We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Parc Le'h Adventures
The parc is always open depending on weather conditions. You should check the opening hours on our website enigmo.lu
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
See all hours

Parc Le'h Adventures
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
81Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 64
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
MvV wrote a review Aug 2020
Luxembourg5 contributions1 helpful vote
We had a great day at this parc. The staff was so friendly and helpful! We'll come back another time for sure.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from 477franckg, Propriétaire at Parc Le'h Adventures
Responded Aug 24, 2020
thank you and hope to see you soon
Read more
pozzolone73 wrote a review Jul 2019
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg79 contributions69 helpful votes
I booked the birthday party of my daughter. Until the moment I wired money they have been kind and friendly. Then they totally disappeared. Once I tried to urgently call the two responsible people, they never replied as I’ve been informed than that they were “doing triathlon ”. Excellent exemple on how to not manage a business. The structure is nice but nothing special. There are other competitors offering a better service (and it is not difficult considering the low one provided by this parc). Instructors then are really far from being nice with kids. Never again
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from 477franckg, Gérant at Parc Le'h Adventures
Responded Jul 8, 2019
I'm sorry that you say you had a bad experience in our parc. We forgot to make a call diversion, because as you mentioned we had a team triathlon. This was our fault. But I have to mention that I'm one of those rare people which don't want to be dependent on their phone. If you want, call this bad business. You tried to call us urgently. We had 12 missed calls in total (our fault), therefore our staff reached out to all of our clients, because it rained in Dudelange for one hour (there was no forecast of rain that day). In our infos (in 3 languages) is written the following: If you have a reservation we won't close the parc even if it rains on this day. Of course if you have a reservation, which you had in paying a deposit (under terms on our web site: Bookings are confirmed and terms accepted by paying your deposit) you can cancel it one day prior (even the same day in morning we give a full refund) to your reservation date. But we don't think that a confirmation of a confirmation is needed (is that the meaning of "we totally disappeared" ?). On our web site on the first page is written every day if the parc is open and under opening days when it is closed. As we are professionals and know how to manage a business, in 12 years we never cancelled a reservation without informing or talking to our client. Our parc has excellent reviews, specially about the different courses and the staff, that you can't find nowhere else, example: the Bambini from 1,5 years possible, The Competition, a double course on the same trees and the black course, one of the most difficult in Europe. We have the same children turned adults now coming since 12 years. We have parents coming who came as teenagers. So my question: which other competitors with a better service ? I would like to know, because we always look for nice things to do with our children. We would surely take a visit. We are known as an adventure parc who loves children and proof is the fact, if one first birthday party is coming, the rest of the kids follow for their birthday. The same day of your visit after closure we had a text message from another group, who was also nervous about not reaching our phone. In this message they thanked us for the wonderful day they spent in our adventure parc. Did the kids not have fun ? Last but not least, as you are a good contributor of reviews on Tripadvisor, do you listen to and use Tripadvisor ? I do. We have 93,5 % of excellent to very good ratings. Unfortunately you can't satisfy everyone.
Read more
Radek M wrote a review Oct 2018
Bertrange, Luxembourg168 contributions66 helpful votes
They have a trail for every active age category, including for the smallest ones. The staff are great and cooperative and speak English too. Fun for the entire family. It may be tricky to park the car on a really nice day...
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Dimi3012 wrote a review Apr 2018
Soleuvre, Luxembourg32 contributions8 helpful votes
Accrobranche park for small and older, provides also equipment for pick-nick or barbecue. Friendly and helpful staff. You may even organize your child's birthday ther.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Manuel F wrote a review Jul 2017
5 contributions4 helpful votes
This tree climbing parc is offering the best routes I have seen so far. Very nice in the tree tops and of different levels for everybody. My two boys 7years have done today the red route and appreciated the support from the staff. The service is just so great that they succeeded this real adventure. The very best climbing parc we have been in so far - a real ten star parc.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous