لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
كل الصور (10)
عرض كامل
موجز المسافر
  • ممتاز‪41%‬
  • جيد جدًا‪21%‬
  • متوسط‪26%‬
  • سيئ‪4%‬
  • سيئ جدًا‪8%‬
نبذة
المدة المقترحة: ساعتان - 3 ساعات
الطقس المحلي
مقدمة من Weather Underground
درجة فهرنهايتدرجة مئوية
17 درجة
8 درجة
سبتمبر
11 درجة
5 درجة
أكتوبر
6 درجة
1 درجة
نوفمبر
اتصل بنا
‪40 Boulevard d'Avranches‬, ‪Luxembourg City‬ 1160,‎ لكسمبورج
موقع الويب
+352 24 87 71
اتصال
حسِّن هذا الإدراج
التعليقات (23)
تصفية التعليقات
7 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
3
1
3
0
0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
3
1
3
0
0
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 12 أكتوبر 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

استغرق الأمر 15 دقيقة حتى يعطينا قائمة النبيذ والقائمة العادية. عندما أمرت النبيذ أنها طعم مثل العطور حتى أخذها مرة أخرى. بدايات جيدة ، أحب صديقي لهم لكنني لم أقيم الاسكالوب. شريحة لحم لم تكن جيدة جداً وليس المطبوخ للمواصفات بلدي ، كما تم يتذوقون...فرايز ربما 3 مرات وكانت سيئة للغاية. أجواء رائعة والبيئة ولكن الطعام الصادم. الخدمة سيئة للغاية! لا تهتم!المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 2 أكتوبر 2017

الوصول مبكرا ومشاهدة الشمس (في يوم جيد) تنزل على المدينة. بكل إنصاف هذا شيء مدهش للغاية لمشاهدة. عندما تصبح أكثر قتامة في الخارج ويتم تشغيل وحدة التخزين ، يكون الوقت مناسبًا لطرح الشيك. عندما تحصل على حقيقة أن كنت قد مزقت فقط من وقت كبير...لتناول مشروب متواضع - الذهاب إلى مكان آخر والاستمرار في الاستمتاع في المساء. لا تتحسن الرؤية إذا كنت تأخذ اثنين أو ثلاثة من أربع جولات إضافية ويمكنك الحصول على مزيد من المتعة في مكان آخر.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 16 يوليو 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

قليلا على الجانب ثمنا ولكن إذا كنت لا تمانع في ذلك. عرض رائع ومريح ولكن الحديث وهو التحرير والسرد نادرة. اذهب!

تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 8 مايو 2017

وصلنا كمجموعة من ثلاثة ، في وقت متأخر قليلاً للحجز في الساعة 2130 ح ليلة السبت. الخدمة كانت ودية وبعد انتظار قصيرة كنا يكافا مع جدول رئيس الوزراء تطل على القلعة. المساء تكشفت جيدا من هناك. كان لدينا كوكتيلات كما فاتح للشهية ، وبينما كنا...جميعا أحب كوكتيل لدينا ، ويسكي Sour حصلت على شيء للكتابة على الصفحة الرئيسية حول. الخدمة كانت ودية وفعالة ومنعشة حقيقية - شيء يمكن أن أقدر على وجه الخصوص لأننا كنا أحد الجداول الأخيرة من الليل. وجبة لدينا دورة ثلاثة كانت جيدة جداً بكل طريقة. بدعم من الخبز الدافئ وبعض لحم الخنزير ونقانق جميلة من نوعية ممتازة ، انتظرنا لالمبتدئين لدينا الكمال. قد تلبي سلطة لحم البقر النمط التايلاندي جيدا باعتبارها رئيسية بالنسبة للبعض ، مع شرائح دسمة من اللحم البقري المطبوخ تماما وسلطة محنك جيد. المبتدئين الأخرى كانت جيدة جداً ، على الرغم من اختلاف الأذواق وزوجتي تونا بداية التخصص على استخدام البصل. كان قطعة مقاومة دي في بلدي وجبة الرئيسية-الأيرلندية ردم ستيك متوسط ​​معدل مع فرايز وصلصة الفلفل. هذا الطبق وحده هو سبب العودة ويستحق ثمن. شكر خاص إلى نادلة اختيار أحمر لطيفة جداً للذهاب مع شريحة لحم والصلصة-أنا أكثر من شخص بيرة الحرفية ولكن يتمتع حقا النبيذ التقطت. زوجتي كان سمك السلمون مع الخضار والأرز-الأصوات حميدة ولكن كان درساً في كيفية اتخاذ ثلاثة أشياء بسيطة وجعل شيء مدهش. شريحة لحم التونا صديقنا كانت جيدة للغاية أيضا. للحلويات ، اختارت زوجتي تخصص الشوكولاته ، وصديقتها الحلوى الفراولة وأنا كعكة الجبن. جميع كانت جيدة جداً ولكن التخصص الشوكولاته كان أبرز اليوم. الكل في الكل ، فاتورة لثلاثة ، مع ثلاث وجبات بالطبع ، الكوكتيل والمشروبات (نصف مع الكحول) وصلت إلى 300 يورو. سعر جيد يستحق دفع ما حصلنا عليه. تبعت زيارة المطعم زيارة إلى البار القريب. المنظر لا يأتي بالكامل بسبب الإضاءة لكن الشريط أظهر لنا نهاية عظيمة. كان مشغولاً للغاية ولكن كان كل نادل ونادل كوكتيل سريعة وودية ، بينما مشغول دائماً تظهر فوق الأشياء. عرض علينا في نهاية المطاف جدول وجلس-للأسف قريب من وقت إغلاق ولكن كان كاليفورنيا 0100 ساعة بحلول ذلك الوقت. يستحق المطعم الفضل في الحصول على جودة وفيرة من الطعام ، وقائمة طعام رائعة ، وتوازن مثالي بين تناول الطعام على أعلى مستوى ، وتناول الطعام بسهولة. أخطط للعودة مرة أخرى ليال خاصة ، وأنا سعيد جداً حتى صديقنا أقنعنا بالذهاب. لدى لكسمبرج الكثير من الأشياء الجيدة للقيام بها ، هذه واحدة. أود أن أوصى هذا المكان لتواريخ العشاء الرومانسية ، والأحداث الكبيرة الأخرى ولليالي الخاصة بالخارج. لا يضمن مستوى سعره زيارة يومية على الرغم من أن ذلك سيفسد براعم التذوق. إذا استطاعت أسرة شابة العثور على وجبة جيدة هنا ، فأنا لا أعرف. خلال وقت النهار من المحتمل جدا. أود أن أشير إلى أن موظفي الخدمة كان شيء آخر في أفضل طريقة. كان لديهم ليلة مزدحمة ولكن تسليم كل شيء سريع وفعال وودود مع لمسة شخصية. تحدثوا بالقرب من الإنجليزية والفرنسية ، وكان التوازن بين التفاعل والسماح لنا بالاستمتاع بالليل فقط. أود أن أوصى بالحجز مقدما وتبحث في القائمة. اترك مساحة للحلوى واحصل على الشوكولاتة.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 27 نوفمبر 2016 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

داخل بار لطيف للغاية، ولكن في الوقت ليلة المضاءة بار يعكس النافذة لن تتمكن من الاستمتاع بمشاهدة. منظر أثناء النهار رائع. سعر المشروبات حتى لكسمبرغ مبالغ فيه

تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2016
تمت كتابة التعليق في 10 أبريل 2015 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

مكان رائع مع منظر رائع على المدينة. فريق العمل لطيف جدا ووسامة. مصنوع منزليا cocktaild يمكن القيام بها عند الطلب اعتمادا على مزاجك.

تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2015
تمت كتابة التعليق في 31 مايو 2014

أحببت بار يطل على المدينة. مكان تناول مشروب ومشاهدة غروب الشمس. رومانسي للغاية. منظر يأتي في سعر المشروبات صغيرة مختارة من الطعام باهظة الثمن. ولكن بالتأكيد تستحق الزيارة المساء تغيير السماء.

تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2014
عرض المزيد من التعليقات
قريبة
الفنادق القريبةطالع 52 فندق قريب متاح
‪Sofitel Luxembourg Le Grand Ducal‬
1,848 تعليق
على بعد 0.01 كم
نوفوتيل لوكسمبورج سنتر
1,289 تعليق
على بعد 0.04 كم
‪Hotel Marco Polo‬
2 تعليقات
على بعد 0.29 كم
‪La Pipistrelle‬
96 تعليق
على بعد 0.36 كم
المطاعم القريبةطالع 939 مطعم قريب متاح
‪Cyrano‬
411 تعليق
على بعد 0.23 كم
‪Kamakura‬
300 تعليق
على بعد 0.36 كم
‪Bosso‬
477 تعليق
على بعد 0.35 كم
‪Nirvana Cafe‬
128 تعليق
على بعد 0.31 كم
معالم الجذب القريبةطالع 229 معلم جذب قريب متاح
‪Pfaffenthal Lift‬
371 تعليق
على بعد 0.28 كم
‪Citadel of the Holy Spirit (Citadelle du St-Esprit)‬
144 تعليق
على بعد 0.38 كم
‪Viaduc (Passerelle)‬
448 تعليق
على بعد 0.29 كم
‪Monument National de la Solidarite‬
141 تعليق
على بعد 0.28 كم
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Coco Mango‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Coco Mango

24 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Coco Mango

24 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Luxembourg City
from $50.12
More Info
from $9.77
More Info
from $21.38
More Info
from $76.96
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
40 Boulevard d'Avranches, Luxembourg City 1160 Luxembourg
Get to know the area
Luxembourg and Dinant Full-Day Tour from Brussels
Day Trips

Luxembourg and Dinant Full-Day Tour from Brussels

589 reviews
Get more out of your time in Brussels by taking a day trip to another country—Luxembourg. Save time researching things to see and do, and enjoy a comprehensive guided sightseeing tour that covers top landmarks such as the Royal Palace of the Grand Duke and the Notre-Dame Cathedral. The tour also gives you the freedom to wander around Luxembourg’s Old Town independently. Please note that additional entry fees are at your own expense.
$76.96 per adult
24Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 10
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Chocolate_shaf wrote a review Oct 2017
Maidstone, United Kingdom260 contributions112 helpful votes
It took them 15 minutes to even give us a wine menu and normal menu. When I ordered the wine it taste like perfume so took it back. Starters looked good, my friend liked them but I didn't rate the scallops. Steak wasn't very good and not cooked to my specification, also the fries had been recooked maybe 3 times and were very poor. Ambience great and environment but food shocking. Service bad too! Not attentive!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Share
Survivory wrote a review Oct 2017
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg820 contributions201 helpful votes
Arrive early and watch the sun (on a good day) go down over the city. In all fairness that is a quite spectacular thing to watch. When it gets darker outside and the volume is turned up it is a good time to ask for the check. When you get over the fact that you were just ripped of big time for a mediocre drink - go somewhere else and continue to enjoy the evening. The view does not get better if you take two, three of four more rounds and you can have more fun elsewhere.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
TimoKoemmmerling wrote a review Jul 2017
5 contributions2 helpful votes
A little on the pricy side but if you don't mind that. Awesome view and it's cozy but modern which is a rare combo. Go!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Henning S wrote a review May 2017
London, United Kingdom24 contributions7 helpful votes
We arrived as a group of three, slightly late for our reservation at 2130h on a Saturday night. Service was friendly and after a brief wait we were rewarded with a prime table overlooking the fortress. The evening unfolded very well from there. We had cocktails as aperitifs and while we all liked our cocktail, the Whisky Sour I got is something to write home about. Service was friendly and efficient and refreshingly genuine - something I can appreciate in particular because we were one of the last tables of the night. Our three course meal was very very good in every way. Supported by warm bread and some very nice ham and sausage of excellent quality, we waited for our perfect starters. The Thai style beef salad may well cater as a a main for some, with hearty slices of perfectly cooked beef and a nicely seasoned salad. The other starters were good too, although my wife's tastes and the Tuna starter speciality disagreed on the use of onions. The piece de resistance in my meal was the main - Irish Rump Steak medium rate with fries and pepper sauce. That dish alone is reason to come back and worth the price tag. Special thanks goes to the waitress picking a very nice red to go with the steak and the sauce - I am more of a craft beer person but genuinely enjoyed the wine she picked. My wife had the salmon with vegetable and rice - sounds benign but was a lesson in how to take three simple things and make something amazing. Our friend's tuna steak was ridiculously good, too. For desserts, my wife chose the chocolate speciality, her friend the strawberry dessert and I the cheese cake. All were very good but the chocolate speciality was the highlight of the day. All in all, bill for three, with three course meals, cocktails and drinks (half with alcohol) came to ca EUR300. A price well worth paying for what we got. The restaurant visit was followed by a visit to the bar nearby. The view does not fully come through because of the lighting but the bar showed us a great ending. It was very busy but every waiter and cocktail bartender was fast, friendly and while busy always appeared on top of things. We were eventually offered a table and sat down - sadly close to closing time but it was ca 0100h by then. The restaurant deserves credit for the abundant quality of food, great menu and perfect balance between high level dining and easily accessible food. I plan to come back for special nights and am so very happy our friend convinced us to go. Luxembourg has plenty of good things to do, this is one. I would recommend this place for romantic dinner dates, other big events and for special nights out. Its price level does not warrant a daily visit although that would spoil the taste buds. If a young family could find a good meal here, I do not know. During the day time quite possibly. I would like to point out that the service staff was something else in the best way. They had had a busy night but delivered everything fast, effective and friendly with a personal touch. They spoke near perfect English and French and had the balance between interaction and letting us enjoy the night just right. I would recommend booking in advance and looking over the menu. DO leave space for dessert and get the chocolate one.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
Tom wrote a review Nov 2016
62 contributions13 helpful votes
The inside of the bar is very nice, but at the nigth time the lighted bar reflects in the window and you are not able to enjoy the view. The view during the daytime is awesome. The price for the drinks is even for Luxembourg overpriced
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous