldeaclients, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Caldea, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2019

Thank you very much for your message benandliat. We hope to see you back again for some new thermal experiences with us! Have a good winter!

Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

A great afternoon very relaxing .Staff helpful and a great experience swimming outside in Feb .Will try the evening session next time .

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank carfreack
caldeaclients, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Caldea, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2019

carfreack, thank you very much for your message! We hope to see you back again very soon for some new thermal experiences!

Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile

Excellent place to come in the evening, especially after skiing. Just a few tips: better to take the evening time - after 20:00, less people and nice light show. Don't forget to take towels with you. And if you have a hairdryer take it because...More

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank nkislik
caldeaclients, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Caldea, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2019

Thank you very much nkislik for your message! We hope to see you back again very soon. Have a good and happy winter!

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 29 nearby hotels
Mola Park Atiram Hotel
747 reviews
.06 miles away
Hostal Residencia Continental
6 reviews
.09 miles away
Hotel Roc Blanc
887 reviews
.19 miles away
Kyriad Andorra Comtes d'Urgell Hotel
310 reviews
.19 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 160 nearby restaurants
L'enoteca
325 reviews
.18 miles away
Odei Cafe
95 reviews
.14 miles away
Hotel Mola Park Restaurant
62 reviews
.06 miles away
Restaurant SIAM SHIKI - INUU
132 reviews
.02 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 50 nearby attractions
Grandvalira
1,661 reviews
.22 miles away
Illa Carlemany Shopping Center
391 reviews
.24 miles away
Sola Irrigation Canal Trail
95 reviews
.39 miles away
Sant Pere Martir Church
53 reviews
.28 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Dipenti G
August 29, 2019|
Answer
Response from caldeaclients | Property representative |
Dear Dipenti G, Yes , we have . it's at same building with direct access to the main reception of Caldea. thanks in advanced. Best regards, Communication and CRM Team
0
Votes
Google Translation
959barryh
February 5, 2019|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from 364wendyj | Reviewed this property |
Swim board shorts are fine.
2
Votes