We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About EOS TOURS (Cyprus)
Our company EOS TOURs is a renowned travel operator located and working in Cyprus under a tourist license No. 7123. Our main activity is Coach Tours with experienced guides, comfortable buses and amazing routes to offer! We have been providing this service for years and transport about 6, 000 - 11,000 tourists every year. Excursions all over Cyprus from Paphos and Limassol!
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
See all hours
168Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 102
  • 32
  • 14
  • 13
  • 7
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
helendaz33 wrote a review Aug 1
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom49 contributions37 helpful votes
We joined a Jeep Safari today booked through Eos, ran by an outside company. The itinerary on the excursion we booked was not followed. We had a quick photo stop at Sea Caves, never stopped at a Banana Plantation? We had another quick photo stop at Lara Bay. We proceeded to the Gorge and were told walk up there for 1km until you see the crack and come back down...they luckily gave us 45 minutes to do so because in 31°c of sun it ain't easy up hill to find a crack!! Nobody prepared us to scale down a cliff for a swim in Blue Lagoon, luckily we had enough time to climb back up after our quick 10 minute swim!! Baths of Afrodite was the shorted lunch stop of 1 hour in an already busy/full restaurant with no other choices nearby. Slowest service again leaving us little time to eat at a normal pace. Adonis Waterfall enough time given but probably because he had rushed us round we were early leaving there at 4.15pm getting back to our hotel at 4.45pm, not the time specified on the itinerary. The most disappointing part of our day was the lack of any information about any of the things or places we passed. Our guide was the quietest we have ever experienced so quiet, we fell asleep bored! When we asked a question we were told to look it up on Google! Shame that the day could habe been so much more enjoyable especially for 8 strangers in a jeep on their first visit to Cyprus!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anna_Kilartzeva, General Manager at EOS TOURS (Cyprus)
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Helen Hello We would like to thank you for your time. We consider your review to be at least not in good faith. You booked an excursion on our website. Before booking, you did not even bother to ask us a word about the tour. You booked a tour that our supplier of the company conducts, you know, you can send all claims to that company. But you decided to spend the whole day on the tour and in the end decided that you didn’t like something, but this is your purely personal opinion. 1. Jeep tour is extreme and it is not an educational tour, it is advisable to go on it for emotions and not for enclosing knowledge! 2. In the description of the tour it is written that a stop at the banana groves is only a photo stop and not a walk along them. Now there are a lot of snakes and a walk in a banana grove is not safe. 3. We can't do anything about the heat. You are on an island where there are 360 ​​sunny days a year. And the temperature of 31 is not the hottest day. 4. You have chosen an extreme trip, no one takes responsibility for that. Akamas is about wild beaches and non-asphalted roads. Maybe next time we would suggest before booking any trip to ask what this trip is about it will help the expectations to meet with the reality! Thank you again! Best Regards, EOS TOURS TEAM
Read more
Sightsee464960 wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Nemo was oure guide en Janis was oure driver both where good, the tour was good a lot of info from Nemo.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Anna_Kilartzeva, General Manager at EOS TOURS (Cyprus)
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Traveler Hello! Thank you very much for this review and the score! Please could you say more about the trip? If everything was good why did you leave only 4 stars? Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your time. Also, you can always send us your feedback in detail our email info@eos-tour.com We are looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you again! Best Regards, EOS TOURS TEAM
Read more
V_1991M wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Fantastic adventure with family, exploring placeses you cud see lots in one day, beutiful akamas, blue lagoon is inpresive place to see. Its a crystal clear waters, very recommended to use company service . Guides is Fantastic and very helpful doing a tour. Lunch is on your opinion not include in tour price but really enjoy greek cypriot cousine delicious food. Thank you Eos Tours give a great adventure !!!!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Anna_Kilartzeva, General Manager at EOS TOURS (Cyprus)
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Traveler Hello! Thank you very much for your time leaving this review and score! We will be happy to see you again! Best Regards, EOS TOURS TEAM
Read more
Magdouline S wrote a review Jul 2022
Bethlehem, Palestinian Territories12 contributions
" We joined this itinerary on the 19 of July and it was amazing. Such a well organized trip and lots of information thanks to the tour guide Mr. Nemo. The most significiant among sites was the Kykkos Monastery. Highly recommended👍". Magdouline Salameh/Palestine
Read more
Date of experience: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anna_Kilartzeva, General Manager at EOS TOURS (Cyprus)
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Magdouline Hello Thank you very much for your review and the score! Nemo will be happy reading this review! We are happy that you enjoyed it! We would like to thank you for your support! Hope to see you again! Thank you. Best Regards, EOS TOURS TEAM
Read more
Александр Лукьянов wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Excellent Had a great time. Enjoy the sea and nature. The beaches of Latchi deserve super. Blue lagoon fantasy. The guide Tatyana is very friendly, tells interesting things about life .
Read more
Date of experience: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Anna_Kilartzeva, General Manager at EOS TOURS (Cyprus)
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Traveler Hello Thank you for your excellent score and review ! Will be happy to see you again! Best Regards, EOS TOURS TEAM
Read more
Previous
123456